Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic

2007 Richmond Road 23185 Williamsburg Virginia United States 1-757-220-3888
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 466 traveler reviews

#43 of 73 hotels in Williamsburg

Excellent

116

Very Good

140

Average

109

Poor

54

Terrible

47

Business
22
Couples
109
Solo travel
15
Family
228

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Train runs behind hotel--ask for best room away from that (sati09)
    Wed Dec 06 14:22:43 CST 2017
  • all rooms are non-smoking (2conchs)
    Tue Nov 07 11:36:13 CST 2017
  • Great location - many good restaurants. (Diane K)
    Wed Oct 25 12:05:46 CDT 2017
  • rooms on south side are quieter (latestart27)
    Sun Oct 15 15:02:24 CDT 2017
  • Get one at another hotel (rich and linda s)
    Mon Aug 07 05:53:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos The Top Floor Two Queen Beds at the Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic The Top Floor Two Queen Beds at the Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic Hallways at the Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic Grounds at the Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

John & Valerie D
Moriches, United States

"stay at Park Inn"

Reviewed January 06, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Excellent hotel- inexpensive and close to Busch Gardens and Colonial Williamsburg. The indoor pool is wonderful- very warm, felt like a bathtub. I went with my family to Christmas Town at Busch Gardens and we spent the morning in the pool and went to Christmas Town in the afternoon- perfect vacation.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic, responded to this review  January 08, 2018

John & Valerie; Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are pleased you enjoyed your vacation! We look forward to seeing you on your next HOLIDAY! Tracy

Bruce M

"Wish was quieter"

Reviewed January 02, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

It was very noisy in the hallways after 11 pm. We were awakened around 6 am by doors slamming shut on adjacent rooms. Some type of soundproofing of room is in order. The hot water took more than 20 min to feel hot and still was not as hot as we would have liked.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic, responded to this review  January 04, 2018

Bruce M. Thank you for taking the time and letting us know about your stay. I have spoken to the staff about how to control the noise level so early in the morning and late evenings. Thank you for bringing that to my attention and we apologize that it was and issue during your stay. We hope to see you again soon! Tracy

cobang2018
wiliamsburg, United States

"Best value for your money"

Reviewed January 02, 2018    Trip type:  Family

The price blew me away! Super thankful that there is a company that will make other hotels need to compete and allure customers. Check out Park Inn by Radisson. Their indoor pool was very warm. They include a free breakfast, although it is very early..6am-9am. The rooms were clean. We did have a problem with our door unlocking, but that can happen anywhere. The location was super close to restaurants and shops. We will definitely stay again!

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic, responded to this review  January 04, 2018

Cobang2018, Thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate you letting us know about your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed the indoor pool and breakfast. Looking forward to seeing you again! Tracy

beatices
Morrisville, United States

"Nice & clean"

Reviewed December 11, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Good for the price. Clean rooms. The indoor pool was just ok. The hotel is nice and in a great location. Everything is nearby. The bathroom was a little out dated, but clean. The staff was very nice. The breakfast room is just o.k. Not the best but o.k. Safe hotel, area is pretty good. My daughter & I spent overnight stay and it was safe and nice.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Williamsburg Historic, responded to this review  December 13, 2017

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the bathroom or the breakfast during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. Thank you so much and we hope to see you again! Tracy

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC