Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON

175 Derry Road East L5T 2Z7 Mississauga Ontario Canada +1 905 364 9999
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 553 traveler reviews

#17 of 61 hotels in Mississauga

Excellent

210

Very Good

170

Average

81

Poor

46

Terrible

47

Business
177
Couples
105
Solo travel
28
Family
197

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 213 is closest to the elevators but we hardly heard other guests, or cleaning staff for that matter and we never left the room all day. (Riesling F)
    Mon Jan 15 03:56:24 CST 2018
  • don't book this hotel, you will get scammed (Cindy W)
    Thu Dec 28 13:28:24 CST 2017
  • Ask to use the free Airport Shuttle for arrival and departure pick up and drop off. (annetteannette2015)
    Mon Dec 11 11:40:56 CST 2017
  • Ours was fine (lordgarner)
    Fri Oct 06 05:09:35 CDT 2017
  • 2 older elevators, very slow. (LoriWalker)
    Wed Sep 13 14:31:13 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos 20160421_211641_large.jpg Used condom under the mattress, no water and dirty towels 2 days in a row in the fitness area, & Used condom under the mattress, no water and dirty towels 2 days in a row in the fitness area, & photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Veronica P
Brampton, Canada

"Room Service could be better"

Reviewed December 22, 2014    Trip type:  Couples

My first stay here was amazing, to the T with no complaints. And because of my experience the first time around, it prompted me to book another room within the same month, with higher hopes because this suite would have been an upgrade. I was promised extra towels, and bathrobes, but I saw none when arrived and when I called to alert the concierge, they told me bathrobes arent offered... so then why was it part of the amenities of the room I had booked? I called in a day early to request extra towels, and again when arrived there were none. I had pay 13$ for a movie that night, but for some reason the movie refused to pay so in turn I refused to pay for it when checking out. Luckily, it was kindly taken off my bill, but regardless, I expected more from the service the second time around considering how impressed I was the first time. All in all, I would consider coming back, I was just a little disappointed.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

manager_ParkInn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review  December 26, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.

Jean G
Brampton, Canada

"Great Place To Stay"

Reviewed December 18, 2014    Trip type:  Business

Five Star as I would highly recommend. Close to the airport and local Businesses. Fast food restaurants are close by as well as Coffee Outlets. Very close proximatey to the City of Toronto and as everyone knows this City is alive 24/7.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

manager_ParkInn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review  December 26, 2014

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you once again for your comments.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC