Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando

3011 Maingate Lane 34747 Kissimmee Florida United States +1 407 396-1400
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2446 traveler reviews

#60 of 158 hotels in Kissimmee

Excellent

568

Very Good

595

Average

501

Poor

356

Terrible

426

Business
226
Couples
622
Solo travel
79
Family
1137

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Animal Kingdom rooms are available, even numbers in the North tower (Dorothy M)
    Sun Nov 04 09:53:07 CST 2018
  • be sure to check your room first before unpacking your bags!! (thecountyfolk)
    Sun Nov 04 08:12:36 CST 2018
  • Only stay there is you get an updated room. (Maps34911)
    Mon Oct 22 03:11:45 CDT 2018
  • The upper floors on one side of the North Tower have views of the prominent features of the Animal Kingdom area of the Disney parks. (Rich S)
    Sun Oct 07 10:56:42 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors are quieter (and cleaner, we found) (Geraldine M)
    Wed Oct 03 06:55:35 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos The Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando The Standard Double Queen Room at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando Savannah Bar And Grill at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando Savannah Bar And Grill at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando The Pool at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dreamer16431987432

"Benson’s"

Reviewed December 03, 2018    Trip type:  Family

The staff is always very helpful and friendly. They always meet our expectations upon arrival. The rooms are very roomy and alway clean. Our family has stayed on more than one trip to Orlando and we are always very pleased.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review  December 05, 2018

Wow! Thank you for the awesome review. Your return visits with us are a tremendous honor and we really value the positive thoughts for our team members. Serving you is what we do best! We will commend our housekeeping personnel in particular for their hard work. We look forward to making your next stay with us even better.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC