Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City - Midvale

280 West 7200 South 84047 Midvale Utah United States 1-801-566-4141
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 341 traveler reviews

#6 of 13 hotels in Midvale

Excellent

137

Very Good

74

Average

50

Poor

41

Terrible

39

Business
62
Couples
65
Solo travel
38
Family
126

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The rooms on the east side back onto the metro-rail tracks (Gary W)
    Wed Sep 19 13:01:40 CDT 2018
  • Easy access to highway and Trax to Salt Lake City. (Segerfan2)
    Tue Mar 27 14:57:42 CDT 2018
  • The west side rooms boarder a street with lots of truck traffic. The east side rooms boarder the Trax light rail. Trax is quieter. (Jim_B_10)
    Wed Feb 28 05:18:50 CST 2018
  • We took second floor as others suggested. (NSGALBUTTEMT)
    Thu Feb 22 10:18:47 CST 2018
  • Avoid bottom corner rooms by street (Troy N Jennifer W)
    Wed Feb 21 05:14:59 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby Lobby Cozy Fireplace Lobby logo Business Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

glenlanker1

"NIce"

Reviewed August 20, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Nice and Clean Hotel Great Location Breakfast area is So Crwded in the morning lots os asian people jldjfldsfdlfdsfdslfjldsadsdscvksdhkvhsdkvhsdvljsdlvlsdjvlsdjvsdlvlsdvjljvldsjvlsdlvjdsjvlsdlvjdjvvjlvjdlsv

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

victor S, General Manager at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale, responded to this review  August 20, 2018

Thank You for your precious time to do survey our property. We are sorry that you felt breakfast room was crowded in the morning. We are happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay at Park Inn by Radisson. You have a colorful day.

sandman92646
Mesquite, Nevada

"not sure"

Reviewed August 17, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Extremely good!! The service, room and amenities were top of the line....It is very close to freeway access. A great central location for the Salt Lake valley. Easy access to a wide variety of eating establishments.....Even though close to major highways, the room was quite quiet...

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

victor S, General Manager at The Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City – Midvale, responded to this review  August 18, 2018

Thank You for staying at Park Inn by Radisson. We are extremely cheerful and thankful that you enjoyed your stay at our property and used all amenities. You have a wonderful day.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC