Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa

Vadkert u.4 –  H-9600 –  Sarvar –  Hungary –  +36 95 530 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 301 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Sarvar

thumbs_up 68% of travelers recommend

Excellent

83

Very Good

135

Average

55

Poor

24

Terrible

4

Business
15
Couples
99
Solo travel
4
Family
149

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Family rooms are great for 4 (Akos11)
    Sun Nov 06 20:12:50 CST 2016
  • Don't stay here! (SimonOF)
    Tue Sep 06 22:51:37 CDT 2016
  • The suites on the top floor are superb. (DeonR)
    Tue Mar 01 01:11:45 CST 2016
  • Some rooms at 3rd floor are smoking ones. So, if you don't wish to stay in smoking room, ask different than 3rd floor. (radimjv)
    Wed Jul 22 23:38:11 CDT 2015
  • If your room is lacking something ask for it, they do not provide all amenities automatically. If you ask for something in the reservation, make sure at check-in you actually get it (also not automatic :D). (krolg)
    Fri Feb 13 03:44:27 CST 2015
Traveler Photos Room service Hotel exterior Hotel entrance Section room Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

fetaati
Budapest, Hungary

"Park Inn Sárvár"

Reviewed November 29, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Dirty carpet in the room, dirty walls, mold in the bathroom. Uncomfortable beds and pillows.Limited dinner selection. Very busy all the meals.The only good thing is the location with free entrance to Sarvar termal spa and free wifi in the whole hotel.Stay away from room 256. We were here a few times , but this was the worst.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ivo S
Tehovec, Czech Republic

"Bad customer care"

Reviewed October 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel has problem with customer care. First time I visited aprox 3 years ago. From this date I'll come back 2-3 time per year. Every visit I have sense that all is a bit whiorse than previous :-(. Onky price are higher ( aprox 140 Euro I paid..). Service in restaurat, food and also cleaning ladies, They knocking early morning (between 8-9) and if you do not clean up in this time you're out of luck - no cleaning this day :-). Reception does not care on it ... My photos are after "cleaning" after my complaining.. I don't know what to say more ...

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  October 17, 2016

Dear Ivo S, We apologize for the disappointing service you received from our staff. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. I asked my colleauges, and you did not noticed anything at our reception, so we could not solve the problem on the spot in aim to avoid any kind of solution. Our prices are very flexibly, it is depend the lengt of stay, or the season. We try to give all of our guest the best price. Our housekeeping is working all day long, so if they cannot make the cleaning in the morning, they coming back to the room in the afternoon. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future. We are waiting for you for your next stay! Kind regards, Réka Horváth

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC