Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway V5Z1J8 Vancouver British Columbia Canada +1 604 872 8661
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 843 traveler reviews

#44 of 92 hotels in Vancouver

Excellent

273

Very Good

351

Average

147

Poor

38

Terrible

34

Business
200
Couples
178
Solo travel
98
Family
287

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room at the rear of the hotel are a tad quieter... (CharlesSeems)
    Fri Sep 08 06:03:17 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor with a view of city (KeukaBill)
    Thu Aug 31 08:45:19 CDT 2017
  • Request a room with city view, on a higher floor. The view from room balcony are spectacular (Elizabeth M)
    Wed Aug 30 05:36:11 CDT 2017
  • Rooms at the front have the views, but more traffic noise. Air conditioning unit worked very well, but noisy. (Gillian H)
    Wed Aug 02 07:59:50 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with a view of the city! (slothstravel)
    Mon Jul 10 20:59:32 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View Double Double Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View Double Double Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway Lobby at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

cherylwV9647LX
Prince George, Canada

"Great stay"

Reviewed September 20, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I enjoyed my stay. They having a later than normal check out of 12pm and was able to extend that to meet my needs. The restaurant is excellent with great service. The room was clean and the check in was easy.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gillian W
Canberra, Australia

"Holiday - widow"

Reviewed September 17, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

The hotel was clean and staff helpful. I do not like those heavy bed doonas - all the hotels seems to purchase. The room is large, balcony and quiet. Easy access via lift On a main street with bus services outside the door.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  September 18, 2017

Dear Gillian, We are very happy to read that you found our hotel clean and that our staff were able to be of assistance. Thank you very much for staying with us! D. Tooley

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC