Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway V5Z1J8 Vancouver British Columbia Canada +1 604 872 8661
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1148 traveler reviews

#52 of 92 hotels in Vancouver

Excellent

407

Very Good

445

Average

190

Poor

60

Terrible

46

Business
271
Couples
248
Solo travel
132
Family
394

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Front rooms have better views (TorontoRobDT)
    Sun Jun 09 10:34:45 CDT 2019
  • Rooms facing the back are quiet. (rg81)
    Fri Jun 07 17:24:36 CDT 2019
  • front of the building faces a busy street, the rear of the building faces the ER of VGH (captc2016)
    Thu May 16 17:27:08 CDT 2019
  • Avoid the restaurant! Menu is limited, food preparation is not good. Service is terrible. (Harry H)
    Thu Mar 07 13:33:34 CST 2019
  • Rooms on the south side away from Broadway are nice and quiet. (70ambera)
    Mon Feb 25 09:49:00 CST 2019
Traveler Photos The Junior Suite at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway Fitness Center at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View Double Double Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Wanderer40318026217

"Great place in a great location"

Reviewed June 21, 2019    Trip type:  Family

This was a comfortable room in a convenient location. Easy to get to many of Vancouver's sites on transit. The hotel is close to groceries and other restaurants. We enjoyed a view of the mountains. It had all the amenities we needed.

Read more  

Stayed June 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PavelRandhawa, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  June 22, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson Vancouver. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Abbas S., Manager on Duty

Terri W
Fort McMurray, Canada

"Very satisfied with this hotel"

Reviewed June 20, 2019    Trip type:  Family

The staff was very accommodating to our needs. They were able to extend our stay to accommodate the reason we came to Vancouver, a hospital stay. It was the only hotel that worked exceptionally hard everyday to extend our most needed time frame. The house keeping staff were able to work with our schedule as well as being prompt with anything we required. The cafe staff were prompt and provided personal service.

Read more  

Stayed June 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PavelRandhawa, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  June 21, 2019

Dear Terri, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson Vancouver. We look forward to your next stay. Best Regards, Pavel Randhawa, Sales Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC