Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH

101 North Summit Street –  43604 –  Toledo –  Ohio –  United States –  +1 419 241-3000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 782 traveler reviews

#8 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Excellent

133

Very Good

232

Average

210

Poor

133

Terrible

74

Business
227
Couples
188
Solo travel
26
Family
188

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • They can accommodate most any need you may have. (carpoolqueen)
    Mon Jun 12 10:03:21 CDT 2017
  • Prime Spot for Entertainment Complex (KuyaKano)
    Tue May 30 17:06:20 CDT 2017
  • Room 1420 offers a nice River View. (Monica D)
    Sat May 06 06:02:23 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a River View room to see the river. If you like baseball, ask for a view of Fifth Third Field. (KAKParker)
    Tue May 02 07:40:09 CDT 2017
  • Don't go unless you really have to (Dj M)
    Tue Apr 04 09:30:28 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Exterior at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Noodle Bar and Grill at the Park Inn Toledo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

debrabU1485ED
St. Albert, Canada

"A Very Pleasant hotel"

Reviewed June 21, 2017    Trip type:  Business

The rooms were great, they were bright and clean. We had a nice view of the river. The food was excellent and the staff were very friendly. We will stay at the Park Inn for sure on our next visit. I would highly recommend this hotel for business or vacation. It is also right downtown which was convenient.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Barry D
Port Elgin,ON, Canada

"Park Inn, Toledo, MudHens game"

Reviewed June 19, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very nice hotel downtown Toledo. Right by Fifth Third Field and the MudHens. Restaurants and bars close by, all walking distance easily. Rooms were nice. Everything was great for a Triple A baseball game.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC