Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham

555 Cochrane Drive L3R 8E3 Markham Ontario Canada +1 905 479 5000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 703 traveler reviews

#11 of 16 hotels in Markham

Excellent

204

Very Good

259

Average

133

Poor

57

Terrible

50

Business
208
Couples
130
Solo travel
53
Family
238

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Second floor end rooms are usually easily accessible and less noisy. (hounds75)
    Sun Nov 11 09:26:18 CST 2018
  • Don't stay in a room too far from lift, hot water takes time to come in extremities (nagibtajdin)
    Mon Oct 01 20:07:18 CDT 2018
  • Ask for upstairs (Thomas K)
    Mon Jul 30 10:14:04 CDT 2018
  • Soundproofing is non-existent, could hear walking and talking above. so maybe 3rd floor is better. (Olga F)
    Mon Jun 25 04:53:03 CDT 2018
  • Don't have high expectations as the name has Radisson with it. (malimu)
    Mon Aug 14 10:00:58 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos 12330_166_z_large.jpg basic shampoo, conditioner and cream. Soap but no shower get, qtip, sewing kit, comb, brush etc Sitting room can sit 3 or 4 people

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Shelly M
Markham, Canada

"Family Getaway"

Reviewed March 19, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Room rate, amenities, restaurant and service was excellent. Hotel is in a business park, but a quick drive to everything you could possibly need. Safe area so you can go for a walk. Was nice and quiet at night for sleeping.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  March 25, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

Jim H
Huntsville, Canada

"Accommodation in Markham-Richmond Hill area"

Reviewed March 07, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I have been returning to this hotel three or four times a year. Whether for meetings with Lions Clbs International, on business trips in the area or for personal stay, it is always my hotel of choice. The total renovation in 2013-2014 certainly turned this older hotel into a pleasant place to stay. Despite a change in ownership/management, the restaurant still leaves a bit to be desired. They simply cannot handle a larger sitting although do quite well serving a larger crowd in the Champagne Room.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  March 11, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

S8482QOcatherinep

"Great value, great service!"

Reviewed February 27, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful. Stayed here for a 3 day conference and experienced good food, clean room and great service. Easy to find and central location. Relaxing swim in a pool large enough to do laps! Thank you.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  March 11, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

Stephanie M
Ottawa, Canada

"OK hotel"

Reviewed February 26, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

They have cheap rooms. The place was OK. It had an interesting smell, but it’s something that you can get over (it almost smells like it's been overdone with soap). I would go back because of the cheap room price.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park i, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  March 11, 2015

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We have forwarded your concerns regarding the bed to our housekeeping department. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC