Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City - Midvale

280 West 7200 South 84047 Midvale Utah United States 1-801-566-4141
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 326 traveler reviews

#4 of 13 hotels in Midvale

Excellent

133

Very Good

72

Average

48

Poor

39

Terrible

34

Business
62
Couples
63
Solo travel
35
Family
118

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Easy access to highway and Trax to Salt Lake City. (Segerfan2)
    Tue Mar 27 14:57:42 CDT 2018
  • The west side rooms boarder a street with lots of truck traffic. The east side rooms boarder the Trax light rail. Trax is quieter. (Jim_B_10)
    Wed Feb 28 05:18:50 CST 2018
  • We took second floor as others suggested. (NSGALBUTTEMT)
    Thu Feb 22 10:18:47 CST 2018
  • Avoid bottom corner rooms by street (Troy N Jennifer W)
    Wed Feb 21 05:14:59 CST 2018
  • Don't stay near an exterior door. It can get noisy. (jdb327)
    Tue Feb 20 10:03:58 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby Lobby Cozy Fireplace Lobby Business Suite Standard Double Queen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

dollieb2017
Ammon, United States

"Great Location!"

Reviewed December 04, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Location is everything! Accessible to the FWY, restaurants and shops. For the price, you can't go wrong! We've stayed here twice now and have not been disappointed. The staff is super friendly and helpful... they are AWESOME!

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

sierrac368
Denver, United States

"Decent"

Reviewed November 27, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

No answer when I called the hotel to book the room. I usually like to speak to staff because sometimes online bookings fall through. Ended up having to book through the website which is fine, but I wasn't able to answer any questions I had before booking. The hotel was very pretty. The beds were really comfortable and the shower was nice. There were stains on some of the towels and my room smelled like grease. Staff were friendly.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

537elisez
Elko, United States

"Good quality for the price!"

Reviewed October 24, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

The room was really great and had a nice bathroom! I also liked that they had a fitness room. The complimentary breakfast was yummy and the breakfast room was cute. They have free wifi, which was nice. It was great quality and amenities for the cost. Would definitely stay there again.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC