Park Inn by Radisson Indiana, PA

1395 Wayne Avenue 15701 Indiana Pennsylvania United States +1 724 463-3561
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 429 traveler reviews

#3 of 8 hotels in Indiana

Excellent

126

Very Good

120

Average

87

Poor

52

Terrible

44

Business
94
Couples
36
Solo travel
22
Family
207

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • if there is a band get a room away from the bar its very noisy (julaviles)
    Sun Oct 14 04:39:12 CDT 2018
  • Choose one of the recently remodeled rooms. (Tom And Barbara G)
    Mon Aug 06 15:44:08 CDT 2018
  • Stay away from the pool area if there are birthday parties booked. Lol (thirko1)
    Sat Jul 28 16:11:41 CDT 2018
  • Do not get any rooms open to the indoor pool. (Diti81)
    Wed Mar 28 18:46:19 CDT 2018
  • Request a room away from the courtyard if you want to sleep. (Christian C)
    Mon Jan 22 02:26:47 CST 2018
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Cindy P
Lancaster, Pennsylvania

"First time stay with Radison"

Reviewed May 11, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Everything was very nice, however the $10 per person breakfast buffet is way over priced. There were very little choices, compared to what you can get at hotels that offer complimentary breakfasts. Overall we were very satisfied with the accommodations and the staff were very friendly and helpful

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Valerie M
North Wales, United States

"Picking daughter up from college - IUP"

Reviewed May 10, 2015    Trip type:  Family

If coming to Indiana PA I would reccommend staying at this hotel. It has a great atmosphere, inside courtyard that has the feel of being outside, super nice staff, close to campus, and it is clean! The food is good too and the price is right!

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Taylola65
Dunmore, Pennsylvania

"Nice Hotel/Friendly Staff"

Reviewed May 10, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Very friendly staff, decent rooms, and nice courtyard area. We stayed here for my daughter's graduation from IUP and the breakfast hour was understaffed. The employees couldn't keep up with providing clean plates, silverware, and food. I would stay here again but the hotel has to better accomodate when a large event is taking place in the area.

Read more  

Stayed May 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC