Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa

Vadkert u.4 H-9600 Sarvar Hungary +36 95 530 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 381 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Sarvar

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

111

Very Good

162

Average

68

Poor

31

Terrible

9

Business
19
Couples
122
Solo travel
3
Family
196

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Spa from 8 a.m., wellness, fitness at Home.. (Leepreacher K)
    Wed Sep 13 12:04:51 CDT 2017
  • Rooms with the window towards the park. (Adrienn B)
    Mon Mar 13 13:20:14 CDT 2017
  • Family rooms are great for 4 (Akos11)
    Sun Nov 06 20:12:50 CST 2016
  • Don't stay here! (SimonOF)
    Tue Sep 06 22:51:37 CDT 2016
  • The suites on the top floor are superb. (DeonR)
    Tue Mar 01 01:11:45 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Hotel entrance Familie an der Riesenrutsche im Aussenbereich Kinder Erlebnisbecken in der Sárvár Therme

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

peterZ3376OT

"Good hotel, with pure service"

Reviewed September 20, 2017    Trip type:  Family

No value for money. Seems to be targeting low clase/budget travelers and seniors who do not expect hotel standards. Rooms would need refurnishing and hotel does not invest into cleen sheets and bath robes. Nice place for chilrden however was not usabel as rain was coming from the roof in children lpaying area. Ahhhh...!!!

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Resort & Spa, responded to this review  September 21, 2017

Dear Peter, Thank you to share your review with us. We forwarded the reported problems for the management. We try to do our best to provide the highest standard in our hotel, so we would like to say thank you for your contribution with your perception what’s seriously important to us. During your stay it was a big rain, and we had a problem with the roof, but in a meanwhile we resolve the problem. We hope, you will honor us with your trust again. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC