Park Inn by Radisson Indiana, PA

1395 Wayne Avenue 15701 Indiana Pennsylvania United States +1 724 463-3561
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 412 traveler reviews

#3 of 7 hotels in Indiana

Excellent

119

Very Good

119

Average

83

Poor

49

Terrible

42

Business
92
Couples
35
Solo travel
21
Family
195

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Do not get any rooms open to the indoor pool. (Diti81)
    Wed Mar 28 18:46:19 CDT 2018
  • Request a room away from the courtyard if you want to sleep. (Christian C)
    Mon Jan 22 02:26:47 CST 2018
  • if you are going to use the indoor pool get a room that opens to the courtyard. (Kim C)
    Mon Jan 22 01:12:16 CST 2018
  • If you want a courtyard/pool side room you can't get a king room. (mrpesce)
    Mon Nov 13 07:02:12 CST 2017
  • If you don't want to schlep your luggage up a flight of stairs, as for a room on the ground floor. (VevayTraveller)
    Mon Oct 17 12:16:44 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sergio P
07083

"Great place to stay"

Reviewed December 25, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions now for business. The hotel has undergone some renovation ( May have been a Motel turned into an hotel, to the front hotel lobby and reception, the room could use some upgrade, but clean. The staff is friendly and concerned about customer satisfaction. While the hotel is not too close to downtown and the parking is great and ample, the staff tries to help everyone out. Overall I have found it to be one of the best in the area. Affordable, practical with restaurant, bar, pool amongst amenities. Centrally located one hour from Pittsburg.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

I4887LSsusang
West Chester, PA, United States

"Nice but CHLORINE odor throughout facility"

Reviewed December 10, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Staff was very helpful, hotel was clean and nice. But the entire facility smelled of chlorine from the indoor pool. It was so bad I had headaches both nights I was at the hotel (I do not get headaches often at all- two in two days had to be caused by something there!) Blankets on the bed could have been much heavier-it felt like I had just two sheets to sleep under in the winter...burr. Fitness center was one of the nicest I have seen in a hotel- could use a little more space to use the weights provided. Cardio equipment was in GREAT condition.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

audreyo181
State College, United States

"don't judge by the outside"

Reviewed November 19, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

I loved the redone room, the super clean pool. the indoor open area. The best part was the staff, so helpful and friendly. Totally worth the money. Not all rooms have been renovated so request one that has been.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

H9626QXaaronm
michigan city, United States

"wonderful place"

Reviewed November 18, 2017    Trip type:  Business

i want points for filling this out everything was great. i love this hotel food good everything was amazing good for truck parking wonderful perfect no probalems and also was very nice respectful nothing was wrong at all no issues nothing wrong

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC