Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway –  V5Z1J8 –  Vancouver –  British Columbia –  Canada –  +1 604 872 8661
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 736 traveler reviews

#46 of 89 hotels in Vancouver

Excellent

239

Very Good

305

Average

128

Poor

33

Terrible

31

Business
176
Couples
148
Solo travel
89
Family
251

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Noisier at front but fabulous views from the higher floors (tpbel)
    Fri Mar 10 23:28:45 CST 2017
  • Quieter room at the back but views at front (huishjane)
    Wed Jan 18 04:30:40 CST 2017
  • City side for the view, back side for quiet. (Dave A)
    Mon Jan 09 05:48:15 CST 2017
  • Rooms on a higher floor facing the city for great views. (Viet-tripper)
    Fri Dec 23 16:21:58 CST 2016
  • Higher floor with water view is preferred (Mary W)
    Sun Dec 18 18:56:21 CST 2016
Traveler Photos VIEW Double/Double Guestroom Oak Room, Meeting Room Oak Room, Meeting Room Standard Double/Double Guestroom Guest Bathroom

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

marilyna960
Quesnel, Canada

"Service Plus Hotel"

Reviewed April 21, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

I have used this hotel twice because of it's proximity to Vancouver General Hospital. Both times I found the staff very helpful and willing to help in anyway they could to make my time in Vancouver enjoyable. Clean rooms and well set up... lots of amenities close by as well as easy access to the Sky Train if you are coming from the airport~ I would highly recommend the front rooms if you prefer a view but the street is busy so if you are a light sleeper the back rooms are better.. otherwise great rates, great staff... service plus all the way~

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway, responded to this review  April 25, 2017

Dear Marilyn, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us. Your comments regarding the VIEW Guestrooms (north facing) versus the "back rooms" or south facing guestrooms is well put as each individual has preferences. We look forward to your next stay. With our regards, D. Tooley, Director of Sales

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC