Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, PA

700 West Main Street 15401 Uniontown Pennsylvania United States +1 724 437-2816
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 333 traveler reviews

#6 of 9 hotels in Uniontown

Excellent

88

Very Good

95

Average

70

Poor

42

Terrible

38

Business
59
Couples
51
Solo travel
13
Family
156

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our rooms were all around the property and nobody complained of noise. (MariaP1779DE)
    Thu Jun 14 06:07:21 CDT 2018
  • Since not all rooms are renovated, be sure to ask for a newly renovated one. (dogrings50)
    Sat Jul 30 16:14:06 CDT 2016
  • Something along the back, will be nice and quiet. (daveb186)
    Mon Jul 25 14:52:44 CDT 2016
  • Double beds? Who has those anymore????? (larryandkatherinel)
    Sun Oct 11 15:55:32 CDT 2015
  • Our room was first floor facing outside near an exit. We could park right in front of our room and gain access to outside within a min walk. (Sasha-Here)
    Thu Sep 10 06:03:11 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Exterior/night Exterior Two beds RBG Bar & Grill meeting space u shape

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tom W
Uniontown, Pennsylvania

"Family get together"

Reviewed April 06, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Our family rented 3 rooms to spend Good Friday together. Enjoyed our time with our children and grandchildren. Loved the tables so we could bring food and snacks. Loved all of the games they had for adults and children. Wished the pool table was not out of order.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vicky S, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  April 08, 2015

Dear Valued Guest, Getting together as a family is often a challenge. I am so glad you were able to meet in the middle and enjoy your time together over the Easter Holiday. I apologize the pool table in the Courtyard was out of order during your visit but thank you for brining it to our attention. The company who maintains it has been notified so the issue can be corrected. Having the restaurant and lounge on property does make relaxing that much easier. I have several favorites among the many delicious choices on our menu. Everything is prepared fresh making every dish flavorful. On your return trip please let us know what your favorites are and watch facebook for entertainment dates in the lounge!

John R
Bunker Hill, United States

"Always a good choice"

Reviewed March 23, 2015    Trip type:  Business

This hotel has always been a good choice for me and I am never unhappy with this hotel when I leave. Having a good restaurant on the premises is a plus in my book also. From the moment you walk in the staff treat you like an old friend! If there ever is an issue with anything and you let the staff know, they go right to work to make it right.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vicky S, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  March 28, 2015

Dear Valued Guest, Your feedback has warmed our hearts! Of course it is our goal to provide a clean, comfortable stay, with lots of great food for our guests. However, as you have discovered, our guests are much more to our staff. Thank for your kind comments and your patience as we work to create a fresher, more vibrant hotel for your enjoyment!

Gabriel A
Cranberry, United States

"under construction"

Reviewed March 13, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The hotel has nice features including a nice pool area with games and things in the open which is good for families, but the rooms need to be upgraded, also the lobby is under construction and the temp lobby is hard to find in the dark. The food in the restaurant was very good.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vicky S, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  March 23, 2015

Dear Valued Guest, People just can't stop talking about how great our food is! As you already know the hotel is being renovated and we thank you for your patience as we work to create a fresh new appearance for you. It sounds as if you left just before we were able to move the Front Desk Staff back to the Lobby area. It is looking beautiful! Bright, airy and fresh. Renovations have progressed into our public restrooms and hall on its way to the restaurant and Lounge. The sleeping rooms will also be completely renovated before we are finished. Everyone is going to want to stop in and enjoy the changes. I will share your pleasure in your meals with our Chef Tim. Watch for the opening of our new restaurant concept, RBG Bar and Grill. Thank you again for your feedback.

Dianne H
Johnstown

"Three night stay with group of teenagers"

Reviewed March 10, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Pool and game area (ping pong, pool and air hockey) are really nice and great for families. Hotel is currently being remodeled so layout was, at times, confusing. Cleaning staff failed to replenish basic bathroom items in the three days we stayed.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vicky S, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  March 17, 2015

Dear Valued Guests, One of our favorite things is hearing our guests enjoyed themselves. It is our goal to provide a clean, comfortable environment for our guests to relax and enjoy their family time. The Housekeeping Department Manager is taking your feedback regarding the replenishment of your bathroom items back to the staff to ensure any problems in training or staffing are addressed. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC