Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, PA

700 West Main Street 15401 Uniontown Pennsylvania United States +1 724 437-2816
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 321 traveler reviews

#6 of 9 hotels in Uniontown

Excellent

84

Very Good

92

Average

69

Poor

41

Terrible

36

Business
57
Couples
49
Solo travel
13
Family
152

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Since not all rooms are renovated, be sure to ask for a newly renovated one. (dogrings50)
    Sat Jul 30 16:14:06 CDT 2016
  • Something along the back, will be nice and quiet. (daveb186)
    Mon Jul 25 14:52:44 CDT 2016
  • Double beds? Who has those anymore????? (larryandkatherinel)
    Sun Oct 11 15:55:32 CDT 2015
  • Our room was first floor facing outside near an exit. We could park right in front of our room and gain access to outside within a min walk. (Sasha-Here)
    Thu Sep 10 06:03:11 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a room away from barking dogs. (JKF56)
    Sun Sep 06 09:50:51 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Exterior/night Exterior Two beds RBG Bar & Grill meeting space u shape

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

U4992ONrhondam
new castle, United States

"Only liked location of this hotel"

Reviewed October 16, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Stayed here for 3 nights - the location is great but that is all we liked about the hotel. Only one of the two keys we received worked The bathroom was way too small and not the cleanest When we walked to explore the hotel we noticed they had rooms with a balcony and rooms on the floor by the pool with access to the pool area from the room Would have been nice to have been given the option to stay in one of those rooms especially since there was hardly anyone there the whole time we were there One of the main reasons we booked this hotel was because it had a bar at the hotel so we wouldn't have to drive but when we went to the bar we found out they don't serve frozen drinks and the bartenders were not the friendliest women - We left and went to the hotel across the street and got a frozen drink and had a wonderful bartender and a great time Stayed at that bar the rest of the evening The only thing we liked about the hotel was the bed was comfortable and the location Will not stay here again!

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

managerpkirbg, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  October 17, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, I'm sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay with us. Rooms are assigned based on the type that was booked. First floor, courtyard opening rooms are priced differently than other rooms because of the location. While RBG Bar & Grill has a wide variety of drinks available including craft beers it is true they do not offer frozen drinks with crushed ice at this time. Your disappointment in not having this drink option has been shared with RBG's Manager so she can consider offering frozen drinks in the future. Thank you again for sharing with us.

Robert M
Avonmore

"TERRIBLE BATHROOM DOORS"

Reviewed August 21, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Idiots designed the bathroom they think a sliding door that affords no privacy is a good design and it is not. The shower was improperly installed and water pools in the end away from the drain. Enjoy the view of the pluming under the sink when you sit on the toilet. There is no toilet paper holder.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

managerpkirbg, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  August 28, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Your feedback is very much appreciated. It allows us to know where improvements are needed and where we are excelling. Thank you for sharing with us.

dawnhI7197PD
Berea, United States

"people friendly, animal friendly"

Reviewed August 08, 2017    Trip type:  Family

We had no choice to check into this hotel because we had to travel with our large dog . We had to attend 2 family functions in one day. This is the only hotel in this area that accepts animals and we are greatful. The rom was extremely clean with no smell for being a designated "animal room" The staff were very helpful and nice, and the beds were comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

managerpkirbg, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  August 10, 2017

Dear Pet Lover, We are glad you found us. The staff enjoys meeting each family member whether with two or four legs and the housekeeping staff works hard to ensure all rooms are clean and comfortable. We will be here when your family gathers again:)

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC