Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON

175 Derry Road East L5T 2Z7 Mississauga Ontario Canada +1 905 364 9999
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 564 traveler reviews

#17 of 61 hotels in Mississauga

Excellent

213

Very Good

175

Average

81

Poor

47

Terrible

48

Business
181
Couples
109
Solo travel
28
Family
198

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 213 is closest to the elevators but we hardly heard other guests, or cleaning staff for that matter and we never left the room all day. (Riesling F)
    Mon Jan 15 03:56:24 CST 2018
  • don't book this hotel, you will get scammed (Cindy W)
    Thu Dec 28 13:28:24 CST 2017
  • Ask to use the free Airport Shuttle for arrival and departure pick up and drop off. (annetteannette2015)
    Mon Dec 11 11:40:56 CST 2017
  • Ours was fine (lordgarner)
    Fri Oct 06 05:09:35 CDT 2017
  • 2 older elevators, very slow. (LoriWalker)
    Wed Sep 13 14:31:13 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos 20180212_085356_large.jpg 20160421_211641_large.jpg Used condom under the mattress, no water and dirty towels 2 days in a row in the fitness area, & photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Raymond Z
Mississauga, Canada

"Well appointed rooms"

Reviewed May 24, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Woodwork is dark but elegant, sleep number bed is great. The light switches were a little awkward, but just a minor annoyance. The location is very convenient to a nearby industrial park. I haven't tried the in-house restaurants.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Navreet B
Toronto, Canada

"GOOD PLACE TO STAY"

Reviewed May 09, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Great place to stay.Nice staff from Housekeeping to Front desk. Will recommend others too to. Me and my partner was welcomed warmly by the staff. The pool was neat and clean. I wish there could be more items added to the gift shop. Room was neat and clean. Overall close to perfect stay.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Philippe V
London, Canada

"Pleasantly Surprized"

Reviewed May 07, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Great values for the money. Many room features, such as sitting area with fireplace and tv, microwave oven and reading bedside lights, just to name a few. Close to airport and highway. Hospitality and dining on-site were very good. Staff were very helpful and courteous. Free parking is a bonus that was not expected. I would recommend staying here.

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anthony S
Naperville, IL., United States

"Extremely surprised!"

Reviewed May 05, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Over the top amenities, such as flat screen T.V.'s, fireplace, fridge, microwave, tons of marble and granite throughout, waterfall shower head, 4 side wall water jets, shower wand, granite floors, simply amazing!

Read more  

Stayed June 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Julie C. G
Toronto, Canada

"Diamond in Industrial land"

Reviewed April 28, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

Great hotel for anyone looking to stay close to the airport! Luxurious stay with great service!! The staff was very friendly and helpful! We stayed at the Park Inn for a wedding being held at their Royal Victorian hall

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC