Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA

3377 New Castle Road 16159 West Middlesex Pennsylvania United States +1 724 528-2501
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 625 traveler reviews

#4 of 4 hotels in West Middlesex

Excellent

276

Very Good

131

Average

85

Poor

68

Terrible

65

Business
127
Couples
190
Solo travel
20
Family
188

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Do not stay at this hotel. (Savygirl12)
    Sat Mar 30 13:10:29 CDT 2019
  • best tip I can give is find another place to stay (ltlad22)
    Sat Jan 26 01:05:11 CST 2019
  • Hotel staff awesome restaurant ok bar bad security scared rooms awesome (msz648)
    Wed Sep 26 21:15:01 CDT 2018
  • hot tube suite in the courtyard is a good chill spot choice! (Tanya K)
    Fri Aug 24 18:14:12 CDT 2018
  • Inside rooms will have light from the pool area coming in around the curtains. (Bob G)
    Mon Jan 08 03:15:00 CST 2018
Traveler Photos pool from balcony flat screen Bar entrance bathroom view 2 photo1.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

LyndonH34

"A very nice stay"

Reviewed May 14, 2019    Trip type:  Business

They are quite cozy and a fun place to stay. The indoor pool is a nice touch the club looks like fun too. I think the dining room is very enjoyable for breakfast. The food is good too. I'm sure I'll stay again.

Read more  

Stayed May 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  May 21, 2019

Wow it sure seems you were able to take advantage of most of the hotels amenities. Glad you enjoyed your time with us so much and thankful that you shared this with other travelers.

Sapphire60
Jefferson

"Always have a great time"

Reviewed May 06, 2019    Trip type:  Couples

Always have a great time the staff is really great. If you have any type of problem they always do their best to fix it for you. Dawn and Tom at the front desk , Tasha, Jamie and Randy from the lounge and Donna and Bob from the restaurant are the reason we keep coming back

Read more  

Stayed May 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  May 08, 2019

What a pleasure for us to read your review from your recent stay at the Park Inn by Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Sharon. It sounds as if you were able to take full advantage of our location and our amenities and we will never tire of hearing about the great service provided by our associates

Global22462292383
Johnstown, Pennsylvania

"Cleanliness"

Reviewed April 22, 2019    Trip type:  Family

Refridgerator was in horrible condition and very unclean. The room smelled putrid and moldy.The heating system sounded broken and made an annoying knocking noise. We cleaned the fridge ourselves and found black dirt inside.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  May 08, 2019

We are truly disappointed to hear of this guest's experience with us. We strive to provide each of our guests with a high level of service and attention to detail and regret that we missed the mark on what should have been a great guest experience. We again offer this guest our apologies and thank them for their feedback which allows us to make improvements to our service.

Journey46383127624
Maplewood, New Jersey

"Not bad, not great"

Reviewed April 21, 2019    Trip type:  Family

The front desk needed to be friendlier and while on the surface the rooms look clean their room a few bugs and I could see peeking out from behind furniture a lot of dust and dirt and the windowsills were really filthy and the windows as well. There was a gap in our window where bugs are coming from. It’s an old building and I think they just need to sync some money in it to really update it.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  April 22, 2019

I am truly sorry to hear of this issue at check and will definitely address it with them. We are anticipating the completion of a capital improvement plan this year that will address the issues you noted. We will share the remainder of your feedback with our management team so that we may explore ways to enhance our offerings.

romanc25
Morgantown, West Virginia

"Easter Week"

Reviewed April 21, 2019    Trip type:  Couples

We recently stayed at the Park Inn to cut the drive for a meeting we had in regards to planning our wedding. The room was clean, as it always has been when we were here. Yes, the place is a little older but has character and class. The pool was nice to swim, a little cold to some other guests who informed us, but I went for it anyway. There was a hot tub to warm up in, so that worked for me. The only problem that we experience was an issue with the HVAC system in the room, but I believe that it had something to do with the fact that it got hot outside so fast. The lady at the front desk the following morning was very apologetic and made sure that someone went and checked it out. Thanks again

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  April 22, 2019

Thank you for sharing this detailed feedback regarding your stay with us. So glad that you pointed out such detail about your stay and we would love to have you back. I am so sorry to hear of this HVAC issue during your stay with us and you are exactly correct. We did have minor issue switching from heating to cooling and hope it did not affect your stay too much.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC