Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH

101 North Summit Street 43604 Toledo Ohio United States +1 419 241-3000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 955 traveler reviews

#11 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Excellent

176

Very Good

277

Average

246

Poor

157

Terrible

99

Business
268
Couples
240
Solo travel
34
Family
229

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for an upper floor overlooking the ballpark. (Maya H)
    Thu May 31 07:32:12 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a view. (kaushakis)
    Sun Mar 25 14:57:05 CDT 2018
  • ROOM 1435 Has the best view (Bdypka)
    Mon Feb 19 07:36:35 CST 2018
  • High floor with park view (Mamaof4littleones)
    Sun Jan 14 10:38:50 CST 2018
  • Corner suites are very roomy (Terry M)
    Thu Oct 05 06:51:55 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Exterior at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Noodle Bar and Grill at the Park Inn Toledo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Holly B

"Great"

Reviewed July 20, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The room was great and the hotel was very clean. The parking was convenient and affordable. The venue we were going to was close to the hotel and east to get to. Overall our stay was great and if I’m back in Toledo I would stay again.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

dricewhite
Winter Springs, Florida

"This is why customer service is important"

Reviewed July 13, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Be excellent all the time even when their not looking.Extraoridnary workers provide for oridnary people who love extra service with a smile . Don’t be surprise when the service you deliver makes a impression on some ones life forever , so be the best all day every day.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC