Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA

3377 New Castle Road 16159 West Middlesex Pennsylvania United States +1 724 528-2501
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 593 traveler reviews

#4 of 4 hotels in West Middlesex

Excellent

263

Very Good

129

Average

80

Poor

64

Terrible

57

Business
125
Couples
175
Solo travel
20
Family
177

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Hotel staff awesome restaurant ok bar bad security scared rooms awesome (msz648)
    Wed Sep 26 21:15:01 CDT 2018
  • hot tube suite in the courtyard is a good chill spot choice! (Tanya K)
    Fri Aug 24 18:14:12 CDT 2018
  • Inside rooms will have light from the pool area coming in around the curtains. (Bob G)
    Mon Jan 08 03:15:00 CST 2018
  • none are good (Laura P)
    Fri Dec 01 17:44:41 CST 2017
  • we were in room 302 very nice (tylowe29)
    Tue Oct 24 15:55:08 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos pool from balcony flat screen Bar entrance bathroom view 2 photo1.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Adventure38386936570

"Nice"

Reviewed November 30, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Nice place to stay. Most importantly, the employees are kind, attentive, and very helpful. But this review is irritating. There is no reason I should have to type 200 characters if what I had to say only takes 90.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  December 04, 2018

We like simple and to the point also. "Kind, attentive, and very helpful" works for us just fine. Thank you!

toniemunson
New Jersey

"Visit family and college weekend"

Reviewed November 12, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Very convenient, clean hotel. Good services and stuff for family to do within the facility during down time. Polite staff and rooms have helpful amenities such as microwave cable, refrigerator and WiFi. . Good stay.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  November 13, 2018

Thank you so much for sharing this information about your recent stay with us. So nice to see our team recognized like this and we welcome you back anytime.

Roving44826031078

"Great staff, terrible pest problem"

Reviewed November 07, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

The stay itself was terrible due to pest problems. However the staff is extremely friendly and more than willing to ensure that I did not leave miserable and upset. Provided that they actually fix their pest problem I would absolutely stay again

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  November 09, 2018

Thank you for the feedback and i am sorry you had this issue with ants in the room. We have been working with our exterminating vendor to address it and hope to see you again with us.

Vicky M
Pittsburgh, United States

"Ladies Weekend"

Reviewed November 07, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Gotta love a ladies weekend at the Raddisson! Our rooms were poolside, perfect location. Love the fact that we can get dressed up and go dance the night away at JWs and not have to worry about driving. Fantastic time!

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  November 09, 2018

Love to have your group at the hotel and hope to see you often in the future. Thank you so much for sharing this.

Scenic23912767817
Tampa, Florida

"It was not great but probably the best around considering the area"

Reviewed November 05, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Cleanliness was not great- ants on the bathroom counter, makeup on the wash cloths, hair in the tub, broken drain stopper. Probably the nicest hotel in the area though. We wanted to use the pool, but ran out of time.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  November 07, 2018

Thank you for your candid feedback from your recent stay at The Park Inn by Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Sharon. We do appreciate that you pointed out the positive aspects of your stay but are even more appreciative of the opportunity to learn where we can make improvements.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC