Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham

555 Cochrane Drive L3R 8E3 Markham Ontario Canada +1 905 479 5000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 703 traveler reviews

#11 of 16 hotels in Markham

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

204

Very Good

259

Average

133

Poor

57

Terrible

50

Business
208
Couples
130
Solo travel
53
Family
238

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Second floor end rooms are usually easily accessible and less noisy. (hounds75)
    Sun Nov 11 09:26:18 CST 2018
  • Don't stay in a room too far from lift, hot water takes time to come in extremities (nagibtajdin)
    Mon Oct 01 20:07:18 CDT 2018
  • Ask for upstairs (Thomas K)
    Mon Jul 30 10:14:04 CDT 2018
  • Soundproofing is non-existent, could hear walking and talking above. so maybe 3rd floor is better. (Olga F)
    Mon Jun 25 04:53:03 CDT 2018
  • Don't have high expectations as the name has Radisson with it. (malimu)
    Mon Aug 14 10:00:58 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos 12330_166_z_large.jpg basic shampoo, conditioner and cream. Soap but no shower get, qtip, sewing kit, comb, brush etc Sitting room can sit 3 or 4 people

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mohamedaO5954DN
Markham, Canada

"Park Inn -- A perfect getaway location outside Toronto"

Reviewed December 07, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Hotel was a little tricky to find my first time coming here, but it is right off major highways 404 and hwy 407. Good restaurants around the hotel and Hotel has a very nice full dining restaurant inside with room service. It is a great choice hotel to be near Toronto without paying the High prices of Toronto Hotels.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  December 10, 2018

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you. We look forward to your next stay.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC