Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway V5Z1J8 Vancouver British Columbia Canada +1 604 872 8661
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 884 traveler reviews

#42 of 92 hotels in Vancouver

Excellent

292

Very Good

366

Average

151

Poor

39

Terrible

36

Business
212
Couples
187
Solo travel
102
Family
302

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • North side of building has semi obstructed view of downtown (Tristan R)
    Sat Nov 11 23:17:49 CST 2017
  • Request a room away from the elevators as they could prove to be noisy. (Syl_Brad)
    Thu Nov 09 11:20:06 CST 2017
  • king room has excellent views more noise though since facing the street (parrotchick07)
    Sun Oct 22 15:48:50 CDT 2017
  • Room at the rear of the hotel are a tad quieter... (CharlesSeems)
    Fri Sep 08 06:03:17 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor with a view of city (KeukaBill)
    Thu Aug 31 08:45:19 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View Double Double Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View Double Double Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway Lobby at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ghislain P
Powell River, Canada

"2 night stay for business"

Reviewed November 12, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I recently booked a room at the Park Inn by Radisson for a medical appointment. The Park Inn is within walking distance to Vancouver General Hospital, which made it much easier, as I didn't have to deal with parking. The staff was very professional, and booking a room by phone was very easy. Only problem was that I found the bed to hard.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  November 13, 2017

Dear Ghislain, Thank you very much for staying with us and for taking the time to comment. We have duly noted your comment on the bed, we generally receive compliments - if we can change your pillow please ask. We hope to serve you again one day. With regards, D. Tooley

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC