Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway V5Z1J8 Vancouver British Columbia Canada +1 604 872 8661
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1046 traveler reviews

#52 of 93 hotels in Vancouver

Excellent

358

Very Good

415

Average

178

Poor

52

Terrible

43

Business
246
Couples
224
Solo travel
120
Family
355

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on top floor offer best views. (SimonOxfordshire)
    Sun Oct 07 02:35:30 CDT 2018
  • South facing rooms will be quieter (Richard M)
    Thu Sep 13 20:48:49 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing Downtown have a nice view but are quite loud. (Babulu73)
    Tue Aug 14 03:50:10 CDT 2018
  • Views of the city on the North side (why we booked here), but very loud road noise. (chadbester22)
    Sun Jul 29 08:45:41 CDT 2018
  • Higher rooms have better views (sjjdxb)
    Fri Jul 20 11:58:48 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Junior Suite at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway Fitness Center at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View Double Double Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

NorthStar54700532661
Masset, Canada

"Park Inn stay"

Reviewed November 04, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great location for medical appointments to VGH and or UBCHospital Close to bus service, pharmacy. We enjoyed the restaurant for dinner. Nice atmosphere for seniors. Appreciated the medical discount. I would recommend Park Inn to my senior friends

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Darian T, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  November 04, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we appreciate that you took the time and we value your opinion. I'm glad you had a comfortable sleep and you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we can welcome you back again one day. Abbas Syed, Manager on Duty

terryfinishline
Prince George, Canada

"excellent stay"

Reviewed October 15, 2018    Trip type:  Business

was greeted by very helpful staff from the time of arrival till departure . room was clean and well maintained by staff .well recommend to others and intend to stay again when back in town myself or with others. thank you

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Darian T, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  October 15, 2018

Dear Terryfinishline, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay at Park Inn. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as every interaction with hotel staff. As a three star property, our staff work really hard to ensure every guest a clean and comfortable stay. Thank you again for staying with us and we are looking forward to welcome you back to Vancouver in the future! Regards, Jian Huang Manager on Duty

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC