Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH

101 North Summit Street –  43604 –  Toledo –  Ohio –  United States –  +1 419 241-3000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 682 traveler reviews

#7 of 17 hotels in Toledo

thumbs_up 50% of travelers recommend

Excellent

110

Very Good

210

Average

186

Poor

109

Terrible

67

Business
202
Couples
158
Solo travel
24
Family
161

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There's an empty lounge on the 15th floor that my team used as a meeting room. (MrsEF)
    Wed Nov 23 05:44:10 CST 2016
  • all the rooms look the same except the number of beds (ahmad k)
    Sun Nov 06 21:07:57 CST 2016
  • Ask for a river view so nice... (Trinityblacio)
    Mon Oct 17 12:11:14 CDT 2016
  • I had a view of the ball park which would be worth asking for. (robi32)
    Thu Oct 06 16:35:01 CDT 2016
  • We prefer higher floor and like a view of the river. (byersjjj)
    Sun Oct 02 11:38:26 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Exterior at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Noodle Bar and Grill at the Park Inn Toledo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

crazymama1983
Sycamore Ohio

"Nice hotel"

Reviewed December 04, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

This was a beautiful hotel. We enjoyed being able to use the shuttle to and from the casino. Food and drinks at the bar were excellent as was the breakfast the next day. We enjoyed our stay. The staff was all very friendly and courteous.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

neals168
Kalamazoo, MI, United States

"Disappointment in Radisson"

Reviewed December 04, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

I expected a little more with the Radisson name associated with the hotel. I dropped something on the floor, and when I looked under the bed, I was disgusted. There was trash under there, and a partial bottle of pop with something growing in it. Overall, the room was OK, but it could use some updating. On the positive side, we were attending an event, and the hotel was very convenient.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

984tonyas
Millbury, United States

"Group booking for union party"

Reviewed November 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

the bar tender was great, the shuttle driver Adam was awesome, the king suite was ok the room was hot no matter what we tried because of out dated heating/cooling units, the carpet and drapes looked like they were original to the hotel, bed was uncomfortable... night front desk lady was awesome considering most of the party was a little intoxicated

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC