Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Toledo, OH

101 North Summit Street 43604 Toledo Ohio United States +1 419 241-3000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 988 traveler reviews

#11 of 17 hotels in Toledo

Excellent

184

Very Good

285

Average

254

Poor

163

Terrible

102

Business
270
Couples
249
Solo travel
37
Family
241

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • my room w located on the 15th floor . great view (pammypooh1215)
    Mon Sep 17 15:49:31 CDT 2018
  • ask for a river view room ! (Susan J)
    Mon Aug 13 05:42:51 CDT 2018
  • Ask for an upper floor overlooking the ballpark. (Maya H)
    Thu May 31 07:32:12 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a view. (kaushakis)
    Sun Mar 25 14:57:05 CDT 2018
  • ROOM 1435 Has the best view (Bdypka)
    Mon Feb 19 07:36:35 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Exterior at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Lobby at the Park Inn Toledo Noodle Bar and Grill at the Park Inn Toledo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

crystal7409
Lake Station, Indiana

"Very nice place to stay with your family."

Reviewed September 15, 2018    Trip type:  Family

The hotel was very nice and clean. They are dog friendly so we were able to bring our two fur babies with us. Parking was our only problem when we asked about parking when we booked the room they did say there was parking. What they forgot to tell us was we had to pay for it. The price for parking was not bad but we were caught off guard so just a little warning for you guys. But overall it was a fun and friendly place to stay with our family and I will be going back.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

jlanducci
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

"Great Hotel - Wonderful Staff!!"

Reviewed September 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I arrived at 5:30pm and my check-in was quick and pleasant. The staff is fantastic and the hotel has a great location. This was a business trip and I only stayed for one evening but I would definitely stay here again if the opportunity presented itself. A nice hotel with a staff the understands the power of great customer service.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jennifer B
Englewood, Ohio

"Hotel needs updating,view is nice, but food is bad"

Reviewed September 05, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Hotel room had an odor and not very clean. It definitely needs renovations. The view of the river was nice and staff friendly, but the food was terrible and overpriced.Would return only if changes were made

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC