Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica

Ave 6, Street 28 494-1007 San Jose Costa Rica +506 41101100
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1568 traveler reviews

#14 of 78 hotels in San Jose

Excellent

750

Very Good

595

Average

149

Poor

38

Terrible

36

Business
366
Couples
566
Solo travel
123
Family
284

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room that is far from the lift, as the ice making machine is too noisy. (korin m)
    Tue Jun 19 18:27:18 CDT 2018
  • Ask if you can be placed on a floor away from a traveling sports team. (Carmen D)
    Sat Jun 16 04:38:57 CDT 2018
  • Room 1012 good view over city (Deryn H)
    Wed May 16 07:58:14 CDT 2018
  • High floor rooms were quiet (Susan B)
    Mon Apr 02 07:13:32 CDT 2018
  • There are many floors to the Park Inn, so take that into consideration if you have a preference. (Ozoner51)
    Sun Feb 25 15:42:04 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica The Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica The Master Suite at the Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica Fitness Center at the Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica Meeting Rooms at the Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, Costa Rica

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

HagridVeela
Portland, OR

"Nice hotel in San Jose"

Reviewed August 13, 2018    Trip type:  Business

We stayed at the Park Inn the week of August 6th for a conference. The hotel is very nice with a good lobby bar (good happy hour 2:1 daily drinks), excellent restraint, and nice rooms. The food in the restaurant was very good. Breakfast is complimentary and there was a lot of it - hot and cold selections, fruit, breads, juices, etc.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_San_Jose, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, responded to this review  August 31, 2018

Hello HagridVeela Thank you so much for your comment about the Hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed every detail and the Happy Hour. See you soon

Marion P

"Overnight stay"

Reviewed August 12, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Good for overnight stay - good clean rooms just a little traffic noise on 7th floor but died down after 9am. Great service. Room very spacious and clean with super bathroom. Staff very helpful and welcoming. Would recommend.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_San_Jose, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, responded to this review  August 31, 2018

Hello mazz664 We appreciate you take your time to share with us your experience in the hotel. Best regards from Park Inn by Radisson San José

cmallardjr
Aurora, Colorado

"Vacay in CR"

Reviewed August 03, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Great location in the heart of San Jose, allows you the ability to walk to Central Market and surrounding areas no need to take public transportation. Beautiful views from our hotel room, excellent breakfast buffet included.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_San_Jose, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, responded to this review  August 06, 2018

Hello cmallardjr Thank you so much for inform us about your stay in the Hotel Its really a pleasure to know you enjoyed everything and we are glad to meet your expectations See yo soon

cindykrenn2018
Lakeside, California

"Business trip July 2018"

Reviewed July 28, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great location and great security. Shuttle service needs to be reliable. I waited 45 minutes and then took a taxi. Beds were too firm for me, but that's a personal preference. Pleasant and helpful staff. Overall a good experience.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park_Inn_San_Jose, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Park Inn by Radisson San Jose, responded to this review  August 03, 2018

Hello cindykrenn2018 Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location We look forward to your next stay.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC