Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH

101 North Summit Street 43604 Toledo Ohio United States +1 419 241-3000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 794 traveler reviews

#8 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Excellent

133

Very Good

236

Average

214

Poor

134

Terrible

77

Business
228
Couples
192
Solo travel
26
Family
191

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • try to get a view of the riverfront! (Laura R)
    Fri Jul 07 18:51:03 CDT 2017
  • They can accommodate most any need you may have. (carpoolqueen)
    Mon Jun 12 10:03:21 CDT 2017
  • Prime Spot for Entertainment Complex (KuyaKano)
    Tue May 30 17:06:20 CDT 2017
  • Room 1420 offers a nice River View. (Monica D)
    Sat May 06 06:02:23 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a River View room to see the river. If you like baseball, ask for a view of Fifth Third Field. (KAKParker)
    Tue May 02 07:40:09 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Exterior at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Noodle Bar and Grill at the Park Inn Toledo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

D6175GUpaulm
Bristol, United States

"Dishonest Staff, Lied to us about complaint"

Reviewed July 16, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

I came to this hotel for an event, and couldn't sleep at all due to the next room over. I spoke with the front desk three times, and all three times they said they'd do something but they never did. Our hotel then basically became a storage space because the next room wasn't quiet until around 5:00am. We couldn't sleep at all.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Brandon W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review  July 18, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We understand how important a quiet environment is and apologize you encountered issues during your stay. Your feedback helps us prevent situations such as this in the future. We hope you will give us another chance if you are in the area again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC