Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH

101 North Summit Street 43604 Toledo Ohio United States +1 419 241-3000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 878 traveler reviews

#10 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Excellent

148

Very Good

255

Average

237

Poor

147

Terrible

91

Business
252
Couples
211
Solo travel
30
Family
215

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Corner suites are very roomy (Terry M)
    Thu Oct 05 06:51:55 CDT 2017
  • 14th floor was quiet and had great views (826Suzie)
    Sun Oct 01 14:29:51 CDT 2017
  • I found the corner room to be quite large. (christens02)
    Sun Sep 17 13:19:08 CDT 2017
  • Decide what view you want and ask for that room. Riverside rooms are noisy. (Charles B)
    Fri Sep 08 13:53:54 CDT 2017
  • try to get a view of the riverfront! (Laura R)
    Fri Jul 07 18:51:03 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Exterior at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Noodle Bar and Grill at the Park Inn Toledo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

W1877IXsuzannes
Toledo, United States

"Average"

Reviewed November 10, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Paid for riverview upgrade. Not worth the price as the main view was a delapitated building that looke like it was ready for demolition. River was at an angle. Save your money and just walk to the river as it is close by for a good view. When travelling, I expect more than average for the hotel that I pay for as it is my refuge from busy days. Hotel could use some updating.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David W
Collins, Ohio

"Great staff and clean rooms"

Reviewed November 09, 2017    Trip type:  Business

The rooms were clean and included coffee makers, a refrigerator w/s and a microwave. The staff was very friendly, The draw back was $10 a day parking in the Sea Gate Center garage. the furniture and desk were comfortable and adequate.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC