Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando

3011 Maingate Lane 34747 Kissimmee Florida United States +1 407 396-1400
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2367 traveler reviews

#58 of 158 hotels in Kissimmee

Excellent

554

Very Good

585

Average

480

Poor

341

Terrible

407

Business
221
Couples
602
Solo travel
73
Family
1103

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Bring air freshener! (Orabrit1)
    Wed Sep 19 04:05:34 CDT 2018
  • just dont book.will never return.... (Michael P)
    Mon Sep 17 13:04:40 CDT 2018
  • definitely 7 floor are great (Raymond U)
    Fri Aug 17 13:47:11 CDT 2018
  • May want to bring your own microwave. You have to wait until someone checks out and return a microwave. (Felicia Nicole T)
    Mon Jul 23 12:58:16 CDT 2018
  • Go to another hotel !! (rtrinvest)
    Sat Jul 14 07:08:48 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando The Standard Double Queen Room at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando Savannah Bar And Grill at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando Savannah Bar And Grill at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando The Pool at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

David C
iowa, United States

"Average"

Reviewed January 03, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Average hotel, bed was broke. Took us to another room, then it was booked, took us to another room. A bit of running around. Did not offer anything for our inconvenience. The maid did bring us extra towels.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marcel E, Director of Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review  January 09, 2015

Hello David C - Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry your stay was less than perfect and you were moved a couple of times. To discuss your stay further, please contact the hotel directly, and ask for Marcel, Director of Front Office.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC