Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham

555 Cochrane Drive –  L3R 8E3 –  Markham –  Ontario –  Canada –  +1 905 479 5000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 501 traveler reviews

#10 of 16 hotels in Markham

Excellent

119

Very Good

209

Average

100

Poor

46

Terrible

27

Business
138
Couples
96
Solo travel
38
Family
178

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Check room before committing to stay. (Maltgirl57)
    Wed Dec 21 11:29:25 CST 2016
  • Choose an alternative hotel (staceyhainsworth)
    Tue Nov 01 13:01:55 CDT 2016
  • Rooms on the west side are quieter. (Buckpa)
    Tue Oct 11 03:09:48 CDT 2016
  • avoid the first floor (Cyberninja)
    Sun Aug 28 15:56:49 CDT 2016
  • If Sofabed is not required, get the Accessibility room- more space (Aafreen I)
    Wed Jul 06 09:35:39 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos photo0.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Construction nextdoor from 7 am.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Janet R
Chatham, Canada

"Very nice"

Reviewed January 16, 2017    Trip type:  Family

This hotel is excellent value for the price. The attached restaurant had DELICIOUS food. We were disappointed with the high price of the late check out, unfortunately that will stop us from staying there again. But if you don't need that, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

claudelm2017
Richmond Hill, Canada

"Hotel Stay"

Reviewed January 11, 2017    Trip type:  Family

I found my stay was as expected. The beds are comfortable and the staff was accommodating and friendly. The temperature of the water was perfect for swimming and a lot of fun for my daughter. The breakfast was good and the room service provided was great. I would consider re-booking in the near future.

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  January 12, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

Gary E
Ottawa, Canada

"Markham Radisson Park Inn"

Reviewed January 10, 2017    Trip type:  Family

I have been coming to this very economical hotel with my family for 20 years. The staff is very friendly, the rooms clean, comfortable and affordable. There are two acres of free parking surrounding the hotel. The hotel pool is large (although used on Sundays 10:00 a.m - 5:00 p.m. by an outside group to teach youngsters how to swim). The location, while outside of the downtown core, has quick access to Hwy 404/Don Valley Parkway do get downtown in 20 minutes; quick access to hwy 401; close access to HWY 7 or the ETR; close proximity to many major corporation's head offices; close proximity to the hi-tech sector; close proximity to many excellent Chinese restaurants and shopping malls - the area is a major Chinese business district.

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  January 11, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

W4246FOmarkr
Quinte West, Canada

"Unfortunate"

Reviewed January 08, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

In town for a teen girls hockey tournament. The smell of weed all throughout the halles over the weekend, trumped only by the obvious working girls using the property. I am coach and it was not acceptable.

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review  January 11, 2017

We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We take every action to make sure that all guests are affected as little as possible. We hope you will consider us again when you are in the area.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC