Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham

555 Cochrane Drive L3R 8E3 Markham Ontario Canada +1 905 479 5000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 712 traveler reviews

#11 of 16 hotels in Markham

Excellent

206

Very Good

262

Average

133

Poor

58

Terrible

53

Business
211
Couples
131
Solo travel
53
Family
242

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Middle floor is best if you want to be just a step away from the pool. Yeah! (Cory T)
    Fri Jan 11 20:28:30 CST 2019
  • Second floor end rooms are usually easily accessible and less noisy. (hounds75)
    Sun Nov 11 09:26:18 CST 2018
  • Don't stay in a room too far from lift, hot water takes time to come in extremities (nagibtajdin)
    Mon Oct 01 20:07:18 CDT 2018
  • Ask for upstairs (Thomas K)
    Mon Jul 30 10:14:04 CDT 2018
  • Soundproofing is non-existent, could hear walking and talking above. so maybe 3rd floor is better. (Olga F)
    Mon Jun 25 04:53:03 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos 12330_166_z_large.jpg basic shampoo, conditioner and cream. Soap but no shower get, qtip, sewing kit, comb, brush etc Sitting room can sit 3 or 4 people

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

S8482QOcatherinep

"Great value, great service!"

Reviewed February 27, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. Stayed here for a 3 day conference and experienced good food, clean room and great service. Easy to find and central location. Relaxing swim in a pool large enough to do laps! Thank you.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  March 11, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

Stephanie M
Ottawa, Canada

"OK hotel"

Reviewed February 26, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

They have cheap rooms. The place was OK. It had an interesting smell, but it’s something that you can get over (it almost smells like it's been overdone with soap). I would go back because of the cheap room price.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  March 11, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We have forwarded your concerns regarding the bed to our housekeeping department. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

Dianne S
Elmira, Canada

"Good value"

Reviewed February 01, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Although, not a luxury hotel, this facility meets the business traveller's needs. It is a clean hotel with helpful staff. Free parking is provided and it is very easy to reach via the 401/407 highways

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  February 03, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Terry C
Ingersoll

"Great place for a great price."

Reviewed January 30, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I have stayed at this property many times before and now that it is a Park Inn, it is better than ever. The rooms and furnishings are modern and comfortable. The hotel provides a number of amenities including a nicely renovated restaurant. Even though this place is close to a major highway I have always found it to be quiet. The WIFI works well and there are many channels on the TV. I believe that every room also has a small refrigerator.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  February 07, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC