Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica

Ave 6, Street 28 494-1007 San Jose Costa Rica +506 41101100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1423 traveler reviews

#9 of 78 hotels in San Jose

Excellent

695

Very Good

530

Average

135

Poor

32

Terrible

31

Business
344
Couples
512
Solo travel
114
Family
249

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top floor rooms have great view (RachanaMundra)
    Mon Jan 01 05:43:14 CST 2018
  • If you have Carlton Points they will make you feel special! (Debbie M)
    Sat Dec 16 20:08:18 CST 2017
  • Ask for a high room for the best view (noodlesverge)
    Wed Nov 22 03:30:39 CST 2017
  • We were high up on 7th floor so heard no street noise. (CiaranTrainor)
    Thu Nov 02 10:45:25 CDT 2017
  • Good Luck!!! (millms74)
    Mon Oct 16 20:26:06 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica The Master Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica Fitness Center at the Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica The Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica The Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ladonnab851
Houston, United States

"better than expected"

Reviewed December 08, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Overall I would say I was happy. Check-in was simple and quick. Bedding and room was clean initially. The dresser and bathroom vanity are cheap, but overall not a problem. Towels were replaced when left on the floor only, but there is a notice in the bathroom of this. However, my drinking glasses were just turned upside down as if they were clean but were not cleaned, as I could still smell the powdered drink mix I used. That was a problem. The breakfast was included in my purchase, but not for all, I'm not sure how that works. The breakfast was very fresh, yummy and changed daily. The bartenders weren't that friendly but they make a good drink. I would definitely stay here again but they need to get their housekeeping to get it together and change the glasses. Just laziness I guess, but not acceptable.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_San_Jose, Guest Service at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, responded to this review  January 05, 2018

Hello ladonnab851 we appreciate your time to share your experience with us! For the Hotel is really important to know every detail about your stay. We are going to take actions about the glasses is not acceptable for us that kind of details. We hope to see you again, best regards from Park Inn by Radisson San José

P7031UJsandraw

"Best Clean Hotel"

Reviewed November 15, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Everything was very good. Felt welcome in the hotel. Staff was excellent. Used the tour center for a day trip and she helped us pick out one that would work for us the same day. Would stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_San_Jose, Guest Service at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, responded to this review  December 19, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our tour center. We look forward to your next stay. Best regards from Park Inn by Radisson San José

alrimarm
Manaus, Brazil

"very nice stay"

Reviewed October 31, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Excellent hotel to stay in Costa Rica. I recommend to all. Good service and good location. Staff are very attentive. I hope to stay another time at this hotel when I return to San Jose. Tanks for all..

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_San_Jose, Guest Service at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, responded to this review  November 17, 2017

Hello alrimarm, thank you so much for your comment about your stay with us! For Park Inn is really important every detail about your experience We hope to see you soon here in the Hotel. Best regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC