Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham

555 Cochrane Drive L3R 8E3 Markham Ontario Canada +1 905 479 5000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 579 traveler reviews

#9 of 15 hotels in Markham

Excellent

154

Very Good

228

Average

111

Poor

50

Terrible

36

Business
166
Couples
106
Solo travel
43
Family
201

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Although near a major highway, our room was quiet. (leonab209)
    Mon Jun 12 09:37:43 CDT 2017
  • Check where your room is before accepting. 2nd floor room in the front is ground floor, meaning folks are walking by and can see in window. (Papito1)
    Sat May 20 08:07:52 CDT 2017
  • Try to get a room away from the parking lot as even with double paned windows, its like people are in your room when they walk to the car. (countryguy1983)
    Sun May 07 04:51:46 CDT 2017
  • really quiet room (kwokwce)
    Fri May 05 16:14:14 CDT 2017
  • We've read that 2nd floor is the best. We stayed there and had a fine time. (DV1000)
    Thu May 04 16:15:48 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos photo0.jpg photo0.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

raymondh32
Canada

"Room is not clean"

Reviewed July 16, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Flies (3) inside the room. Pictures were shown to staff but no initiative was taken by the Hotel Manager. Two light bulbs were burnt one after another like a haunted hotel! I was put on a floor where the service elevator was out-of-service. The hotel did not offer any assistance to bring the luggage.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  July 18, 2017

Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Park Inn by Radisson standards.

davidlQ1790MP
ottawa, Canada

"Very Happy - Great Value -"

Reviewed July 15, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

We were very Happy with the room. Fantastic value. Awesome beds. We would stay again. New hotel, well maintained, very clean and comfortable rooms. Next time we stay we hope to try out the pool and restaurant.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  July 17, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Jerome M

"Average Experience Ever"

Reviewed July 13, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

this hotel it was designed nice etc had everything but the staff tho omg yelling at the poor girl was trying to do her best in the restaurant and the manager went crazy drove away a couple of guests who were waiting but they were so disgusted with what was happening overall the facility was awesome by far.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  July 15, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC