Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham

555 Cochrane Drive L3R 8E3 Markham Ontario Canada +1 905 479 5000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 680 traveler reviews

#11 of 16 hotels in Markham

Excellent

191

Very Good

257

Average

128

Poor

57

Terrible

47

Business
197
Couples
127
Solo travel
51
Family
232

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for upstairs (Thomas K)
    Mon Jul 30 10:14:04 CDT 2018
  • Soundproofing is non-existent, could hear walking and talking above. so maybe 3rd floor is better. (Olga F)
    Mon Jun 25 04:53:03 CDT 2018
  • Don't have high expectations as the name has Radisson with it. (malimu)
    Mon Aug 14 10:00:58 CDT 2017
  • Although near a major highway, our room was quiet. (leonab209)
    Mon Jun 12 09:37:43 CDT 2017
  • Check where your room is before accepting. 2nd floor room in the front is ground floor, meaning folks are walking by and can see in window. (Papito1)
    Sat May 20 08:07:52 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos stained dirty floor smelled horrible photo0.jpg photo0.jpg 20180612_192346_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

tastty226
Montreal, Canada

"Great place to stay."

Reviewed September 17, 2018    Trip type:  Family

The price is not to expensive and your close to everything. The restaurant has specials every day and when u need to cool off they have a pool. Out door parking and close to restaurants that are open 24/24.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tim C
Markham, Canada

"Pleasant stay for a 2-day meeting"

Reviewed September 13, 2018    Trip type:  Business

It was our Multiple District Lions Clubs meeting for Lions from across Ontario. The room I had was very nice. The meeting rooms were nicely set up. We had breakfast buffet as a group. The food at breakfast was a lot better than our previous times. Please keep this up for our future stay.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  September 14, 2018

Dear Tim C, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

T8132LXdavidl
Scranton, Pennsylvania

"A quiet little ink that is in a convenient corner of a busy metropolis"

Reviewed September 11, 2018    Trip type:  Family

This is my second stay in this inn. I like its location and the relatively small size but has all the facilities that I need. The helps are friendly,helpful, polite and efficient. Will very likely come again.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC