Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON

175 Derry Road East L5T 2Z7 Mississauga Ontario Canada +1 905 364 9999
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 513 traveler reviews

#21 of 60 hotels in Mississauga

Excellent

184

Very Good

163

Average

75

Poor

45

Terrible

46

Business
165
Couples
92
Solo travel
26
Family
185

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ours was fine (lordgarner)
    Fri Oct 06 05:09:35 CDT 2017
  • 2 older elevators, very slow. (LoriWalker)
    Wed Sep 13 14:31:13 CDT 2017
  • All suites. (gateway889)
    Wed Sep 13 12:46:07 CDT 2017
  • Terrible Customer Service (Khurram A)
    Fri May 26 11:11:37 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are good (Garsonbee)
    Tue May 16 15:26:18 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Adam M

"Great Stay"

Reviewed November 10, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

This hotel was great. The rooms are beautiful and and have everything you need. Despite not asking for a living room space, we got one with our room. The bed was comfortable and everything in the room worked. The only thing

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

robertcO4641GJ
Laval, Canada

"Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West"

Reviewed November 09, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Very nice, clean affordable stay, courteous staff make your stay a comfortable one. Practical and close by to major intersections, not too far from the airport, decent room service menu as well as it,s recognized by major delivery restaurants in the area.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ahmedaC151RV
Ibra, Oman

"Nice stay at Mississauga"

Reviewed November 03, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

The hotel is good with a good location, The room is clean and tidy. The hotel's staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel's restaurant serve nice food with a variety of options. The Shuttle bus service is convenient. The price is reasonable. Swimming pool and hot bath tub is nice too.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC