Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa

Vadkert u.4 H-9600 Sarvar Hungary +36 95 530 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 415 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Sarvar

Excellent

124

Very Good

175

Average

71

Poor

35

Terrible

10

Business
20
Couples
131
Solo travel
6
Family
214

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Spa from 8 a.m., wellness, fitness at Home.. (Leepreacher K)
    Wed Sep 13 12:04:51 CDT 2017
  • Rooms with the window towards the park. (Adrienn B)
    Mon Mar 13 13:20:14 CDT 2017
  • Family rooms are great for 4 (Akos11)
    Sun Nov 06 20:12:50 CST 2016
  • Don't stay here! (SimonOF)
    Tue Sep 06 22:51:37 CDT 2016
  • The suites on the top floor are superb. (DeonR)
    Tue Mar 01 01:11:45 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Hotel entrance Kinder Erlebnisbecken in der Sárvár Therme Familie an der Riesenrutsche im Aussenbereich

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

maruskaknetlova

"pleasure"

Reviewed March 21, 2018    Trip type:  Family

lovely experience. We came to relax and enjoy the time. This aim was fulfilled. We want to come again some time in the future. If I am supposed to point out some insufficiency there was almost absence of CzechTV programmes.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar Resort & Spa, responded to this review  March 26, 2018

Dear Guest. Thank you for your fantastic review, we are pleased to know that we will be able to welcoming you back again. Your feedback is very much appreciated by all of us and keeps us motivated to provide the best hospitality service. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC