Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, Vancouver, BC

898 West Broadway V5Z1J8 Vancouver British Columbia Canada +1 604 872 8661
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1104 traveler reviews

#51 of 92 hotels in Vancouver

Excellent

387

Very Good

431

Average

186

Poor

56

Terrible

44

Business
258
Couples
238
Solo travel
126
Family
378

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid the restaurant! Menu is limited, food preparation is not good. Service is terrible. (Harry H)
    Thu Mar 07 13:33:34 CST 2019
  • Rooms on the south side away from Broadway are nice and quiet. (70ambera)
    Mon Feb 25 09:49:00 CST 2019
  • Ask for a view room. Seeing the big city buildings in the evening is beautiful. (Hreese76)
    Tue Jan 22 20:43:32 CST 2019
  • Avoid the elevator areas (Robert E)
    Sun Jan 06 15:15:33 CST 2019
  • Ask for an upgrade for the view, 8th floor was great! (Snappione)
    Tue Dec 18 04:45:07 CST 2018
Traveler Photos The Junior Suite at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway Fitness Center at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View King Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway The View Double Double Guestroom at the Park Inn & Suites by Radisson on Broadway

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

OnAir22467182684

"Very happy with my stay"

Reviewed April 20, 2019    Trip type:  Family

Nice place. Clean and friendly. Had free water bottles dropped off right after i arrived. The room was spotless. (I even checked with a uv light) was quiet at night (Saturday and Sunday nights) the food was good in the restaurant downstairs

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Darian T, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  April 21, 2019

Dear Guest, Many thanks for staying with us on your recent visit to Vancouver. We are happy to read that you have been comfortable at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again one day, with our best regards, Abbas Syed, Manager on Duty

anIta M

"Great city hotel"

Reviewed April 19, 2019    Trip type:  Family

Very convenient hotel. Within walking distance of all facilities. Staff are friendly and competant. Its a very old hotel, almost quant because od its decor. Its heating system is not modern and took a bit of getting uesed to. We had everything we needed. Got an exrta duvet as i like a cold room but a warm bed. Cafe food was good. Becasue there is no bar. There are no drunks around annoying you. And no smell of drink next morning

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Darian T, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  April 20, 2019

Dear Anita, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson Vancouver. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Abbas Syed Manager on Duty

Pioneer04123033719
Salmon Arm, Canada

"Trip to V G H?"

Reviewed April 18, 2019    Trip type:  Solo travel

Great hotel with close proximity to VGH. Great service and terrific pub attached to hotel Our room was a wee noisy overlooking West Broadway but good views of city and mountains. Terrific staff that were very helpful.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Darian T, Manager at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson, responded to this review  April 19, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at Park Inn & Suites by Radisson. We look forward to your next stay. Regards, Abbas Syed Manager on Duty

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC