Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway V5Z1J8 Vancouver British Columbia Canada +1 604 872 8661
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1041 traveler reviews

#50 of 93 hotels in Vancouver

Excellent

355

Very Good

415

Average

177

Poor

51

Terrible

43

Business
245
Couples
224
Solo travel
118
Family
353

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on top floor offer best views. (SimonOxfordshire)
    Sun Oct 07 02:35:30 CDT 2018
  • South facing rooms will be quieter (Richard M)
    Thu Sep 13 20:48:49 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing Downtown have a nice view but are quite loud. (Babulu73)
    Tue Aug 14 03:50:10 CDT 2018
  • Views of the city on the North side (why we booked here), but very loud road noise. (chadbester22)
    Sun Jul 29 08:45:41 CDT 2018
  • Higher rooms have better views (sjjdxb)
    Fri Jul 20 11:58:48 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Junior Suite at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway Fitness Center at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View Double Double Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

NorthStar54700532661
Masset, Canada

"Park Inn stay"

Reviewed November 04, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great location for medical appointments to VGH and or UBCHospital Close to bus service, pharmacy. We enjoyed the restaurant for dinner. Nice atmosphere for seniors. Appreciated the medical discount. I would recommend Park Inn to my senior friends

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Darian T, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  November 04, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we appreciate that you took the time and we value your opinion. I'm glad you had a comfortable sleep and you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we can welcome you back again one day. Abbas Syed, Manager on Duty

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC