Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando

3011 Maingate Lane 34747 Kissimmee Florida United States +1 407 396-1400
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2453 traveler reviews

#64 of 158 hotels in Kissimmee

Excellent

568

Very Good

596

Average

501

Poor

357

Terrible

431

Business
229
Couples
622
Solo travel
79
Family
1141

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Animal Kingdom rooms are available, even numbers in the North tower (Dorothy M)
    Sun Nov 04 09:53:07 CST 2018
  • be sure to check your room first before unpacking your bags!! (thecountyfolk)
    Sun Nov 04 08:12:36 CST 2018
  • Only stay there is you get an updated room. (Maps34911)
    Mon Oct 22 03:11:45 CDT 2018
  • The upper floors on one side of the North Tower have views of the prominent features of the Animal Kingdom area of the Disney parks. (Rich S)
    Sun Oct 07 10:56:42 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors are quieter (and cleaner, we found) (Geraldine M)
    Wed Oct 03 06:55:35 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando The Standard Double Queen Room at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando Savannah Bar And Grill at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando Savannah Bar And Grill at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando The Pool at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Meagann W
Yulee, United States

"Weekend Stay"

Reviewed March 03, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Me and my son stayed here for the weekend. Overall the hotel was very clean and staff were all friendly. We ate dinner one night at the Savannah Grill which was very tasty. Even tasty to my picky 7year old! The only downfall was we requested a magical view and on the south tower side we were unable to see many fireworks. Other than that we enjoyed out stay and would go for another stay.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marcel E, Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review  March 07, 2015

Hello Meagann W - Thank you for taking the time to write a review, as well as complete the Medallia survey about your recent stay with us. We apologize you were not checked in to one of our Disney Magical view rooms, as requested. However, as I stated in my e-mail response, please feel free to contact me directly for your upcoming stay in a couple of weeks and I will personally look after your reservation to ensure a even better experience! We look forward to seeing you again very shortly.

Clay L
Kenner, United States

"Top Notch Value"

Reviewed March 01, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Excellent price. Longest distance to any Disney park was 7 minutes. Rooms were CLEAN!! Housekeeping even set up child's stuffed animals as if they were having a party! Pharmacy and fast food are also close by. Pool is heated but outdoors. Would definitely go back!

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marcel E, Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review  March 07, 2015

Hi Clay L - Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your recent stay and felt we offer a "Top Notch Value.". We look forward to your next stay. Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials!

Loreen C
Pleasant Grove, United States

"Great Service and Clean"

Reviewed February 25, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Everyone was extremely friendly and the rooms were clean and very comfortable. The bartender was friendly and very accommodating when we asked to change the channel. The pool area was clean and very comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marcel E, Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review  February 26, 2015

Hello Loreen C - Wow! Thank you for your review "Great Service and Clean." We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your most recent stay with us. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receive our best service. It sounds like we succeeded in doing that during your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Eric S
Charleston, United States

"Dated and cold"

Reviewed February 22, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I stayed at this hotel as part of a conference. The conference area was a lot nicer than the hotel, which is quite dated. Some exit doors do not lock and the insulation between rooms and the hallway was lacking, make the room loud. Water pressure low, all tile floor in the room = creepy and cold.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marcel E, Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review  February 27, 2015

Hello Eric S - We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued. The majority of our guests love the tile floors in the rooms and think they are much cleaner than carpet. We are sorry to hear you felt it made the room "creepy" We are glad to hear you thought the conference area was very nice.

Sylka M
Hollywood, United States

"Great hotel for price"

Reviewed February 22, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

I liked this hotel especially for the price. The hotel staff was nice too when I checked in (Lindsay) We checked in late around 11pm on a Thursday. I know at that time there was probably little rooms to pick from but I wish I was told I was getting an ADA room. My room was also next to the ice machine and the elevator so that was pretty noisy. The resort fee is also a little crazy. And breakfast is not included. Other than that it was a good stay for 2 nights to go to the parks. I was going to ask for a room change but I work front desk and it wasn't a headache that was absolutely necessary to give them.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marcel E, Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review  February 23, 2015

Hi Sylka M - Thank you for taking the time to write a review and share your feedback about your recent stay. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your short, 2 night stay with us and felt we were a "Great hotel for price." We apologize you were checked in to an ADA room and experienced challenges with noise due to the elevator and ice machine. We look forward to seeing you again when you head North for a weekend getaway!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC