Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham

555 Cochrane Drive L3R 8E3 Markham Ontario Canada +1 905 479 5000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 625 traveler reviews

#9 of 16 hotels in Markham

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

169

Very Good

243

Average

118

Poor

54

Terrible

41

Business
182
Couples
113
Solo travel
46
Family
215

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't have high expectations as the name has Radisson with it. (malimu)
    Mon Aug 14 10:00:58 CDT 2017
  • Although near a major highway, our room was quiet. (leonab209)
    Mon Jun 12 09:37:43 CDT 2017
  • Check where your room is before accepting. 2nd floor room in the front is ground floor, meaning folks are walking by and can see in window. (Papito1)
    Sat May 20 08:07:52 CDT 2017
  • Try to get a room away from the parking lot as even with double paned windows, its like people are in your room when they walk to the car. (countryguy1983)
    Sun May 07 04:51:46 CDT 2017
  • really quiet room (kwokwce)
    Fri May 05 16:14:14 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos photo0.jpg photo0.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jim H
Huntsville, Canada

"Comfort and convenience"

Reviewed November 05, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Comfortable, great location, great price, professional staff in the hotel. Recently renovated. Several quality restaurants nearby with a very wide variety of dining choices. The Hotel has its own restaurant but personally, I have not had much success with either the menu choices or the wait staff.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  November 07, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

901darlened
Guelph, Canada

"Great Place"

Reviewed October 16, 2017    Trip type:  Business

This hotel had and offered everything I could ever need and more. I was extremely happy with the services, the room, food and all the staff. Towels, toiletries, everything was great. I will definitely stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  October 17, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC