Park Inn by Radisson Residence Riga Barona

Krisjana Barona iela 40 Riga LV-1011 Riga Latvia +371 6331 5777
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 73 traveler reviews

#37 of 113 hotels in Riga

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

46

Very Good

20

Average

5

Poor

2

Terrible

0

Business
32
Couples
15
Solo travel
6
Family
14

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms come in many different shapes and sizes -- be aware (Matt Z)
    Sat Mar 03 06:36:56 CST 2018
  • Seventh Floor is very quiet, with regards to sounds from traffic. (Stephen H)
    Tue Jan 02 05:35:25 CST 2018
  • A 35mq room (a bed room and a living room) is the perfect choice for a couple. (charlie46Milano)
    Fri Sep 01 04:56:34 CDT 2017
  • Best views in rooms that finish with 9 = 309, 409, 509... (Guy L)
    Thu Apr 06 15:29:53 CDT 2017
  • Rooms on the Fifth Floor have a very nice view of the Riga streets (Ayal S)
    Fri Dec 02 19:56:56 CST 2016
Traveler Photos photo9.jpg photo8.jpg photo7.jpg photo6.jpg photo5.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

DebG111

"Fantastic"

Reviewed August 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Staff are very friendly and goe out of their way for their guests. Rooms are spacious and very clean. The hotel is situated in a very good area of the city centre, grocery shopping restaurants and shopping malls are minutes from the front door. Cooking facilities within the rooms are great, pay no attention to the bad review by certain people, they complain about everywhere they have gone.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnRiga, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Residence Riga Barona, responded to this review  August 27, 2018

Dear Deb G, Extremely warm greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Residence Riga Barona! We are glad that we had the opportunity to be your host during your long visit in Riga and that we managed to make your stay as comfortable as possible. :) We look forward to repeat all the positive experience and exceed previous one whenever the travel brings you back to Riga! Best wishes and kindest regards, Janis, FO Service Manager

Saurabh K
Indore, India

"Excellent !!!"

Reviewed August 11, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Great location ...Great staff ( however a bit short) .. Park inn Barona is excellent option to stay in Riga. And a very helpful staff makes it just amazing. We stayed for about 6 nights and we had a good time. It is at walking distance from both Riga railway station and Old town. Rooms size is good... if not great. If you are looking for long stay ..... this apartment hotel is worth every penny.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnRiga, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Residence Riga Barona, responded to this review  August 27, 2018

Dear Khandelwal75, Thank you for choosing to stay with us in Park Inn by Radisson Residence Riga Barona and for taking time to share with your recent experience! I am thrilled to read that you had a fantastic stay and we are hoping to repeat all the positive experience and exceed previous one whenever the travel brings you back to Riga! Best wishes and kindest regards, Janis, FO Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC