Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway V5Z1J8 Vancouver British Columbia Canada +1 604 872 8661
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1016 traveler reviews

#49 of 93 hotels in Vancouver

Excellent

347

Very Good

406

Average

173

Poor

47

Terrible

43

Business
239
Couples
219
Solo travel
117
Family
347

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • South facing rooms will be quieter (Richard M)
    Thu Sep 13 20:48:49 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing Downtown have a nice view but are quite loud. (Babulu73)
    Tue Aug 14 03:50:10 CDT 2018
  • Views of the city on the North side (why we booked here), but very loud road noise. (chadbester22)
    Sun Jul 29 08:45:41 CDT 2018
  • Higher rooms have better views (sjjdxb)
    Fri Jul 20 11:58:48 CDT 2018
  • The higher the better for the exceptional view of Vancouver skyline and False Creek (papapd)
    Wed Jul 04 18:42:12 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Junior Suite at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway Fitness Center at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View Double Double Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

imokru19
Nanaimo, Canada

"A comfortable trip to a Vancouver medical team made easier by this Hotel"

Reviewed September 06, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Having white bedspreads and linens so fresh and tidy gives assurance all is very clean, a most important feature. Being in walking distance to the Vancouver hospital makes a visit there so much easier. A reduced rate for those with a medical appointment is very kind.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Darian T, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  September 07, 2018

Dear Imokru (19), On behalf of all of us here at the hotel thank you so much for your kind comments and for taking the time to provide your feedback. We do our utmost to assist those who through no fault of their own must be in Vancouver for medical appointments. We wish you well and thank you. Sincerely, D. Tooley

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC