Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway V5Z1J8 Vancouver British Columbia Canada +1 604 872 8661
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 802 traveler reviews

#47 of 92 hotels in Vancouver

Excellent

261

Very Good

331

Average

140

Poor

36

Terrible

34

Business
193
Couples
166
Solo travel
93
Family
274

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room with a view of the city! (slothstravel)
    Mon Jul 10 20:59:32 CDT 2017
  • Away from the road if possible. (KLTravel15)
    Thu Jun 22 07:53:11 CDT 2017
  • 6th floor king view excellent views. (CWTSeattle)
    Sat Jun 03 19:23:03 CDT 2017
  • If you can get a room in the back the traffic noise might be so bad (Mariagrey)
    Sun May 21 04:11:04 CDT 2017
  • Noisier at front but fabulous views from the higher floors (tpbel)
    Fri Mar 10 23:28:45 CST 2017
Traveler Photos The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

robertaV6085WB
terrace, Canada

"good place to stay"

Reviewed July 18, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

the people at this hotel were very helpful and went out of their way to help me and my son get settled and went out of their way to make sure we had a room. I was in the hospital for 3 days and had to stay an extra day and they were able to get a room for us although they were booked full.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  July 19, 2017

Dear Roberta, Thank you for your comments and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are very happy to read that we were able to assist you and your son. We appreciate you staying with us. With regards, D. Tooley

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC