Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA

3377 New Castle Road 16159 West Middlesex Pennsylvania United States +1 724 528-2501
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 509 traveler reviews

#4 of 4 hotels in West Middlesex

Excellent

225

Very Good

117

Average

71

Poor

53

Terrible

43

Business
115
Couples
153
Solo travel
19
Family
135

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • if you are staying on a weekend and want quiet, I'd ask for a room away from the pool area. (Maria K)
    Thu Jul 13 12:28:23 CDT 2017
  • Go to the Hampton (Kevin C)
    Thu Jun 22 19:29:14 CDT 2017
  • Away from the road (Dave56NH)
    Fri Jun 09 04:17:09 CDT 2017
  • upper floor close to front of hotel. (Barry S)
    Wed Jun 07 17:32:47 CDT 2017
  • The room I stayed in faced the atrium and pool area. It had a small balcony with a nice bench to sit and relax. (qualityjoe)
    Wed May 24 10:18:11 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos photo2.jpg photo1.jpg photo0.jpg flat screen pool from balcony

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

shellyf53
DuBois, United States

"Weekend getaway"

Reviewed July 17, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

This is the first time we have stayed at the Park Inn and I can honestly say I was not disappointed in any way with my choice. The room we stayed in was very nice. Unfortunately we did not get a chance to use the jacuzzi. The staff went out of their way to make our stay most enjoyable. JW lounge had great entertainment during our stay. I would highly recommend Park Inn to anyone.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  July 19, 2017

It is nice to know that we made a great first impression. Thank you for the kind words about our team going out of their way to make you feel at home. We hope we can serve you again in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC