Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON

175 Derry Road East L5T 2Z7 Mississauga Ontario Canada +1 905 364 9999
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 553 traveler reviews

#17 of 61 hotels in Mississauga

Excellent

210

Very Good

170

Average

81

Poor

46

Terrible

47

Business
177
Couples
105
Solo travel
28
Family
197

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 213 is closest to the elevators but we hardly heard other guests, or cleaning staff for that matter and we never left the room all day. (Riesling F)
    Mon Jan 15 03:56:24 CST 2018
  • don't book this hotel, you will get scammed (Cindy W)
    Thu Dec 28 13:28:24 CST 2017
  • Ask to use the free Airport Shuttle for arrival and departure pick up and drop off. (annetteannette2015)
    Mon Dec 11 11:40:56 CST 2017
  • Ours was fine (lordgarner)
    Fri Oct 06 05:09:35 CDT 2017
  • 2 older elevators, very slow. (LoriWalker)
    Wed Sep 13 14:31:13 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos 20160421_211641_large.jpg Used condom under the mattress, no water and dirty towels 2 days in a row in the fitness area, & Used condom under the mattress, no water and dirty towels 2 days in a row in the fitness area, & photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Inam J
Fort McMurray, Canada

"Nice hotel to stay"

Reviewed April 18, 2015    Trip type:  Family

I had family trip to Toronto and got to stay in Honeymoon sweet. It was amazing room, nice and clean. Only fridge was too little to keep any food except few bottles and couple of sandwiches. Located at convinient location in mississauga.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Diana D
Ottawa, Canada

"Great Staff and Upscale Property"

Reviewed April 15, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The staff are great, always willing to help. The hotel was much more upscale than the name implied. Beautiful surroundings, my family loved the pool and that we were close to shopping, restaurants and movie house.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tammy R
Sudbury, Ontario, Canada

"Very pleased with our stay"

Reviewed April 03, 2015    Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel is clean and comfortable. As an airport hotel it is very economical and more than well worth the rate. The staff are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great. We didn't use pool or hot tub area but it was on the ground floor and looked lovely. Shuttle service was good and driver was friendly and helpful. All in all I highly recommend this hotel

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tanya S
Sudbury, Canada

"Awesome Hotel Close to the Airport"

Reviewed April 01, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Large, clean rooms that are uniquely decorated. Super close parking, with very friendly staff and the best part was the free shuttle to the airport. The best hotel I've EVER used close to the Toronto Pearson Airport. I will be a repeat guest again.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christine B
Brampton, Canada

"Better than we expected."

Reviewed March 16, 2015    Trip type:  Business

After reading the reviews of this hotel, we were pleasantly surprised to find everything much better than we expected. I really enjoyed the pool & whirlpool. The steam room and sauna both looked clean and inviting as well. It is a hotel with old world elegance trying to compete in todays market. I read that new management had taken over earlier this year and if that is the case...cudo's to the new management. I have only good things to say.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC