Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH

101 North Summit Street 43604 Toledo Ohio United States +1 419 241-3000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1039 traveler reviews

#11 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Excellent

196

Very Good

295

Average

262

Poor

171

Terrible

115

Business
281
Couples
264
Solo travel
38
Family
254

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • It's all the same, lower the better... dinosaur elevators. (Mobile58645424927)
    Sat Nov 17 01:41:16 CST 2018
  • my room w located on the 15th floor . great view (pammypooh1215)
    Mon Sep 17 15:49:31 CDT 2018
  • ask for a river view room ! (Susan J)
    Mon Aug 13 05:42:51 CDT 2018
  • Ask for an upper floor overlooking the ballpark. (Maya H)
    Thu May 31 07:32:12 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a view. (kaushakis)
    Sun Mar 25 14:57:05 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Exterior at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Noodle Bar and Grill at the Park Inn Toledo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Voyager10198388620

"Park Inn"

Reviewed January 15, 2019    Trip type:  Business

For the price, it is not worth it. Hotel is outdated and restaurant service was poor. The only perk was that the event we were attending was connected to the hotel. I expect higher quality from a hotel associated with the Radisson.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Venture42738144648
Portage, Michigan

"Nice hotel but could use some updates"

Reviewed January 14, 2019    Trip type:  Family

Stayed here for an event and the hotel was nice but the rooms were subpar. Toilet constantly ran all night, the shower drain was broken, and the room decor was kind of outdated. I did like that the parking structure was connected to the hotel which made it easy to transport your luggage.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hussain A, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review  January 15, 2019

Dear Venture42738144648, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room with our maintenance staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC