Park Inn by Radisson Indiana, PA

1395 Wayne Avenue 15701 Indiana Pennsylvania United States +1 724 463-3561
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 427 traveler reviews

#3 of 7 hotels in Indiana

Excellent

126

Very Good

120

Average

87

Poor

51

Terrible

43

Business
94
Couples
36
Solo travel
22
Family
205

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • if there is a band get a room away from the bar its very noisy (julaviles)
    Sun Oct 14 04:39:12 CDT 2018
  • Choose one of the recently remodeled rooms. (Tom And Barbara G)
    Mon Aug 06 15:44:08 CDT 2018
  • Stay away from the pool area if there are birthday parties booked. Lol (thirko1)
    Sat Jul 28 16:11:41 CDT 2018
  • Do not get any rooms open to the indoor pool. (Diti81)
    Wed Mar 28 18:46:19 CDT 2018
  • Request a room away from the courtyard if you want to sleep. (Christian C)
    Mon Jan 22 02:26:47 CST 2018
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

nrichway2000
Syracuse, New York

"Hotel room key had problams opening door"

Reviewed August 19, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Was vary nice.. trouble opening doors to are room. For price we payed should have had so much problem even got new key but still had problems. Cleaning staff was nice and help full pool was awasome ty

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bethany S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Indiana, responded to this review  August 20, 2018

Dear nrichway2000, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on TripAdvisor regarding your recent stay with us! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay, the pool and our staff. We do, however, apologize for the issues you experienced with your room keys. Your concerns have been passed along to our maintenance team and they will be addressing the issue. We look forward to seeing you again in the future when your travels bring you back to Indiana. Sincerely, Management

2huttonscj
Berkeley Springs, West Virginia

"Want a/c not a helicopter"

Reviewed August 19, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Fit and finish in shower room floor needs looked at...shower room floor was not clean. A/C loud and I am assuming the was the out take heat from the room?? made the hallways very hot and steamy. Could have used a gratis grab 'n go breakfast on the house (you could incorporate the fee into the total bill). The front desk clerks were great; helpful and efficient. Housekeeping, not so much...

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bethany S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Indiana, responded to this review  August 20, 2018

Dear 2huttonscj, Thank you for taking the time to post a review in reference to your recent stay at the Park Inn by Radisson in Indiana. We appreciate your kind words in regarding our front desk staff. However, we do apologize that you experienced issues with your guestroom and noise from the AC unit. I have forwarded your comments to our staff and they are being addressed accordingly. We hope that you return to Indiana, you will give the Park Inn another chance to exceed your expectations. Thank you, Management

DrCScamp

"Wonderful service."

Reviewed August 18, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The room and hotel was clean. Between the great housekeeping staff and wonderful front desk staff, my stay here has been exceptional. My wife and daughter had stayed here and experienced the same type of hospitality.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bethany S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Indiana, responded to this review  August 20, 2018

Dear DrCScamp, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us at the Park Inn by Radisson Indiana! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and appreciate your kind words in reference to our staff. It is gratifying when are efforts are noticed. We look forward to hosting you and your family again in the future as our guests. Happy travels! Sincerely, Management

susan0004

"Positive experience!"

Reviewed August 17, 2018    Trip type:  Family

This was very positive experience. The hotel was cute and clean with comfortable beds and pillows. It was nice how our room overlooked a garden like courtyard. The breakfast was delicious and our waitress was outstanding. It was great to eat in the relaxing dining room and order an actual breakfast vs the usual “continental” breakfast many places offer. Every team encountered was pleasantvand I would stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bethany S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Indiana, responded to this review  August 20, 2018

Dear susan0004, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We appreciate your kind words regarding your stay and our staff. We strive to provide our guests with comfortable accommodations and excellent service and it is gratifying when our efforts are noticed. We look forward to having you as our guests again in the future when you are back in the Indiana area. Sincerely, Management

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC