Park Inn by Radisson Residence Riga Barona

Krisjana Barona iela 40 Riga LV-1011 Riga Latvia +371 6331 5777
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 91 traveler reviews

#21 of 113 hotels in Riga

Excellent

59

Very Good

24

Average

6

Poor

2

Terrible

0

Business
37
Couples
20
Solo travel
6
Family
20

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I would choose a 1 bedroom apartment with terrace. These are located on the 7th floor and feature a large shared rooftop terrace (mikkomax)
    Sun Feb 17 09:02:56 CST 2019
  • Rooms come in many different shapes and sizes -- be aware (mattz651)
    Sat Mar 03 06:36:56 CST 2018
  • Seventh Floor is very quiet, with regards to sounds from traffic. (Stephen H)
    Tue Jan 02 05:35:25 CST 2018
  • A 35mq room (a bed room and a living room) is the perfect choice for a couple. (charlie46Milano)
    Fri Sep 01 04:56:34 CDT 2017
  • Best views in rooms that finish with 9 = 309, 409, 509... (LValois)
    Thu Apr 06 15:29:53 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos null null photo0.jpg null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Odyssey40638777412
Riga, Latvia

"Excellent"

Reviewed January 04, 2019    Trip type:  Family

Nice room, nice hotel, good location. Will recommend to my friends. Hope that i can find a romm in another trip in another countries in this hotel. Comfy, comfort, hope that they will keep this position all the tipe.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnRiga, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Residence Riga Barona, responded to this review  January 16, 2019

Dear Odyssey40638777412, Thank you so much for staying with us in Park Inn by Radisson Residence Riga Barona and for taking your time to leave such a wonderful feedback about your recent experience! We're so glad that you were impressed with our rooms and that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. It is also great to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much that you would recommend us to your friends! We are definately looking forward to your return as well as your friends! Best wishes and kindest regards, Janis, FO Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC