Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON

175 Derry Road East L5T 2Z7 Mississauga Ontario Canada +1 905 364 9999
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 554 traveler reviews

#16 of 61 hotels in Mississauga

Excellent

210

Very Good

170

Average

81

Poor

46

Terrible

47

Business
177
Couples
105
Solo travel
28
Family
197

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 213 is closest to the elevators but we hardly heard other guests, or cleaning staff for that matter and we never left the room all day. (Riesling F)
    Mon Jan 15 03:56:24 CST 2018
  • don't book this hotel, you will get scammed (Cindy W)
    Thu Dec 28 13:28:24 CST 2017
  • Ask to use the free Airport Shuttle for arrival and departure pick up and drop off. (annetteannette2015)
    Mon Dec 11 11:40:56 CST 2017
  • Ours was fine (lordgarner)
    Fri Oct 06 05:09:35 CDT 2017
  • 2 older elevators, very slow. (LoriWalker)
    Wed Sep 13 14:31:13 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos 20160421_211641_large.jpg Used condom under the mattress, no water and dirty towels 2 days in a row in the fitness area, & Used condom under the mattress, no water and dirty towels 2 days in a row in the fitness area, & photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

TravelinTiss
Texas

"Nice hotel"

Reviewed March 09, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was very nice, in a good location, with helpful staff, especially the breakfast attendants. There was a minor issue with the cleanliness of the bathroom, but not enough to warrant a call to the front desk. The bed & pillows were very comfy, which is a big deal to me! It was a nice place to spend my birthday weekend.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Don H
Guelph, Canada

"classy place to stay."

Reviewed February 22, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Rooms were comfortable, kept clean and maintained well, staff was very helpful when questions came up. The Venue were there in for an event was very classy as well, food was great. Located in an area close to most of the interest areas between Brampton and Mississauga.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

robinm847

"Decent for the Price"

Reviewed February 15, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was nice. Two issued I had was that during the evening shower, I did not get any hot water in the shower and during the night, the room was cold even though the temperature was set to 29.5 degrees calcium (the max. for the room). The room was nice, pool and hot-tube was good.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kelly W
London, Canada

"Did the job"

Reviewed February 02, 2015    Trip type:  Business

the rooms were well equipped and had regular amenities. Hotel staff were pleasant, just not enough of them. One bartender was running the restaurant, hotel bar and room service. I wouldn't suggest the bar for drinks. Well located to the airport and room pricing was reasonable given the location. Lots of parking available the nights I was there.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Diane M
Toronto, Canada

"Good Value for Money"

Reviewed January 12, 2015    Trip type:  Family

I stayed at the Park Inn over New Years eve and much to my surprise the rooms were bigger than a standard hotel room, very clean and had a luxurious feel to it. Service was very good although i only stayed 1 night.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

manager_ParkInn, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review  January 16, 2015

Thanks so much for you kind remarks. I''m thrilled to hear that your New Year's Eve was an enjoyable one. We look forward to welcoming you back to hotel at another time. Sincerely, The Park Inn by Radisson Hospitality Team.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC