Phoenix Park Inn Resort

Sequera Vado, Candolim 403515 Goa India +91 8326633333
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1516 traveler reviews

#17 of 80 hotels in Candolim

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

543

Very Good

540

Average

218

Poor

96

Terrible

119

Business
60
Couples
643
Solo travel
34
Family
435

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Premium Rooms Recommended with Breakfast (Rohit B)
    Wed Dec 05 00:05:17 CST 2018
  • opt for ground floor rooms (akshay s)
    Sat Nov 24 20:56:28 CST 2018
  • If you struggle with stairs it may be a good idea to get a ground floor room. The lifts were very occasionally out of order. (W4834WNkeithm)
    Wed Nov 21 00:40:20 CST 2018
  • Clean rooms with balcony (rahulndeepti)
    Sat Nov 17 16:51:06 CST 2018
  • pool facing (sunilk0285)
    Mon Oct 08 00:47:05 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Phoenix Park Inn Resort Entrance at the Phoenix Park Inn Resort Chapora at the Phoenix Park Inn Resort Sal at the Phoenix Park Inn Resort The Premium Room at the Phoenix Park Inn Resort

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Camper01373834855

"Good Stay but not so good Amenities"

Reviewed November 07, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Overall stay was good, but lot of problems with Wifi Connection and speed, Room Service, Water flow in bathroom. Other amenities are good e.g. Swimming pool is clean, breakfast has good spread, Staff is friendly.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

brajesh122018
Bhopal, India

"Excellent"

Reviewed October 25, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Need to work in breakfast area where there is smell / Fumes of Omelette, it creates problem with the peoples not eating it... since we are not eating egg, the smell comes very bad and feels uncomfortable with it..

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AnshumanK53

"Excellent resort to enjoy vacation"

Reviewed October 20, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Excellent resort in Candolim, staff helpful & supportive. 1.2 km from Candolim beach. Pools are clean and properly maintained. Breakfast is excellent. Nice location. All amenities nearby. Rooms are spacious for a family.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ManmohanK47

"Nice Trip with Phoenix Park Inn Resort"

Reviewed October 19, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Me and my family enjoyed a lot . Hotel is excellent. Rooms are very good ,big and hygiene. Breakfast is good but need to improve. Overall experience is good.there must be pickup and dropped service from hotel to airport.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC