Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway V5Z1J8 Vancouver British Columbia Canada +1 604 872 8661
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 918 traveler reviews

#42 of 92 hotels in Vancouver

Excellent

306

Very Good

377

Average

154

Poor

43

Terrible

38

Business
221
Couples
195
Solo travel
104
Family
315

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • None of them (joedouglas777)
    Wed Dec 13 15:06:35 CST 2017
  • North side of building has semi obstructed view of downtown (Tristan R)
    Sat Nov 11 23:17:49 CST 2017
  • Request a room away from the elevators as they could prove to be noisy. (Syl_Brad)
    Thu Nov 09 11:20:06 CST 2017
  • king room has excellent views more noise though since facing the street (parrotchick07)
    Sun Oct 22 15:48:50 CDT 2017
  • Room at the rear of the hotel are a tad quieter... (CharlesSeems)
    Fri Sep 08 06:03:17 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View Double Double Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View Double Double Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway Lobby at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

borealgirl2015
Canada

"Great place at a great price"

Reviewed January 03, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

This hotel is very well located (10 min walk to Skytrain/Canada Line and on a major bus route as well). It is very clean. The rooms are spacious and the staff is friendly. They do their best to accommodate early or late check-outs. The prices are excellent This is a great find in a city where hotels can be very pricey! Free internet too.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  January 04, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind comments and we are very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you enjoyed Vancouver and we look forward to a return visit! With our regards, D. Tooley

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC