Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, PA

700 West Main Street 15401 Uniontown Pennsylvania United States +1 724 437-2816
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 328 traveler reviews

#6 of 9 hotels in Uniontown

Excellent

85

Very Good

94

Average

69

Poor

42

Terrible

38

Business
57
Couples
51
Solo travel
13
Family
154

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Since not all rooms are renovated, be sure to ask for a newly renovated one. (dogrings50)
    Sat Jul 30 16:14:06 CDT 2016
  • Something along the back, will be nice and quiet. (daveb186)
    Mon Jul 25 14:52:44 CDT 2016
  • Double beds? Who has those anymore????? (larryandkatherinel)
    Sun Oct 11 15:55:32 CDT 2015
  • Our room was first floor facing outside near an exit. We could park right in front of our room and gain access to outside within a min walk. (Sasha-Here)
    Thu Sep 10 06:03:11 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a room away from barking dogs. (JKF56)
    Sun Sep 06 09:50:51 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Exterior/night Exterior Two beds RBG Bar & Grill meeting space u shape

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

X9384TWmaryw
Batesville, United States

"Nice and Pet Friendly"

Reviewed December 04, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

I selected Park Inn due to their pet friendly policy and my experience was very positive. The atmosphere is pleasant with a nice spacious pool and game area. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the rate reasonable, and the customer service was exceptional. The restaurant is affordable with a nice selection and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

managerpkirbg, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  December 07, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed staying at our property. We look forward to your next stay.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC