Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, PA

700 West Main Street 15401 Uniontown Pennsylvania United States +1 724 437-2816
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 335 traveler reviews

#6 of 9 hotels in Uniontown

Excellent

89

Very Good

96

Average

70

Poor

42

Terrible

38

Business
59
Couples
51
Solo travel
13
Family
156

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our rooms were all around the property and nobody complained of noise. (MariaP1779DE)
    Thu Jun 14 06:07:21 CDT 2018
  • Since not all rooms are renovated, be sure to ask for a newly renovated one. (dogrings50)
    Sat Jul 30 16:14:06 CDT 2016
  • Something along the back, will be nice and quiet. (daveb186)
    Mon Jul 25 14:52:44 CDT 2016
  • Double beds? Who has those anymore????? (larryandkatherinel)
    Sun Oct 11 15:55:32 CDT 2015
  • Our room was first floor facing outside near an exit. We could park right in front of our room and gain access to outside within a min walk. (Sasha-Here)
    Thu Sep 10 06:03:11 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Exterior/night Exterior Two beds RBG Bar & Grill meeting space u shape

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

X9384TWmaryw
Batesville, United States

"Nice and Pet Friendly"

Reviewed December 04, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

I selected Park Inn due to their pet friendly policy and my experience was very positive. The atmosphere is pleasant with a nice spacious pool and game area. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the rate reasonable, and the customer service was exceptional. The restaurant is affordable with a nice selection and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

managerpkirbg, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  December 07, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed staying at our property. We look forward to your next stay.

Q5596PFhollym
Gettysburg, United States

"Our stay"

Reviewed November 16, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Overall great family atmosphere , nice pool and spa. A little loud but that changes when pool closes at night. Staff is friendly and helpful. It's nice to walk to the bar from your room for a night cap and not have to drive. Rooms are clean and some were newly renovated. We have not tried the restaurant yet but will next time. I like that they are pet friendly.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

managerpkirbg, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  November 17, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed all that our hotel has to offer. We look forward to your next stay.

garykR5085SM
pittsburgh, United States

"Was not impressed"

Reviewed November 06, 2017    Trip type:  Family

was not told about deposit..bathroom dirty..blowdryer did not work..could not play pool..nothing good at the breakfest..when packing to leave asked housekeeper for garbage bag was told no!...left a belt was promised phone call never got one!

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

managerpkirbg, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  November 07, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

U4992ONrhondam
new castle, United States

"Only liked location of this hotel"

Reviewed October 16, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed here for 3 nights - the location is great but that is all we liked about the hotel. Only one of the two keys we received worked The bathroom was way too small and not the cleanest When we walked to explore the hotel we noticed they had rooms with a balcony and rooms on the floor by the pool with access to the pool area from the room Would have been nice to have been given the option to stay in one of those rooms especially since there was hardly anyone there the whole time we were there One of the main reasons we booked this hotel was because it had a bar at the hotel so we wouldn't have to drive but when we went to the bar we found out they don't serve frozen drinks and the bartenders were not the friendliest women - We left and went to the hotel across the street and got a frozen drink and had a wonderful bartender and a great time Stayed at that bar the rest of the evening The only thing we liked about the hotel was the bed was comfortable and the location Will not stay here again!

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

managerpkirbg, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  October 17, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, I'm sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. Rooms are assigned based on the type that was booked. First floor, courtyard opening rooms are priced differently than other rooms because of the location. While RBG Bar & Grill has a wide variety of drinks available including craft beers it is true they do not offer frozen drinks with crushed ice at this time. Your disappointment in not having this drink option has been shared with RBG's Manager so she can consider offering frozen drinks in the future. Thank you again for sharing with us.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC