Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, PA

700 West Main Street 15401 Uniontown Pennsylvania United States +1 724 437-2816
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 321 traveler reviews

#6 of 9 hotels in Uniontown

Excellent

84

Very Good

92

Average

69

Poor

41

Terrible

36

Business
57
Couples
49
Solo travel
13
Family
152

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Since not all rooms are renovated, be sure to ask for a newly renovated one. (dogrings50)
    Sat Jul 30 16:14:06 CDT 2016
  • Something along the back, will be nice and quiet. (daveb186)
    Mon Jul 25 14:52:44 CDT 2016
  • Double beds? Who has those anymore????? (larryandkatherinel)
    Sun Oct 11 15:55:32 CDT 2015
  • Our room was first floor facing outside near an exit. We could park right in front of our room and gain access to outside within a min walk. (Sasha-Here)
    Thu Sep 10 06:03:11 CDT 2015
  • Ask for a room away from barking dogs. (JKF56)
    Sun Sep 06 09:50:51 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos Exterior/night Exterior Two beds RBG Bar & Grill meeting space u shape

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Q5596PFhollym
Gettysburg, United States

"Our stay"

Reviewed November 16, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Overall great family atmosphere , nice pool and spa. A little loud but that changes when pool closes at night. Staff is friendly and helpful. It's nice to walk to the bar from your room for a night cap and not have to drive. Rooms are clean and some were newly renovated. We have not tried the restaurant yet but will next time. I like that they are pet friendly.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

managerpkirbg, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  November 17, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed all that our hotel has to offer. We look forward to your next stay.

garykR5085SM
pittsburgh, United States

"Was not impressed"

Reviewed November 06, 2017    Trip type:  Family

was not told about deposit..bathroom dirty..blowdryer did not work..could not play pool..nothing good at the breakfest..when packing to leave asked housekeeper for garbage bag was told no!...left a belt was promised phone call never got one!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

managerpkirbg, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uniontown, responded to this review  November 07, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC