Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham

555 Cochrane Drive L3R 8E3 Markham Ontario Canada +1 905 479 5000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 649 traveler reviews

#11 of 16 hotels in Markham

Excellent

180

Very Good

250

Average

121

Poor

54

Terrible

44

Business
189
Couples
117
Solo travel
48
Family
224

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't have high expectations as the name has Radisson with it. (malimu)
    Mon Aug 14 10:00:58 CDT 2017
  • Although near a major highway, our room was quiet. (leonab209)
    Mon Jun 12 09:37:43 CDT 2017
  • Check where your room is before accepting. 2nd floor room in the front is ground floor, meaning folks are walking by and can see in window. (Papito1)
    Sat May 20 08:07:52 CDT 2017
  • Try to get a room away from the parking lot as even with double paned windows, its like people are in your room when they walk to the car. (countryguy1983)
    Sun May 07 04:51:46 CDT 2017
  • really quiet room (kwokwce)
    Fri May 05 16:14:14 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

RaimoMarja
Thunder Bay

"Excellent value for a Toronto area stay"

Reviewed December 17, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Good option for a Toronto stay. Easy access to DVP which brings you right into downtown Toronto. Rooms all have bar fridge and microwave. Great pool with an authentic Finnish sauna. Free parking and wifi. Groceries, etc. nearby.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  December 20, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Colleen M
Niagara Falls, Canada

"Bare Necessities"

Reviewed December 13, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

Location & price were excellent, however, I'd rather pay more at a nicer hotel. The room was OK, but stains on the top sheet covering the duvet, walls needed cleaning, and a strong chemical smell from some type of spray that was used. The bed was comfortable, but the carpet covering the cement floor was very thin & cole.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gary K, Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  December 16, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC