Park Inn by Radisson Toronto-Markham

555 Cochrane Drive –  L3R 8E3 –  Markham –  Ontario –  Canada –  +1 905 479 5000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 488 traveler reviews

#9 of 16 hotels in Markham

thumbs_up 65% of travelers recommend

Excellent

114

Very Good

208

Average

96

Poor

43

Terrible

27

Business
136
Couples
93
Solo travel
37
Family
172

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose an alternative hotel (staceyhainsworth)
    Tue Nov 01 13:01:55 CDT 2016
  • Rooms on the west side are quieter. (Buckpa)
    Tue Oct 11 03:09:48 CDT 2016
  • avoid the first floor (Cyberninja)
    Sun Aug 28 15:56:49 CDT 2016
  • If Sofabed is not required, get the Accessibility room- more space (Aafreen I)
    Wed Jul 06 09:35:39 CDT 2016
  • Junior suites are very nicely done if you can get an upgrade. (looper2)
    Thu Jun 30 05:28:48 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Howard Johnson Hotel Toronto-Markham Thumbnail photo0.jpg photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Felix C
Ypsilanti, United States

"Convenience and Value"

Reviewed November 30, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

This hotel offers a quiet setting with conveniences: location, on-site restaurant, swimming pool, sauna, exercise room, etc. Friendly staff is another plus. The value of price vs quality/features is also very attractive.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Michel B

"Comfortable hotel"

Reviewed November 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This hotel is very comfortable to stay in the rooms have been upgraded. There is plenty of parking available. The restaurant gives you good value for the meals that you get. The hotels a bit far from Toronto but if you're working in that area it's well priced. There's a pool and workout facility is quite good. The staff are very friendly and solve problems for you if you have them.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MichaelMHamburg
Hamburg

"Good Hotel"

Reviewed November 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The Hotel is fine. Good connection any route. Local Food is well. I'm stay a good week. The aircondion need to be improved to more quiet ! So I switch of this time . The good think Mircowave in room ! A good sleep each nigth.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC