Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA

3377 New Castle Road 16159 West Middlesex Pennsylvania United States +1 724 528-2501
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 547 traveler reviews

#4 of 4 hotels in West Middlesex

Excellent

244

Very Good

123

Average

74

Poor

60

Terrible

46

Business
119
Couples
165
Solo travel
19
Family
152

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Inside rooms will have light from the pool area coming in around the curtains. (Bob G)
    Mon Jan 08 03:15:00 CST 2018
  • none are good (Laura P)
    Fri Dec 01 17:44:41 CST 2017
  • we were in room 302 very nice (tylowe29)
    Tue Oct 24 15:55:08 CDT 2017
  • Dont ask for pool front if you want quiet. (shartli)
    Mon Sep 18 09:12:00 CDT 2017
  • if you are staying on a weekend and want quiet, I'd ask for a room away from the pool area. (Maria K)
    Thu Jul 13 12:28:23 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos 20180104_065526_large.jpg 20180104_065745_large.jpg flat screen pool from balcony bathroom view 2

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

tracya748
Cleveland, United States

"Great Experience"

Reviewed January 04, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We purchased the New Year Package! We had a great time. Music, food/drinks and facility were all great. We stayed the night after New Years Eve as part of the complimentary deal. The breakfast buffet was exceptional on New Years Day.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  January 09, 2018

It seems our NYE Gala was a big hit again this year. Thanks for posting.

samuelhR2434CE
Easton, United States

"Where is housekeeping?"

Reviewed January 04, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Housekeeping dropped the ball on multiple occasions. On one day, my room was never cleaned and I had to request towels to use. This was after they had tried to come into my before 9 AM. The second was when they found my work computer bag left in the room after I had checked out, and no one from the Park Inn never made any attempt to contact me. It wasn't until I got home that I realized it was missing.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

CarlsonRezidor, Customer Care at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  January 07, 2018

Thank your for reaching out to us. We are very sorry to hear that your experience with us was less satisfactory due to the cleanliness of the room you had and if the service from our housekeeping staff was below expectations. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again, especially in regard to your computer bag. We hope to have another opportunity to host you again to share a more positive experience with you soon.

sherrio2018
HERMITAGE, United States

"POOR"

Reviewed January 03, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

I have been going to this hotel since I was a kid and will never go back! One of the managers was extremely disrespectful and the food was terrible. The entire hotel was freezing so we could not get in the pool.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  January 04, 2018

Wow.. interesting... Great to hear that you have been coming to the hotel for all this time and apparently having a great time doing so. We are sorry you did not enjoy this recent stay and hope that you will reconsider your intent to return. We never want to lose a lifelong guest over one issue.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC