Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway V5Z1J8 Vancouver British Columbia Canada +1 604 872 8661
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1056 traveler reviews

#52 of 92 hotels in Vancouver

Excellent

363

Very Good

417

Average

180

Poor

53

Terrible

43

Business
248
Couples
226
Solo travel
121
Family
359

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid the elevator areas (Robert E)
    Sun Jan 06 15:15:33 CST 2019
  • Ask for an upgrade for the view, 8th floor was great! (Snappione)
    Tue Dec 18 04:45:07 CST 2018
  • Rooms on top floor offer best views. (SimonOxfordshire)
    Sun Oct 07 02:35:30 CDT 2018
  • South facing rooms will be quieter (Richard M)
    Thu Sep 13 20:48:49 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing Downtown have a nice view but are quite loud. (Babulu73)
    Tue Aug 14 03:50:10 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Junior Suite at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway Fitness Center at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View Double Double Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Curious65049059870

"stay"

Reviewed January 02, 2019    Trip type:  Family

The room had everything I needed and was very clean.the maids did a good job everyday and always stocked everything.never had to phone down for ant thing.The staff were very helpful and very pleasantand were willing to help with everything.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Darian T, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  January 03, 2019

Dear Guest, We are very happy to read that you were comfortable in the hotel. Thank you for taking the time to mention our staff and for staying with us. We wish you a healthy 2019 and hope to welcome you again one day. With regards,

Vacation28540084753
London, Canada

"Spectacular views"

Reviewed January 01, 2019    Trip type:  Family

Excellent views of Falls Creek and mountains in background. Lovely lights at night. Very clean and reasonable priced hotel with walkable distance to Granville Island. Nice cafe attached to hotel. Friendly staff who are very accommodating.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Darian T, Director of Sales at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  January 02, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us over the holidays! We are very happy to read that you were comfortable and that you found your stay to be satisfactory. Happy New Year to you and your family, with our regards and thanks. D. Tooley

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC