Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, PA

700 West Main Street 15401 Uniontown Pennsylvania United States +1 724 437-2816
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 353 traveler reviews

#6 of 10 hotels in Uniontown

Excellent

91

Very Good

102

Average

75

Poor

46

Terrible

39

Business
61
Couples
53
Solo travel
18
Family
163

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Outside room not opening to the pool. (Eleanor41003)
    Sat Nov 10 11:21:43 CST 2018
  • Stay away from bar area rooms if you go to bed early. (rblackburn85)
    Wed Sep 26 00:34:23 CDT 2018
  • Our rooms were all around the property and nobody complained of noise. (MariaP1779DE)
    Thu Jun 14 06:07:21 CDT 2018
  • Since not all rooms are renovated, be sure to ask for a newly renovated one. (dogrings50)
    Sat Jul 30 16:14:06 CDT 2016
  • Something along the back, will be nice and quiet. (daveb186)
    Mon Jul 25 14:52:44 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Exterior/night Exterior Two beds RBG Bar & Grill meeting space u shape

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

lorraineb872
Berrien County, Michigan

"hotel stay"

Reviewed July 21, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The hotel is clean. The staff was friendly. It is a great hotel for families to stay at. The hotel has a ping pong table, an air hockey table, an indoor pool, an indoor hot tub, and an indoor play area for younger children. The outlets were overloaded in room.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vicky S, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  July 29, 2015

Dear Valued Guest, I've said it before and I'll say it again. Having enough space for kids to play and be kids is a key component in a relaxing stay for the parents! Our staff works hard to provide a clean, safe environment for all our guests so nothing will prevent them from enjoying their time away from home. I understand you were concerned the outlets in the room may have been overloaded. I did address the concern with our chief Engineer who assured me everything is well within safety limits where the outlets are concerned. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us. We are currently renovating the property and look forward to sharing all the fun changes with your family on your next trip:)

Patricia B
Fairfax Station

"Stay in Uniontown"

Reviewed July 21, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Great Hotel close to all shopping and food establishments. The inside of the hotel has great set up for swimming. I would strongly recommend this Hotel. There is certainly a lot to do when you visit this area. The mountains are just wonderful.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vicky S, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  July 29, 2015

Dear Valued Guest, The Laurel Highlands Region is beautiful and full of many attractions designed to charm and energize travelers. I can tell from your enthusiastic review you love exploring new places and know how to relax and have fun! As you discovered this hotel is located across the street from great "shopportunities", and it is never necessary to feel cooped up in your room when we have such a large public space as well as the restaurant and bar. I feel sure there are more adventures waiting for you in the Laurel Highlands and hope to see you again soon.

Janice E
Uniontown, United States

"Leisure McLee annual Family Reunion"

Reviewed July 08, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Not completely renovated. Still looked like the old Holiday Inn. Hallways were dull, walls were unclean with marks on them. Elevator not in service....had to walk up stairs with suitcases and cooler. Not enough outlets . Good firm mattress, but stains on bedding.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vicky S, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  July 14, 2015

Dear Valued Guest, Feedback from our guests is how we celebrate our successes and learn from our mistakes. Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. The hotel is in the process of being renovated so we can provide a fresh, updates environment for our guests to enjoy. With just two floors the hotel does not have an elevator but please let the staff know if you need help we your bags. We are more than happy to help in any way necessary to provide you with a relaxing stay. Thank you again for sharing your experiences. I apologize your stay did not live up to the expectations we have to provide each guest with a "10" experience. I will look forward to sharing the progress of our renovations with you during future stays.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC