Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham

555 Cochrane Drive L3R 8E3 Markham Ontario Canada +1 905 479 5000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 703 traveler reviews

#11 of 16 hotels in Markham

Excellent

204

Very Good

259

Average

133

Poor

57

Terrible

50

Business
208
Couples
130
Solo travel
53
Family
238

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Second floor end rooms are usually easily accessible and less noisy. (hounds75)
    Sun Nov 11 09:26:18 CST 2018
  • Don't stay in a room too far from lift, hot water takes time to come in extremities (nagibtajdin)
    Mon Oct 01 20:07:18 CDT 2018
  • Ask for upstairs (Thomas K)
    Mon Jul 30 10:14:04 CDT 2018
  • Soundproofing is non-existent, could hear walking and talking above. so maybe 3rd floor is better. (Olga F)
    Mon Jun 25 04:53:03 CDT 2018
  • Don't have high expectations as the name has Radisson with it. (malimu)
    Mon Aug 14 10:00:58 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos 12330_166_z_large.jpg basic shampoo, conditioner and cream. Soap but no shower get, qtip, sewing kit, comb, brush etc Sitting room can sit 3 or 4 people

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Wanderer48609198075
Montreal, Canada

"Great Experience."

Reviewed November 06, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Very kind service, Room very clean. I enjoy staying here. The area is very quiet and for sure I will consider this hotel for my next trip to Toronto. The room was extremely clean. Good place to stay with the family.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  November 07, 2018

Dear Wanderer Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Freedom02383320284
Moncton, Canada

"Disappointing"

Reviewed November 02, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I was travelling on business Oct. 29 to Nov. 1, 2018. I stayed here due to convenience of proximity to my office. Unfortunately the hotel is in need of renovation and repair. The rooms are clean but hallway carpets are stained everywhere, gym is in poor condition, too small and ceiling was leaking water. There is a restautant on site but a bagel with cream cheese, tea and bottle of water was about $15. Where most competitor hotels offer free breakfast this should be looked at. The staff are great but facilities are dissapointing.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  November 03, 2018

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

elang54
Ottawa, Canada

"Friendly staff and good value"

Reviewed October 22, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The hotel is booked by my friend and I have not stayed in this Park Inn by Radisson brand before. However, all staff that I encountered are very friendly and pleasant during my stay. If I need to travel back in that area, I will stay at this hotel again.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  October 25, 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

rnjeppich
Kanata, Canada

"Hidden Jewel"

Reviewed October 20, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

I'm not used to getting this value for the money. The hotel was clean,efficient and very well run. Staff were professional, courteous and obviously liked their work. The pool and spa hours are extended to midnight which allows someone too use them after late night pleasure or business.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  October 21, 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

michaelpatricks2017
Toronto, Canada

"Hidden Treasure"

Reviewed October 09, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Safe, Clean, Great Hotel with small friendly restaurant & bar and nice indoor pool. New rooms, lots of free parking, free internet. Overall I was very pleased with the hotel definitely worth staying at when in the Markham / Toronto area.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  October 15, 2018

Dear michael Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC