Phoenix Park Inn Resort

Sequera Vado, Candolim 403515 Goa India +91 8326633333
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1436 traveler reviews

#20 of 78 hotels in Candolim

Excellent

498

Very Good

518

Average

213

Poor

94

Terrible

113

Business
56
Couples
622
Solo travel
31
Family
391

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose room with a view of swimming pool. (Explorewithalok)
    Sat Sep 08 00:56:39 CDT 2018
  • Swimming Pool View (Gajendra_B2)
    Mon Aug 27 21:51:10 CDT 2018
  • choose pool side view room (Raghav767)
    Tue Aug 21 05:11:27 CDT 2018
  • Unless you want to stay in room during the day why worry about view from balcony - it get's dark early. (Vivgoa)
    Fri Jun 22 13:00:29 CDT 2018
  • Take pool side rooms on the ground floor (Arindam1975)
    Sun Jun 10 02:16:52 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Lobby at the Phoenix Park Inn Resort Entrance at the Phoenix Park Inn Resort The Premium Room at the Phoenix Park Inn Resort The Deluxe Room (Renovated) at the Phoenix Park Inn Resort The Deluxe Room at the Phoenix Park Inn Resort

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

sricharan9616

"Good"

Reviewed September 08, 2018    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Everything was good though there were small troubles here and there like the Keycard stopped working twice and water flooded from AC midnight etc . Though the staff was available to respond and fix the problem

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Phoenix-Park-Inn, General Manager at Phoenix Park Inn Resort, responded to this review  September 12, 2018

Hi sricharan9616, Thank you for your honest review. I am glad to know that liked everything about the hotel. I am disheartened to hear about the inconveniences you had to face and ensure you that we will take all the necessary steps and make certain that such issues do not arise in the first place. Do visit us again, soon. Thank you.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC