Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway V5Z1J8 Vancouver British Columbia Canada +1 604 872 8661
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 917 traveler reviews

#42 of 92 hotels in Vancouver

Excellent

306

Very Good

376

Average

154

Poor

43

Terrible

38

Business
221
Couples
195
Solo travel
104
Family
314

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • None of them (joedouglas777)
    Wed Dec 13 15:06:35 CST 2017
  • North side of building has semi obstructed view of downtown (Tristan R)
    Sat Nov 11 23:17:49 CST 2017
  • Request a room away from the elevators as they could prove to be noisy. (Syl_Brad)
    Thu Nov 09 11:20:06 CST 2017
  • king room has excellent views more noise though since facing the street (parrotchick07)
    Sun Oct 22 15:48:50 CDT 2017
  • Room at the rear of the hotel are a tad quieter... (CharlesSeems)
    Fri Sep 08 06:03:17 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View Double Double Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View Double Double Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway Lobby at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

carolhelenh
Vancouver, Canada

"Great Customer Service"

Reviewed December 23, 2017    Trip type:  Family

One of the hotels within walking distance of the Vancouver General hospital. close to good restaurants, Timmies and Shoppers. a great hotel for a short stay particularly when you need to be at the hospital. Good parking and an easy walking to all amenities.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  December 24, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and look forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Warm Regards,

514sushmap
kamloops, Canada

"trip to vancouver"

Reviewed December 22, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Purpose of our trip was to meet a specialist at VGH. This hotel was very well located from that angle. Our overall experience was very positive with regards to hotel itself. Very friendly and helpful staff

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  December 23, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and look forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Warm Regards, Pavel Randhawa Manager on Duty

susan K
Penticton, Canada

"Good Service and Great Location"

Reviewed December 18, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

My husband and I enjoyed out 3 night stay at the Park Inn on Broadway. Our junior suite was very efficient with full size fridge, microwave and mini kitchen/bar with dishes and utensils. The view from the balcony was sensational! The perfect location allowed us to walk everywhere or conveniently take public transit.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  December 19, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and look forward to welcoming you on your next stay. Warm Regards,

helenteresaf
Vancouver, Canada

"Good choice"

Reviewed December 11, 2017    Trip type:  Business

This hotel is central to several amenities and attractions, restaurants and public transportation. Rooms are clean and a decent size. Housekeeping and front desk staff were very friendly. Street noise is a bit much bit that is the price to pay when staying in a city hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  December 12, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Pavel Randhawa Manager on Duty

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC