Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway –  V5Z1J8 –  Vancouver –  British Columbia –  Canada –  +1 604 872 8661
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 691 traveler reviews

#47 of 89 hotels in Vancouver

Excellent

217

Very Good

289

Average

123

Poor

32

Terrible

30

Business
161
Couples
143
Solo travel
80
Family
238

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Quieter room at the back but views at front (huishjane)
    Wed Jan 18 04:30:40 CST 2017
  • City side for the view, back side for quiet. (Dave A)
    Mon Jan 09 05:48:15 CST 2017
  • Rooms on a higher floor facing the city for great views. (Viet-tripper)
    Fri Dec 23 16:21:58 CST 2016
  • Higher floor with water view is preferred (Mary W)
    Sun Dec 18 18:56:21 CST 2016
  • Rooms with a view are noisy but back facing are very quiet. The view, however, is spectacular at night! (maryandwar)
    Mon Oct 17 12:06:13 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos VIEW Double/Double Guestroom Oak Room, Meeting Room Oak Room, Meeting Room Standard Double/Double Guestroom Guest Bathroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

C9558ZCpaulh
Winnipeg, Canada

"January 2017"

Reviewed January 16, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Convenient location for shopping and restaurants. My daughter was in the VGH which is only a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Myself and 9 other family members stayed at this hotel due to my daughter undergoing surgery. It was a stressful time for all of us but the friendly, caring staff made us more relaxed than what we would have been.

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway, responded to this review  January 19, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and also for our kind words. From all of us we do hope that your family is well. Sincerely, D. Tooley, Director of Sales

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC