Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando

3011 Maingate Lane 34747 Kissimmee Florida United States +1 407 396-1400
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2490 traveler reviews

#74 of 158 hotels in Kissimmee

Excellent

575

Very Good

600

Average

504

Poor

366

Terrible

445

Business
232
Couples
631
Solo travel
79
Family
1162

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't stay here! (Donna R)
    Fri Dec 28 09:15:35 CST 2018
  • Animal Kingdom rooms are available, even numbers in the North tower (Dorothy M)
    Sun Nov 04 09:53:07 CST 2018
  • be sure to check your room first before unpacking your bags!! (thecountyfolk)
    Sun Nov 04 08:12:36 CST 2018
  • Only stay there is you get an updated room. (Maps34911)
    Mon Oct 22 03:11:45 CDT 2018
  • The upper floors on one side of the North Tower have views of the prominent features of the Animal Kingdom area of the Disney parks. (Rich S)
    Sun Oct 07 10:56:42 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando The Standard Double Queen Room at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando Savannah Bar And Grill at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando Savannah Bar And Grill at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando The Pool at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kevinv1970
Indianapolis

"Orlando trip 2019"

Reviewed January 06, 2019    Trip type:  Family

The room i stayed in needs fixed badly. The door was letting enough light in from the hall to keep the room lit up. You could see out the crack where the door frame and door met. The toilet would some times run for min's. The wifi was very weak in the room. There was someone staying above our room that was stomping on the floor and walls keeping us awake at 130am in the morning. we called the front desk about it but it didn't stop for another 45 mins. I received 2 text messages asking if there was anything the hotel could do for me and when i replied i never received an answer or call back. So i guess they didn't really care except for taking my money.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review  January 07, 2019

Dear Kevin, Feedback from our guests is always appreciated as it helps us improve for future visits. Please accept our apologies for any concerns about the condition of the room as well as for any disappointment with the service you received. We hope other aspects of your stay were more enjoyable, and we invite you to stay with us again should you be back in the area.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC