Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH

101 North Summit Street –  43604 –  Toledo –  Ohio –  United States –  +1 419 241-3000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 698 traveler reviews

#7 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Excellent

115

Very Good

212

Average

189

Poor

114

Terrible

68

Business
206
Couples
163
Solo travel
24
Family
165

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • There's an empty lounge on the 15th floor that my team used as a meeting room. (MrsEF)
    Wed Nov 23 05:44:10 CST 2016
  • all the rooms look the same except the number of beds (ahmad k)
    Sun Nov 06 21:07:57 CST 2016
  • Ask for a river view so nice... (Trinityblacio)
    Mon Oct 17 12:11:14 CDT 2016
  • I had a view of the ball park which would be worth asking for. (robi32)
    Thu Oct 06 16:35:01 CDT 2016
  • We prefer higher floor and like a view of the river. (byersjjj)
    Sun Oct 02 11:38:26 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Exterior at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Noodle Bar and Grill at the Park Inn Toledo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Z4590BSjamesk
Toledo, United States

"Regulars But!"

Reviewed January 17, 2017    Trip type:  Family

First- My wife and I stay at the Park Inn regularly during Hockey Season because of the convenience it provides but on our recent stay we noted the aging of the room we were in. It is in desperate need of updating. Second- We also noted that the room was not cleaned very well. I moved the chair located next to the fridge and there was paper underneath it. I then moved to the curtains to open them and discovered an empty gatorade bottle on the floor. Not really a big deal but when I find trash laying on the floor it makes me wonder how clean is the rest of the room or how well was it cleaned. I was going to give a rating of 1 but the front desk staff were very courteous and friendly. So, I gave a 4 out of 10.

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

I7638FFjoshuab
Independece, United States

"Not what you would expect from a Radisson Hotel"

Reviewed January 16, 2017    Trip type:  Business

The rooms and halls had a weird smell to them and the bathrooms were dirty. I was just glad it was only a one night stay. The beds and the sheets/pillows were clean. I believe the hotel is just old and in need of a facelift.

Read more  

Stayed February 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Brandon W, Front Office Manager at Park Inn Toledo, responded to this review  January 17, 2017

We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC