Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, PA

700 West Main Street 15401 Uniontown Pennsylvania United States +1 724 437-2816
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 321 traveler reviews

#6 of 9 hotels in Uniontown

Excellent

84

Very Good

92

Average

69

Poor

41

Terrible

36

Business
57
Couples
49
Solo travel
13
Family
152

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Since not all rooms are renovated, be sure to ask for a newly renovated one. (dogrings50)
    Sat Jul 30 16:14:06 CDT 2016
  • Something along the back, will be nice and quiet. (daveb186)
    Mon Jul 25 14:52:44 CDT 2016
  • Double beds? Who has those anymore????? (larryandkatherinel)
    Sun Oct 11 15:55:32 CDT 2015
  • Our room was first floor facing outside near an exit. We could park right in front of our room and gain access to outside within a min walk. (Sasha-Here)
    Thu Sep 10 06:03:11 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a room away from barking dogs. (JKF56)
    Sun Sep 06 09:50:51 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Exterior/night Exterior Two beds RBG Bar & Grill meeting space u shape

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

stevenyc44
New York City, New York

"One Radisson you should avoid"

Reviewed March 09, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The Uniontown Radisson is undergoing extensive renovation. The lobby floor is a mess. There's an indoor pool that occupies almost the entire lobby area so the odor of chlorine is quite strong. I'm not sure if this will change but until the renovation is completed I would avoid this hotel. The Hampton Inn just next door is quite nice.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vicky S, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  April 01, 2015

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I'm sorry your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We are undergoing renovations to improve our property of new and returning guests. Since your visit the lobby has been finished complete with Market, new computers, printers and business center. We have also completed renovations on our Ballroom. Soon the Lobby Restrooms will be ready for use. They have also been renovated from the floor up. The Indoor Courtyard is a favorite feature of our hotel and many guests spend hours enjoying the heated pool, ping pong, air hockey and jungle gym. If you are a regular visitor to our area be sure to watch for the opening of our RBG Bar and Grill. The hearty, healthy menu items are sure to appeal. Thank you again for understanding the process and your patience.

785pattym

"Park Inn Uniontown"

Reviewed March 07, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Hotel under remodel. It's okay but sort of dark and drabby looking both inside and out! Very confusing on how to get into the hotel. Restaurant was okay. Bathrooms a little old. Was okay in a pinch and great for teens and kids. Game room, big indoor play area with pool.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vicky S, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  March 09, 2015

Dear Valued Guest, It sounds as if you were traveling with family during your stay with us because, as you said, the Indoor Courtyard is Fabulous for teens and kids! I'm sorry you had some difficulty finding the entrance. As you mentioned we are being renovated and the lobby is currently one of the spaces being renovated. We are using the entrance next to the Restaurant for guests to enter and access our temporary front desk location. I am very happy to let you know the Lobby will be finished this week and is looking amazing! We have been a favorite stay location in Uniontown for many years and our guests will soon be enjoying a completely renovated property, including the guest rooms and bathrooms, so we thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your patience as we work to bring you the fresh, updated version of everyone's favorite place to stay in Uniontown Pennsylvania :) Let us know if we can answer any questions about the renovations as we are excited to share!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC