Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON

175 Derry Road East L5T 2Z7 Mississauga Ontario Canada +1 905 364 9999
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 553 traveler reviews

#15 of 61 hotels in Mississauga

Excellent

210

Very Good

169

Average

81

Poor

46

Terrible

47

Business
177
Couples
104
Solo travel
28
Family
197

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • don't book this hotel, you will get scammed (Cindy W)
    Thu Dec 28 13:28:24 CST 2017
  • Ask to use the free Airport Shuttle for arrival and departure pick up and drop off. (annetteannette2015)
    Mon Dec 11 11:40:56 CST 2017
  • Ours was fine (lordgarner)
    Fri Oct 06 05:09:35 CDT 2017
  • 2 older elevators, very slow. (LoriWalker)
    Wed Sep 13 14:31:13 CDT 2017
  • All suites. (gateway889)
    Wed Sep 13 12:46:07 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos 20160421_211641_large.jpg Used condom under the mattress, no water and dirty towels 2 days in a row in the fitness area, & Used condom under the mattress, no water and dirty towels 2 days in a row in the fitness area, & photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

732firasa
Richmond, Canada

"outstanding experience"

Reviewed December 20, 2017    Trip type:  Family

5 out of five, the check-in receptionist offered us to upgrade free to a luxury suite which was like winning the lottery at that day, the room service and the food was excellent and overall this is will be my to go hotel in Toronto

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

gianlucagZ6390ZE
San Damiano, Italy

"Business stay"

Reviewed December 18, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Nice, clean, good breakfast, good internet, good gym. Nice room. Parking in front of the hotel. Nice people at reception desk. Good breakfast working hours. Relaxing atmosphere, good business center. 2 TV in the room, nice bathroom

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Dewinder S, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Toronto Airport West, responded to this review  December 19, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your extremely wonderful comments about our hotel. We wish to welcome you again in the near future and exceed your expectations again. Wish you a safe and enjoyable holiday season!

anoushkad2017
mississauga, Canada

"Avg"

Reviewed December 15, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is decent for the price paid. the look is grand but still decent. beds are rock hard lol. Really appreciated the cleanliness of the washrooms. The complimentary breakfast was basic canadian food. Hardly any vegan vegetarian options. Staff was friendly. Check-in process was smooth.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Y6582VHbrianl
Langley

"Park Inn Toronto Airport"

Reviewed December 11, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Staff was very friendly and efficient. Room was clean and a very good size with a separate sitting area. The location is the only downside to the Park Inn in my opinion. I realize it is a Airport Hotel but there was really no place to walk to, if you wanted an alternative dining experience to those offered at the Park Inn.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC