Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH

101 North Summit Street 43604 Toledo Ohio United States +1 419 241-3000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1009 traveler reviews

#11 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Excellent

189

Very Good

288

Average

256

Poor

167

Terrible

109

Business
275
Couples
254
Solo travel
37
Family
248

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • It's all the same, lower the better... dinosaur elevators. (Mobile58645424927)
    Sat Nov 17 01:41:16 CST 2018
  • my room w located on the 15th floor . great view (pammypooh1215)
    Mon Sep 17 15:49:31 CDT 2018
  • ask for a river view room ! (Susan J)
    Mon Aug 13 05:42:51 CDT 2018
  • Ask for an upper floor overlooking the ballpark. (Maya H)
    Thu May 31 07:32:12 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a view. (kaushakis)
    Sun Mar 25 14:57:05 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Exterior at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Noodle Bar and Grill at the Park Inn Toledo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Journey24262369464

"Too pricy for a very dated hotel."

Reviewed November 12, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Only stayed here because my friend was getting married there which was beautiful. However the elevators were broken at one point, my friend found toenails on the carpet. The best was comfortable however.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Wander32041631539, General Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review  November 13, 2018

Dear Journey24262369464, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are glad to hear how beautiful your friends wedding was. I apologize that we had 2 issues with the elevator and also the guest room. Our housekeeping director has address the oversight with your guest room and our engineering director was able to reset the elevators and we can ensure they are working accordingly. Best regards, Joseph

Roving03190381024

"Great View of the river. Good for the price!"

Reviewed November 08, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Area under construction around the Seagate center and hotel, was not greatly friendly on the phone asking for directions through the construction. Room was great for the price excluding the bathroom. Have some minor maintenance things to work on, but in all for the price the King room was great for resting after a Toledo Walleye game!!!

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Christopher S, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review  November 09, 2018

Hello! Thank you for the feedback. We are getting ready to begin some remodeling in the hotel, and the issues you have brought up are being addressed! I will definitely ensure our phone agents handle the calls more professionally. Thank you again for your comments, and rest assured these issues will be taken care of. Regards!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC