Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, PA

700 West Main Street 15401 Uniontown Pennsylvania United States +1 724 437-2816
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 336 traveler reviews

#6 of 9 hotels in Uniontown

Excellent

89

Very Good

96

Average

70

Poor

44

Terrible

38

Business
59
Couples
51
Solo travel
13
Family
158

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our rooms were all around the property and nobody complained of noise. (MariaP1779DE)
    Thu Jun 14 06:07:21 CDT 2018
  • Since not all rooms are renovated, be sure to ask for a newly renovated one. (dogrings50)
    Sat Jul 30 16:14:06 CDT 2016
  • Something along the back, will be nice and quiet. (daveb186)
    Mon Jul 25 14:52:44 CDT 2016
  • Double beds? Who has those anymore????? (larryandkatherinel)
    Sun Oct 11 15:55:32 CDT 2015
  • Our room was first floor facing outside near an exit. We could park right in front of our room and gain access to outside within a min walk. (Sasha-Here)
    Thu Sep 10 06:03:11 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Exterior/night Exterior Two beds RBG Bar & Grill meeting space u shape

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ricflairnwa
Gaithersburg, Maryland

"1981 State Champs"

Reviewed July 14, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Rooms were modern, clean and the beds were firm, and once the owners of the 2 dogs that were barking from across the hall returned around 2400 hrs......we slept great. The RBG serves very good food. Their omelettes are some of the best we have had. The indoor pool here is bigger and deeper than you will find anywhere else around here. If you have children they would really enjoy the pool and all the games they have. WiFi reception was strong.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

managerpkirbg, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  July 16, 2018

Dear ricflairnwa, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your experience with us.. We look forward to your next stay.

Jeremy L

"Wedding reservation"

Reviewed July 09, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The hotel was pretty nice for the money paid. The location is great. The common pool area is interesting. The dining area is quite nice. My room was a bit dated but I understand that other rooms have been recently updated so be sure to request one. I'm assuming they will all be updated in time? The continental breakfast wasn't so good - very, very basic - lots of carbs. It could have used more healthy / hot options as I've seen elsewhere.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

managerpkirbg, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  July 10, 2018

Dear Jeremy L, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC