Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica

Ave 6, Street 28 494-1007 San Jose Costa Rica +506 41101100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1594 traveler reviews

#13 of 80 hotels in San Jose

Excellent

763

Very Good

605

Average

149

Poor

39

Terrible

38

Business
372
Couples
576
Solo travel
127
Family
287

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room that is far from the lift, as the ice making machine is too noisy. (korin m)
    Tue Jun 19 18:27:18 CDT 2018
  • Ask if you can be placed on a floor away from a traveling sports team. (Carmen D)
    Sat Jun 16 04:38:57 CDT 2018
  • Room 1012 good view over city (Deryn H)
    Wed May 16 07:58:14 CDT 2018
  • High floor rooms were quiet (Susan B)
    Mon Apr 02 07:13:32 CDT 2018
  • There are many floors to the Park Inn, so take that into consideration if you have a preference. (Ozoner51)
    Sun Feb 25 15:42:04 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica The Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica The Master Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica Fitness Center at the Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica Meeting Rooms at the Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

d3dmue2er
Magden, Switzerland

"Park Inn by Radisson San Jose"

Reviewed October 16, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

It was a nice stay. The room was clean and comfortable to stay, the stuff was very kind and I enjoy the palce where the hotel is, because it isn't far away to the Citycenter. The value is good for that what I got. I would stay again in it.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_San_Jose, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, responded to this review  October 16, 2018

Hello dear, We appreciate your comments about the hotel accommodation, and that you will fully enjoy all the facilities of the hotel. We hope you will stay with us again soon. Regards!!

Aram S

"Trip To San Jose"

Reviewed October 07, 2018    Trip type:  Family

It's a absolutely fair start to your trip starting from capital and not far away from the Downtown and Market. Approximately 20 minutes walk and definitely try the food in the Bazaar. Some trendy shops and was raining outside, so I bought nice cap.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_San_Jose, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, responded to this review  October 09, 2018

Dear Aram, Thank you for sharing your stay with us, and a taste that will enjoy the city to the fullest. We hope that on your next visit to San Jose, you will stay with us again. Best Regards, From Park Inn By Radisson, San José.

Experienced_63
Cape Town, South Africa

"A nice hotel for a short stay"

Reviewed October 04, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

We stayed for one night before our early flight out of SJO. We liked the free parking and the many choices of restaurants near the hotel and the bar in the hotel.The staff was friendly and helped us return our car keys to the rental company.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_San_Jose, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, responded to this review  October 09, 2018

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinion about you stay in the hotel. We give the congrats a the staff, we always try to make the best experience for you. Best Regards! From Park Inn By Radisson, San José

Cameron G
Cahuita, Costa Rica

"My favorite place to stay when passing through San Jose"

Reviewed October 01, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, nice comfortable rooms, and a great breakfast, too. I travel to San Jose frequently and Park Inn is my go-to choice. There are closer options to the airport if that's your only criteria, but Park Inn is still relatively close, but with the added benefit of being in the city, close to parks, dining, nightlife, etc.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_San_Jose, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, responded to this review  October 04, 2018

Hello Cameron G Thank you so much for your comment about the hotel We are really really glad to know we are your favorite place in San José See you soon Mr. G! Its a pleasure to welcoming always

gmcpa
New York City, New York

"San Jose Costa Rica"

Reviewed October 01, 2018    Trip type:  Family

A quick stay for early flight out of San Jose airport after a week in la fortuna. So essentially a stay of convenience. And it was convenient!!Parking in the property was very convenient however not knowing what to do at the parking entrance was a challenge but we managed.Also with 430am check out offering boxed breakfast was a nice touch

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_San_Jose, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, responded to this review  October 04, 2018

Hello gmcpa Greetings for Park Inn by Radisson San José We are glad to know you enjoyed our hotel and our staff made a great job We hope if you visit San José again, stay with us to make a wonderful experience. Best regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC