Park Inn by Radisson Toronto Airport West, ON

175 Derry Road East L5T 2Z7 Mississauga Ontario Canada +1 905 364 9999
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 564 traveler reviews

#16 of 61 hotels in Mississauga

Excellent

213

Very Good

175

Average

81

Poor

47

Terrible

48

Business
181
Couples
109
Solo travel
28
Family
198

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room 213 is closest to the elevators but we hardly heard other guests, or cleaning staff for that matter and we never left the room all day. (Riesling F)
    Mon Jan 15 03:56:24 CST 2018
  • don't book this hotel, you will get scammed (Cindy W)
    Thu Dec 28 13:28:24 CST 2017
  • Ask to use the free Airport Shuttle for arrival and departure pick up and drop off. (annetteannette2015)
    Mon Dec 11 11:40:56 CST 2017
  • Ours was fine (lordgarner)
    Fri Oct 06 05:09:35 CDT 2017
  • 2 older elevators, very slow. (LoriWalker)
    Wed Sep 13 14:31:13 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos 20180212_085356_large.jpg 20160421_211641_large.jpg Used condom under the mattress, no water and dirty towels 2 days in a row in the fitness area, & photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

daneginni
Wiarton, Canada

"WOW. SPACIOUS ACCOMMODATION AT A GREAT PRICE"

Reviewed January 07, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Pleasant experience from beginning to end. Staff was pleasant and helpful at check-in, Suite room was spacious(bedroom with a living room dining room combination and mini fridge and microwave. ). Hot tub was just perfect for relaxing on a cold Canadian winter day. Close to everything. Will go back again.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Heather E
Walkerton, Canada

"Great accommodation"

Reviewed January 05, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We love this hotel. The rooms are gorgeous. There are sleep number beds which are very comfortable. The price is more than reasonable. Location wise, it is very convenient for us as we travel to and from Toronto. The complimentary breakfast is good.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

finzfan
Belleville, Canada

"Excellent Value and Service"

Reviewed January 03, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

I was very happy with my stay. The check in receptionist was very polite and happy to see us. Fantastic start! The room was clean and spacious. The adjustable hardness allowed for individualized comfort. The whirlpool and swimming pool fit our needs exactly.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC