Park Inn by Radisson Salt Lake City - Midvale

280 West 7200 South 84047 Midvale Utah United States 1-801-566-4141
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 303 traveler reviews

#5 of 13 hotels in Midvale

Excellent

124

Very Good

68

Average

43

Poor

38

Terrible

30

Business
60
Couples
55
Solo travel
33
Family
110

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I was in room 145 with fleas. (PonderousCinnamon)
    Wed Dec 20 04:06:35 CST 2017
  • Suites available for longer stays or larger groups. (Peter G)
    Mon Oct 16 20:31:56 CDT 2017
  • TOP FLOOR ONLY if you choose to stay here (Zezo4570)
    Thu Aug 24 05:39:03 CDT 2017
  • King beds are only available on the bottom floor. (cinekimi)
    Wed Jun 28 12:36:18 CDT 2017
  • Tip: Don't stay here at all. They are dishonest and scammers. Stay someplace honest who understands hospitality. (EventProGirl)
    Mon May 22 08:56:04 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Lobby Lobby Cozy Fireplace Lobby Business Suite Standard Double Queen

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

dollieb2017
Ammon, United States

"Great Location!"

Reviewed December 04, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Location is everything! Accessible to the FWY, restaurants and shops. For the price, you can't go wrong! We've stayed here twice now and have not been disappointed. The staff is super friendly and helpful... they are AWESOME!

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

sierrac368
Denver, United States

"Decent"

Reviewed November 27, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

No answer when I called the hotel to book the room. I usually like to speak to staff because sometimes online bookings fall through. Ended up having to book through the website which is fine, but I wasn't able to answer any questions I had before booking. The hotel was very pretty. The beds were really comfortable and the shower was nice. There were stains on some of the towels and my room smelled like grease. Staff were friendly.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC