Park Inn by Radisson Indiana, PA

1395 Wayne Avenue 15701 Indiana Pennsylvania United States +1 724 463-3561
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 393 traveler reviews

#3 of 7 hotels in Indiana

Excellent

112

Very Good

116

Average

80

Poor

45

Terrible

40

Business
89
Couples
35
Solo travel
21
Family
184

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you want a courtyard/pool side room you can't get a king room. (mrpesce)
    Mon Nov 13 07:02:12 CST 2017
  • If you don't want to schlep your luggage up a flight of stairs, as for a room on the ground floor. (VevayTraveller)
    Mon Oct 17 12:16:44 CDT 2016
  • FInd another hotel until the remodeling is complete (Dale M)
    Sun Sep 25 14:35:53 CDT 2016
  • Pick a room away from the bar (Justvisiting339)
    Sat Apr 30 16:44:43 CDT 2016
  • Room away from the loud bar and pool area (Sarai B)
    Wed Apr 20 07:21:33 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

I4887LSsusang
West Chester, PA, United States

"Nice but CHLORINE odor throughout facility"

Reviewed December 10, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Staff was very helpful, hotel was clean and nice. But the entire facility smelled of chlorine from the indoor pool. It was so bad I had headaches both nights I was at the hotel (I do not get headaches often at all- two in two days had to be caused by something there!) Blankets on the bed could have been much heavier-it felt like I had just two sheets to sleep under in the winter...burr. Fitness center was one of the nicest I have seen in a hotel- could use a little more space to use the weights provided. Cardio equipment was in GREAT condition.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

audreyo181
State College, United States

"don't judge by the outside"

Reviewed November 19, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

I loved the redone room, the super clean pool. the indoor open area. The best part was the staff, so helpful and friendly. Totally worth the money. Not all rooms have been renovated so request one that has been.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC