Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando

3011 Maingate Lane 34747 Kissimmee Florida United States +1 407 396-1400
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2546 traveler reviews

#61 of 158 hotels in Kissimmee

Excellent

603

Very Good

610

Average

513

Poor

368

Terrible

452

Business
240
Couples
643
Solo travel
83
Family
1184

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Best way to choose a room - is at another hotel. (LAXRoundTrip)
    Fri Feb 08 18:13:46 CST 2019
  • It's okay for sleeping and the pool area was nice. Just don't eat there. (akeefe23)
    Wed Feb 06 11:30:20 CST 2019
  • specify your needs ahead this place is incredibly well located and even has a conference center (Yaya S)
    Mon Jan 28 05:14:39 CST 2019
  • I like to have a room on the back side of the property to see the fireworks that happen each night at Disney! (sugarbert)
    Fri Jan 25 10:13:18 CST 2019
  • higher floors are quieter (traveltg19)
    Wed Jan 23 12:41:03 CST 2019
Traveler Photos The Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando The Standard Double Queen Room at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando Savannah Bar And Grill at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando Savannah Bar And Grill at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando The Pool at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Curious21531973444

"An Overall Good Hotel"

Reviewed February 13, 2019    Trip type:  Family

A good hotel with good schedule times to Disney World. Hotel was good with good customer service and good helpful attitudes. Tiffeny at the front desk has great customer service skills and was very easy to work with. Thank you for that.

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review  February 13, 2019

We love hearing from our valued guests and truly appreciate that you have taken the time to share your comments with us. It's fantastic that our shuttle suited your needs and helped make your time in the area more enjoyable. Our team works hard to deliver exceptional service with a smile and they will be honored to hear your praise. Seeing your familiar face on a future stay would be an honor!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC