Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City - Midvale

280 West 7200 South 84047 Midvale Utah United States 1-801-566-4141
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 323 traveler reviews

#4 of 13 hotels in Midvale

Excellent

133

Very Good

71

Average

47

Poor

39

Terrible

34

Business
62
Couples
63
Solo travel
35
Family
116

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Easy access to highway and Trax to Salt Lake City. (Segerfan2)
    Tue Mar 27 14:57:42 CDT 2018
  • The west side rooms boarder a street with lots of truck traffic. The east side rooms boarder the Trax light rail. Trax is quieter. (Jim_B_10)
    Wed Feb 28 05:18:50 CST 2018
  • We took second floor as others suggested. (NSGALBUTTEMT)
    Thu Feb 22 10:18:47 CST 2018
  • Avoid bottom corner rooms by street (Troy N Jennifer W)
    Wed Feb 21 05:14:59 CST 2018
  • Don't stay near an exterior door. It can get noisy. (jdb327)
    Tue Feb 20 10:03:58 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby Lobby Cozy Fireplace Lobby Business Suite Standard Double Queen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vanessa H
San Diego, United States

"So happy to find this hotel"

Reviewed August 31, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We enjoyed our stay here immensely. Everything was great! We were so tired when we arrived and the staff was so friendly and accommodating. The beds were comfy and the breakfast was delicious! We will definitely stay here again!

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hillary-AGM, Manager at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale, responded to this review  September 06, 2016

Thank you for such an amazing and personal review. We will be sure to pass on these remarks to the staff. We want each guest to feel welcome when they walk in our doors and are happy you experienced that. Hope to see you back again soon!

Reka A
Elko, United States

"Will be back!"

Reviewed August 30, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I enjoyed my stay at park inn my check in was fast and helpful. My room was clean and bed was comfortable . Staff members helped me out with directions to near by food places and stores. Will be back here again!

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hillary-AGM, Manager at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale, responded to this review  September 06, 2016

We are incredibly grateful for the kind review of our rooms and staff. We are extremely proud of our entire team for doing what they do best and providing the services needed for our guests. Thank you for staying with us and we welcome you back on your next visit to the area.

Dani P
Taylorsville, United States

"Surprisingly amazing"

Reviewed August 05, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Best hotel for your buck. Staff is excellent and welcoming. They remembered you and anything you discussed. The rooms were very clean and well decorated. Very accommodating and helped you know that they wanted your business.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hillary-AGM, Manager at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale, responded to this review  August 09, 2016

We can't express enough thanks for the kind reviews of our staff and our property. We truly care about our guests experience and are pleased to hear we could help make your stay so enjoyable. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and you can be sure the staff will be thanked for their efforts. We look forward to your next visit!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC