Park Inn by Radisson Indiana, PA

1395 Wayne Avenue –  15701 –  Indiana –  Pennsylvania –  United States –  +1 724 463-3561
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 326 traveler reviews

#3 of 7 hotels in Indiana

Excellent

88

Very Good

105

Average

63

Poor

39

Terrible

31

Business
75
Couples
29
Solo travel
17
Family
152

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you don't want to schlep your luggage up a flight of stairs, as for a room on the ground floor. (VevayTraveller)
    Mon Oct 17 12:16:44 CDT 2016
  • FInd another hotel until the remodeling is complete (Dale M)
    Sun Sep 25 14:35:53 CDT 2016
  • Pick a room away from the bar (Justvisiting339)
    Sat Apr 30 16:44:43 CDT 2016
  • Room away from the loud bar and pool area (Sarai B)
    Wed Apr 20 07:21:33 CDT 2016
  • Demand an interior entrance room. (HH2u)
    Wed Apr 13 18:31:05 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rubybailey
Apollo, Pennsylvania

"Great place for our group of 40+ people"

Reviewed March 21, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very nice hotel - the rooms were just updated. Excellent and accommodating staff. Food was good for our group and they did everything they could to make our stay enjoyable. They have a band on Friday nights which is nice if you want entertainment. Convenient to many local stores/attractions.

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

277martyp
Somerset, United States

"Great Place for Kids"

Reviewed March 16, 2017    Trip type:  Family

This is a good hotel for kids and adults. The courtyard with the pool is perfect for kids and the lounge is a few steps away. Friendly and efficient staff. Convenient location. I would definitely recommend.

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Samuel S
Everett, Pennsylvania

"Nice Hotel"

Reviewed March 03, 2017    Trip type:  Business

It was a nice hotel with a great atmosphere. I enjoyed every part of the stay. I usually have trouble sleeping on hotel beds, but that was NOT a problem here. The breakfast was very good, but not free. The people were extremely friendly

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

708candaceg

"Not in a hurry to go back"

Reviewed February 21, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

We were there with a group for a hockey tournament. There was an event that was to take place at the hotel that we were not informed of. The hotel tried to cancel the event due to a tip they had received, so when we returned from the rink there were 6 state police cars pulled up in front. They were expecting the people that were going to show for the event and be turned away to be unhappy. They indicated we had to have our children in our rooms by 8:30 and stay in there. The kids were terrified, as were the parents. We were unable to enjoy the facilities which was the entire reason that hotel was chosen. No apology given, no discount offered as a result of our distress and inconvenience. I have no intention of returning there.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bethany S, Director of Sales at Park Inn by Radisson Indiana, responded to this review  February 22, 2017

Dear 708candaceg, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay with us. We strive to provide our guests with comfortable accommodations and excellent service and can assure you this situation is not typical or what was expected. I apologize that your experience at the hotel fell short. Please feel free to reach out to us directly at the hotel to further discuss your stay if you would like at (724) 463-3561. We hope if you travel to the area again in the future, you will give us another opportunity to host you and your family again.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC