Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway –  V5Z1J8 –  Vancouver –  British Columbia –  Canada –  +1 604 872 8661
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 671 traveler reviews

#46 of 90 hotels in Vancouver

thumbs_up 71% of travelers recommend

Excellent

210

Very Good

281

Average

121

Poor

31

Terrible

28

Business
160
Couples
140
Solo travel
75
Family
227

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with a view are noisy but back facing are very quiet. The view, however, is spectacular at night! (maryandwar)
    Mon Oct 17 12:06:13 CDT 2016
  • Rooms not facing Broadway St. will be quieter. (alistairs104)
    Sat Oct 15 17:12:31 CDT 2016
  • High level with windows to the back of the hotel (colleencanberra)
    Sat Oct 08 20:51:07 CDT 2016
  • The rooms with odd numbers have a better view! (peterbD1261VQ)
    Tue Sep 06 05:16:53 CDT 2016
  • Find a different hotel to stay at (Herman K)
    Sat Sep 03 12:24:51 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Oak Room, Meeting Room Oak Room, Meeting Room Standard Double/Double Guestroom Guest Bathroom Lobby/Front Desk

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ksmith744
Quesnel, Canada

"Good value for money"

Reviewed December 05, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Overall excellent, but let them know you are there for medical reasons if you are, better rates. Hotel is very friendly, clean and the onsite restaurant is very good. My over all experience was excellent. Highly recommend.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

HSanou
Kitimat, Canada

"Park Inn experience"

Reviewed December 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is close to where I had to be, the staff as usual was outstanding and the room was very much to my liking. Is close to transit and Granville Island and good restaurants. The addition of the new elevator was a good idea as well.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway, responded to this review  December 05, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us again! We greatly appreciate your positive feedback and are happy that both the hotel and our location met your expectations. With regards from all of us here. D. Tooley, Director of Sales

James C

"Good Vancouver Stay"

Reviewed November 27, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The hotel offers a good say at a reasonable price. The location is great just a short walk to great shops on Granville Street. Close to a Skytrain stop (Cambie, City Hall). Rooms are comfortable and clean. Would recommend asking for a room that is not facing Broadway as the street is noisy.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnByRadissonVan, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway, responded to this review  November 28, 2016

Dear James, We are very happy to read that our hotel met your expectations on your recent visit to Vancouver. Our central location makes it relatively easy to traverse the city with the skytrain close by. Glad to hear that you are using our public transportation systems! With our regards, D. Tooley, Director of Sales

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC