Park Inn by Radisson, Sharon, PA

3377 New Castle Road –  16159 –  West Middlesex –  Pennsylvania –  United States –  +1 724 528-2501
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 478 traveler reviews

#4 of 4 hotels in West Middlesex

Excellent

221

Very Good

104

Average

67

Poor

46

Terrible

40

Business
111
Couples
146
Solo travel
17
Family
121

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • stay on the upper floors a little quieter (Robert A)
    Sat Feb 25 16:52:07 CST 2017
  • North side (away from highway) is likely quieter. Also anything that does not adjoin the indoor pool. (Mary Jane S)
    Wed Dec 28 07:11:15 CST 2016
  • Make sure your room is clean before you unpack. (xtrimex)
    Sat Jun 18 21:57:19 CDT 2016
  • Request room away from interstate. (Barry S)
    Wed Jun 01 16:19:37 CDT 2016
  • Inside over looking the pools very nice had hot tub in our room. (X6071TYmarkh)
    Fri Mar 04 04:48:10 CST 2016
Traveler Photos flat screen pool from balcony bathroom view 2 photo0.jpg hotel room door

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

BonSRic
Cincinnati, Ohio

"Don't Stay here!"

Reviewed April 25, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Heating and air conditioning in rooms do not work properly, very loud and staff will not respond to your concerns about it! The staff in the dining room was very attentive. Overall, I was not pleased with the response from the front desk regarding the heat/air which we complained about each night we were there.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tom D, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  April 26, 2017

Thank you for your candid feedback from your recent stay at The Park Inn by Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Sharon. We do appreciate that you pointed out the positive aspects of your stay but are even more appreciative of the opportunity to learn where we can make improvements.

Peter B
Broadway, United States

"Park Inn by Radison"

Reviewed April 20, 2017    Trip type:  Business

This is the only Hotel in the area with a Restaurant and a full Bar. The rooms are specious and clean. The stuff is outstanding. I love the point, that I don't have to worry about driving after a drink at the bar, I just can walk to my room.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnbyRadisson_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA, responded to this review  April 24, 2017

It is so nice to hear about our clean rooms and friendly staff from a regular guest of the hotel. Thank you for sharing.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC