Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando

3011 Maingate Lane 34747 Kissimmee Florida United States +1 407 396-1400
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2394 traveler reviews

#59 of 158 hotels in Kissimmee

Excellent

557

Very Good

589

Average

490

Poor

346

Terrible

412

Business
225
Couples
611
Solo travel
75
Family
1112

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The upper floors on one side of the North Tower have views of the prominent features of the Animal Kingdom area of the Disney parks. (Rich S)
    Sun Oct 07 10:56:42 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors are quieter (and cleaner, we found) (Geraldine M)
    Wed Oct 03 06:55:35 CDT 2018
  • Rooms in other hotels are cleaner (Anna B)
    Tue Oct 02 19:08:00 CDT 2018
  • Bring air freshener! (Orabrit1)
    Wed Sep 19 04:05:34 CDT 2018
  • just dont book.will never return.... (Michael P)
    Mon Sep 17 13:04:40 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando The Standard Double Queen Room at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando Savannah Bar And Grill at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando Savannah Bar And Grill at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando The Pool at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

tiffy97123
St. Petersburg, Florida

"park inn pleasure"

Reviewed September 10, 2018    Trip type:  Business

thank you park inn for your hospitality. I am extremely satisfied with my experience. Thank you for putting up with the dart community and accomidating us. we are thankful and appreciative of everything your hotel did to accommodate and take care of us.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review  September 12, 2018

Thank you very much for sharing your kind and appreciative comments! It was a pleasure to host you, and it brightens our day to know that we were able to provide you with the enjoyable experience that you deserve. We wish you well, and we hope to see you again soon here at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC