Park Inn by Radisson Sárvár Resort & Spa

Vadkert u.4 –  H-9600 –  Sarvar –  Hungary –  +36 95 530 100
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 321 traveler reviews

#2 of 8 hotels in Sarvar

  • Traveler's Choice Traveler's Choice

Excellent

88

Very Good

146

Average

59

Poor

25

Terrible

4

Business
16
Couples
110
Solo travel
3
Family
158

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with the window towards the park. (Adrienn B)
    Mon Mar 13 13:20:14 CDT 2017
  • Family rooms are great for 4 (Akos11)
    Sun Nov 06 20:12:50 CST 2016
  • Don't stay here! (SimonOF)
    Tue Sep 06 22:51:37 CDT 2016
  • The suites on the top floor are superb. (DeonR)
    Tue Mar 01 01:11:45 CST 2016
  • Some rooms at 3rd floor are smoking ones. So, if you don't wish to stay in smoking room, ask different than 3rd floor. (radimjv)
    Wed Jul 22 23:38:11 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

fetaati
Budapest, Hungary

"Park Inn Sárvár"

Reviewed November 29, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Dirty carpet in the room, dirty walls, mold in the bathroom. Uncomfortable beds and pillows.Limited dinner selection. Very busy all the meals.The only good thing is the location with free entrance to Sarvar termal spa and free wifi in the whole hotel.Stay away from room 256. We were here a few times , but this was the worst.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Reka_Horvath, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Sarvar, responded to this review  January 04, 2017

Dear Fetaati, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Kind regards, Réka Horváth

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC