Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando

3011 Maingate Lane 34747 Kissimmee Florida United States +1 407 396-1400
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2686 traveler reviews

#60 of 159 hotels in Kissimmee

Excellent

653

Very Good

630

Average

532

Poor

386

Terrible

485

Business
265
Couples
679
Solo travel
86
Family
1238

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Find another hotel (MrKCrusty)
    Tue Apr 16 06:33:21 CDT 2019
  • All the rooms have tile floors throughout and the bathrooms are a bit sloppy. (escott2111)
    Tue Apr 09 04:46:17 CDT 2019
  • Ask for a room facing Disney and you can watch the fireworks from your room. (FloridaHotdog)
    Mon Apr 08 05:25:41 CDT 2019
  • Pack plenty of bleach to sanitize your room.... or maybe a flamethrower. (IHazOpinion)
    Wed Mar 20 10:56:26 CDT 2019
  • Do not do it- Keep looking!! (Ashlee W)
    Wed Mar 13 07:51:47 CDT 2019
Traveler Photos The Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando The Standard Double Queen Room at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando Savannah Bar And Grill at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando Savannah Bar And Grill at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando The Pool at the Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

deanb484
Saint Amant, Louisiana

"Good location"

Reviewed April 17, 2019    Trip type:  Family

Nice hotel but needs to be a little cleaner..great location if you not staying on disney grounds..very large hotel for group functions..pool looked very nice...alot of restaurants for dining in the area

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review  April 18, 2019

Dear Dean, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Glad to hear that our location was perfect for your needs and that you found our space perfect for large group events. Our staff works to maintain a high standard of cleanliness throughout our grounds, and we would like to apologize that we fell short of your expectations. It is our hope that you consider staying with us again in the future so we can give you a stay that you'll love!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC