Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA

3377 New Castle Road 16159 West Middlesex Pennsylvania United States +1 724 528-2501
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 575 traveler reviews

#4 of 4 hotels in West Middlesex

Excellent

254

Very Good

128

Average

77

Poor

62

Terrible

54

Business
122
Couples
169
Solo travel
20
Family
170

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Inside rooms will have light from the pool area coming in around the curtains. (Bob G)
    Mon Jan 08 03:15:00 CST 2018
  • none are good (Laura P)
    Fri Dec 01 17:44:41 CST 2017
  • we were in room 302 very nice (tylowe29)
    Tue Oct 24 15:55:08 CDT 2017
  • Dont ask for pool front if you want quiet. (shartli)
    Mon Sep 18 09:12:00 CDT 2017
  • if you are staying on a weekend and want quiet, I'd ask for a room away from the pool area. (Maria K)
    Thu Jul 13 12:28:23 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos pool from balcony flat screen bathroom view 2

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

shari2mark

"Our stay"

Reviewed August 07, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Please have more information about your restaurant in the room. The room was comfortable it was quiet to sleep pool and hot tub a plus. Enjoyed our hotel stay maybe next time we will get poolside. Thank you!

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

PrincessAnastasia73
Canton, Ohio

"Beautiful Hotel!"

Reviewed July 09, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Was just a simple get away, in a beautiful comfy space. Park Inn is always a great choice! Much rest and relaxation. Swimming was in the perfect atmosphere. Enjoyed reading a book on personal balcony. Can't wait to go back!

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  July 11, 2018

We love hearing any time a guest plans to return and was able to enjoy themselves at our hotel. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC