Park Inn by Radisson Resort & Conference Center Orlando

3011 Maingate Lane –  34747 –  Kissimmee –  Florida –  United States –  +1 407 396-1400
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1562 traveler reviews

#44 of 153 hotels in Kissimmee

Excellent

366

Very Good

410

Average

334

Poor

229

Terrible

223

Business
146
Couples
415
Solo travel
43
Family
690

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All of the rooms seemed nice (Paul C)
    Fri Mar 17 03:18:03 CDT 2017
  • Whatever the room, expect a resort fee even if you don't think you'll get one. Regardless. (Steve R)
    Mon Mar 13 14:49:07 CDT 2017
  • No room has a good view, but the north tower is more convenient to the lobby. (Tom I)
    Tue Mar 07 11:11:57 CST 2017
  • The best thing about this hotel was that its pool and hot tub were open 24/7. Go somewhere else. (garyberke)
    Thu Mar 02 05:00:27 CST 2017
  • Manager has only been there for two weeks. He says he's going to get the place in shape. I hope so. They need help! (ArlaFP)
    Wed Mar 01 07:31:14 CST 2017
Traveler Photos The Worldgate Resort The Standard Double Queen Room at the Worldgate Resort Savannah Bar And Grill at the Worldgate Resort Savannah Bar And Grill at the Worldgate Resort The Pool at the Worldgate Resort

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Brian W
Pittsfield, United States

"underwhelmed"

Reviewed March 23, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Specifically searched for a hotel that could accommodate 5 people. Thought that we had booked a double queen with pullout, only to find at check-in room only had 2 queens. Requested rollaway cot. (no charge) needed to request additional towels. Rooms with tile floors not as comfortable as carpeted ones. Heating system had fairly loud fan noise all night.

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Suzi_Brady, Hotel Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review  March 24, 2017

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the confusion. We offer 2 queen rooms or King rooms with a pullout sofa sleeper. Our rooms can accommodate up to 5 and if this can not be done with the above bedding arrangement for any particular party then rollaway beds are available upon request for a nominal charge per night. Tiled floors are very popular in Florida due to the heat and humidity and we were sorry to see that they were not to your personal preferences. We hope we will get the chance to host you again and exceed your expectations in the future.

348sheilat
Greenwood, United States

"Great value and location!"

Reviewed March 21, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Stayed here during Anime-con. Rooms are situated so that noise from the convention isn't a problem. Overall very pleased with room. Could use some "freshening up", mostly cosmetic: minor paint, caulk, etc. Staff very friendly, courteous, and professional. Would stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Suzi_Brady, Hotel Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Resort and Conference Center Orlando, responded to this review  March 24, 2017

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our value for money and location. We appreciate your feedback about the cosmetic touch ups and are already underway with a preventative maintenance program to do just that. We look forward to your next stay.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC