Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City - Midvale

280 West 7200 South 84047 Midvale Utah United States 1-801-566-4141
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 356 traveler reviews

#5 of 13 hotels in Midvale

Excellent

144

Very Good

77

Average

52

Poor

43

Terrible

40

Business
68
Couples
68
Solo travel
38
Family
130

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sure check your credit card bill for forgettable security deposit from Park Inn before you pay it. (Peggy H)
    Mon Oct 22 12:47:45 CDT 2018
  • The rooms on the east side back onto the metro-rail tracks (Gary W)
    Wed Sep 19 13:01:40 CDT 2018
  • Easy access to highway and Trax to Salt Lake City. (Segerfan2)
    Tue Mar 27 14:57:42 CDT 2018
  • The west side rooms boarder a street with lots of truck traffic. The east side rooms boarder the Trax light rail. Trax is quieter. (Jim_B_10)
    Wed Feb 28 05:18:50 CST 2018
  • We took second floor as others suggested. (NSGALBUTTEMT)
    Thu Feb 22 10:18:47 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby Lobby Cozy Fireplace Lobby logo Business Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nancy B
Rocky Mountains

"Perfect stay"

Reviewed January 20, 2017    Trip type:  Business

The staff was excellent and very helpful. The breakfast was good. The fitness room was tiny, but had a treadmill, elliptical and stationary bike; free weights and mats too. The lobby was nice as well. Very small cleaning details in hallways. Leak stains around ice machine.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ankit G, Manager at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale, responded to this review  January 24, 2017

Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Park Inn by Radisson. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. It’s our commitment to serve our guests to our best ability and hope to always exceed your expectations. We’ll see you soon!

Clint H
Chandler, United States

"Great location and accomodations"

Reviewed January 09, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Great location and accomodations; easy freeway access. Staff is great and very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. I travel to France for business and use Radisson rooms whenever I can. Great hotel chain.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC