Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City - Midvale

280 West 7200 South 84047 Midvale Utah United States 1-801-566-4141
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 356 traveler reviews

#5 of 13 hotels in Midvale

Excellent

144

Very Good

77

Average

52

Poor

43

Terrible

40

Business
68
Couples
68
Solo travel
38
Family
130

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sure check your credit card bill for forgettable security deposit from Park Inn before you pay it. (Peggy H)
    Mon Oct 22 12:47:45 CDT 2018
  • The rooms on the east side back onto the metro-rail tracks (Gary W)
    Wed Sep 19 13:01:40 CDT 2018
  • Easy access to highway and Trax to Salt Lake City. (Segerfan2)
    Tue Mar 27 14:57:42 CDT 2018
  • The west side rooms boarder a street with lots of truck traffic. The east side rooms boarder the Trax light rail. Trax is quieter. (Jim_B_10)
    Wed Feb 28 05:18:50 CST 2018
  • We took second floor as others suggested. (NSGALBUTTEMT)
    Thu Feb 22 10:18:47 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby Lobby Cozy Fireplace Lobby logo Business Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Voyage36556067634

"Staff guy isn’t welcoming or accommodating"

Reviewed December 04, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

When you call the manager is never avail he’s always in a meeting - even when you call from lobby and can see him hhh anyway, let people ck in early and offer late ck out!! They make it sound like it’s a crazy request when you even ask for it and that they are doing you a favor. It’s just weird compared to all other properties. Doesn’t matter what you book they’ll give you what they want. No upgrade or reward mention or gift.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

victor S, General Manager at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale, responded to this review  December 06, 2018

Thank You for staying at Park Inn by Radisson. We are extremely sorry about your experience. We will look this into concern and try to solve as soon as we can. I hope you will give us a second chance to show how great our customer service is. You have a great day.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC