Park Inn by Radisson Indiana, PA

1395 Wayne Avenue 15701 Indiana Pennsylvania United States +1 724 463-3561
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 422 traveler reviews

#3 of 7 hotels in Indiana

Excellent

125

Very Good

120

Average

85

Poor

50

Terrible

42

Business
93
Couples
36
Solo travel
22
Family
202

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose one of the recently remodeled rooms. (Tom And Barbara G)
    Mon Aug 06 15:44:08 CDT 2018
  • Stay away from the pool area if there are birthday parties booked. Lol (thirko1)
    Sat Jul 28 16:11:41 CDT 2018
  • Do not get any rooms open to the indoor pool. (Diti81)
    Wed Mar 28 18:46:19 CDT 2018
  • Request a room away from the courtyard if you want to sleep. (Christian C)
    Mon Jan 22 02:26:47 CST 2018
  • if you are going to use the indoor pool get a room that opens to the courtyard. (Kim C)
    Mon Jan 22 01:12:16 CST 2018
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sarah B
Pottstown

"Comfortable stay"

Reviewed April 28, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Clean room, comfy beds, good breakfast (that you pay extra for), warm pool. Only complaint was that pool was not open on time and we had to get someone from the front desk to open it up. I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ira K B
Danville, PA, United States

"Suitable for Short Business Trip"

Reviewed April 26, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Most outstanding feature was the front desk receptionist. After a long drive, a pleasant, smiling face is relaxing. Room was sufficient, clean and fresh. Satisfactory for an overnight. Did not use room service or dining facilities.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nathan A
pottsville, United States

"c..e o curran communications inc"

Reviewed April 24, 2015    Trip type:  Family

the hotel lay out was the same a the holiday inn, but ofcourse the building was the old holiday inn, the swimming pool was at perfect temp. and the the staff was very warm likewise. i do believe that the tvs needs adjusted so that xbox can be used, because when you hook it up the xbox will only be on a few minuates the cable turns back on.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alan B
Bloomsburg, United States

"A nice hotel"

Reviewed April 22, 2015    Trip type:  Business

This was overall a very nice hotel, a bit on the pricey side however. The facilities were very nice and well maintained. The staff all seemed very friendly and courteous. So, if you are looking for a nice hotel, and do not have budget constraints this is an excellent choice.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Carl P
Pittsburgh Area, United States

"Room for improvement"

Reviewed April 20, 2015    Trip type:  Business

It was obvious this was an older building that appears is slowly being renovated, The staff was very nice and helpful lobby area very nice although I did not eat in the restaurant it appears to have been renovated. The fitness center although small appeared to be nice and updated also. Pool and courtyard area where nice. Rooms could use more improvements.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC