Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway V5Z1J8 Vancouver British Columbia Canada +1 604 872 8661
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 977 traveler reviews

#49 of 92 hotels in Vancouver

Excellent

336

Very Good

394

Average

163

Poor

44

Terrible

40

Business
234
Couples
206
Solo travel
114
Family
332

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The higher the better for the exceptional view of Vancouver skyline and False Creek (papapd)
    Wed Jul 04 18:42:12 CDT 2018
  • Get a room overlooking the car park which I found to be quiet (Aussie135)
    Wed Jun 06 07:38:45 CDT 2018
  • Rooms in back of hotel do not front busy street. (Fred494)
    Mon May 28 10:59:16 CDT 2018
  • View (north-facing) rooms will be noisier as they face over Broadway. (Michael G)
    Wed Apr 11 20:35:42 CDT 2018
  • None of them (joedouglas777)
    Wed Dec 13 15:06:35 CST 2017
Traveler Photos The Junior Suite at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View Double Double Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View Double Double Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

asande59
Prince George, Canada

"Medical stay,excellent room great reception but could have had another staff as there were a few people waiting."

Reviewed June 27, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Medical stay, excellent room great reception could have used another staff member on both check in and out as gal was busy with other guests. She did weland kept her smile on and stayed polite and friendly.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Darian T, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  June 29, 2018

Dear Guest, Many thanks for staying with us; we apologize for the delay at check-in, at times guests appear to check-out at the same time. We certainly appreciate your patience and kind words regarding our front desk agent. With our regards,

jwlk1970
Hong Kong, China

"Good value for money."

Reviewed June 27, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We went to Vancouver for vacation and found this hotel to be conveniently located. The staffs were very nice and helpful. It was our transcontinental flight and we arrived at hotel very early. The reception desk staff (I can't remember her name) was very kind enough for us to check in early around 1200 noon. It was such a relief for us to rest after long haul flight from Asia. I would highly recommend this hotel to the guest. The only thing is that it's bit noisy if you leave the balcony glass door open in your room.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Darian T, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  June 27, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for selecting our hotel while visiting Vancouver. What a long flight from Asia you experienced and we are happy that we were able to accommodate the requirement for an earlier check-in. Enjoy Vancouver and thank you for coming!

melissanayler

"Nice hotel in good location"

Reviewed June 26, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

This hotel is well positioned, particularly for Granville Island (walking distance) and all public transport. We stayed here for 3 nights at the end of a 24 day tour of Vancouver Island and the Rockies in an RV, the main purpose being to explore Vancouver. We had a room on the 2nd floor, it overlooked the carpark and hospital behind the hotel, admittedly not a good view, but it was quiet with no traffic noise. We slept extremely well, bed and furnishings were comfortable, great shower and hair dryer. The reception staff were fantastic, nothing was too much trouble, and the lady in the restaurant (we had one evening meal) was very friendly. We're from the UK so not sure if/when we'll return to Vancouver but if we do, I wouldn't hesitate staying here again and would certainly recommend to friends.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Darian T, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  June 26, 2018

Dear Melissa, On behalf of all of us thank you for taking the time to write a review and for staying with us! Thank you for visiting our city. With kind regards, D. Tlooley

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC