Park Inn by Radisson Indiana, PA

1395 Wayne Avenue 15701 Indiana Pennsylvania United States +1 724 463-3561
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 381 traveler reviews

#3 of 7 hotels in Indiana

Excellent

107

Very Good

116

Average

77

Poor

44

Terrible

37

Business
84
Couples
34
Solo travel
20
Family
180

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you don't want to schlep your luggage up a flight of stairs, as for a room on the ground floor. (VevayTraveller)
    Mon Oct 17 12:16:44 CDT 2016
  • FInd another hotel until the remodeling is complete (Dale M)
    Sun Sep 25 14:35:53 CDT 2016
  • Pick a room away from the bar (Justvisiting339)
    Sat Apr 30 16:44:43 CDT 2016
  • Room away from the loud bar and pool area (Sarai B)
    Wed Apr 20 07:21:33 CDT 2016
  • Demand an interior entrance room. (HH2u)
    Wed Apr 13 18:31:05 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

davidbE3268KU
Wayne, PA, United States

"Cool Courtyard"

Reviewed October 11, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Go for the interesting courtyard, nice game room and good staff. Rooms are clean but bathroom needs to be renovated and room needs new carpet. Food was OK but slow to arrive. Waitress was pleasant and eager to please.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

S8055KFtimh
Murrysville, United States

"Very friendly staff"

Reviewed October 02, 2017    Trip type:  Family

We stayed at the Park Inn by Radisson for a wedding. The check in was very fast and simple. The wedding was very nice and again, the staff was great. We were able to meet up in the courtyard for drinks afterwards which was very nice. Overall, I would recommend this hotel as we enjoyed our stay.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC