Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, PA

700 West Main Street 15401 Uniontown Pennsylvania United States +1 724 437-2816
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 343 traveler reviews

#6 of 10 hotels in Uniontown

Excellent

89

Very Good

100

Average

71

Poor

45

Terrible

38

Business
59
Couples
52
Solo travel
14
Family
161

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our rooms were all around the property and nobody complained of noise. (MariaP1779DE)
    Thu Jun 14 06:07:21 CDT 2018
  • Since not all rooms are renovated, be sure to ask for a newly renovated one. (dogrings50)
    Sat Jul 30 16:14:06 CDT 2016
  • Something along the back, will be nice and quiet. (daveb186)
    Mon Jul 25 14:52:44 CDT 2016
  • Double beds? Who has those anymore????? (larryandkatherinel)
    Sun Oct 11 15:55:32 CDT 2015
  • Our room was first floor facing outside near an exit. We could park right in front of our room and gain access to outside within a min walk. (Sasha-Here)
    Thu Sep 10 06:03:11 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Exterior/night Exterior Two beds RBG Bar & Grill meeting space u shape

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Janice E
Uniontown, United States

"Leisure McLee annual Family Reunion"

Reviewed July 08, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Not completely renovated. Still looked like the old Holiday Inn. Hallways were dull, walls were unclean with marks on them. Elevator not in service....had to walk up stairs with suitcases and cooler. Not enough outlets . Good firm mattress, but stains on bedding.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vicky S, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  July 14, 2015

Dear Valued Guest, Feedback from our guests is how we celebrate our successes and learn from our mistakes. Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience with us. The hotel is in the process of being renovated so we can provide a fresh, updates environment for our guests to enjoy. With just two floors the hotel does not have an elevator but please let the staff know if you need help we your bags. We are more than happy to help in any way necessary to provide you with a relaxing stay. Thank you again for sharing your experiences. I apologize your stay did not live up to the expectations we have to provide each guest with a "10" experience. I will look forward to sharing the progress of our renovations with you during future stays.

Patricia S
Campbell, United States

"FRIENDLY STAFF"

Reviewed July 07, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Whatever we needed, we were immediately given. Extra towels were delivered. The pool table was out of order and that was disappointing to my special needs son. The breakfast in the Oasis lounge was very good. The three of us enjoyed it very much.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vicky S, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  July 08, 2015

Dear Valued Guest, It is wonderful to hear we were able to provide a fun stay! It sounds as if you were able to spend some time in our Indoor Courtyard. It is always a great place to unwind for guests of all ages. I may be 53 but I still play a mean game of Ping Pong! Your comments about the pool table being out of order have been shared with our vendor to ensure it is repaired and ready to for your son when you come back to visit us again :)

S8582CXrobertj

"Needs Renovation"

Reviewed June 24, 2015    Trip type:  Family

This is an old hotel and it shows. The pool is inside the building and while this may be fun for families the whole place smells of chlorine, including the restaurant area so we ate in town for dinner and breakfast that is not included in room price. The room was clean and comfortable, the experience was poor.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vicky S, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  June 29, 2015

Dear Valued Guest, Feedback from our Guests, both positive and negative, gives us the information we need to both celebrate our successes and identify areas in need of improvement. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your feedback with us. Providing an updated property for our guests' enjoyment is very important to our staff and ownership. Because of this we are currently renovating the property. The restaurant and bar are temporarily located in the Courtyard/Oasis area near the pool. Although a temporary location, the bright, airy feel have led many guests to request we keep this area available after the new RBG Bar and Grill opens. The Indoor Courtyard is a favorite place for guests to relax. I understand some may be more sensitive to the chlorine scent and I would recommend a room away from the Courtyard to help alleviate any sensitivities. As our renovations continue our guests will enjoy a new restaurant and bar, newly renovated sleeping rooms/bathrooms and more. Please stop back and help us celebrate all our updates!

Joan L
Cleveland, United States

"This was a GREAT value"

Reviewed May 31, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Positive upbeat staff. VERY CLEAN!!!! Great spa area. Good food with nice prices. The location of the hotel is in the heart of it all, close to the highways, mall, and downtown. It fits the needs of family and friends very well. I travel by myself a lot and feel it is safe , clean and secure. I totally felt at home. This is a great value !!!

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vicky S, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  June 02, 2015

Dear Valued Guest, Your enthusiasm jumps right off the page! Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. The entire staff works hard to provide our guests with an environment where they can settle in, relax and have the fun everyone deserves when out of town. Thank you again and we will be excited to share the new RBG Bar and Grill with you on your return visit :)

Mary Frances T
Monroeville, United States

"Attentive hotel staff"

Reviewed April 24, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is undergoing a major renovation as a result of change in ownership. The hotel staff went above and beyond to meet my personal needs and the needs of my colleagues using the conference rooms.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vicky S, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  April 25, 2015

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, and am very happy to hear the renovations did not keep our staff from providing excellent service to you and your colleagues. Your patience with the renovation process is very much appreciated. Be sure to follow our progress on facebook or better yet, stop in and relax with a drink, some small bites from our appetizer options or dinner and enjoy the brand new spaces as they are made available for our guests' use! Sneek Peek: Coming soon RBG Bar and Grill.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC