Park Inn by Radisson Indiana, PA

1395 Wayne Avenue –  15701 –  Indiana –  Pennsylvania –  United States –  +1 724 463-3561
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 350 traveler reviews

#3 of 7 hotels in Indiana

Excellent

97

Very Good

108

Average

69

Poor

42

Terrible

34

Business
79
Couples
30
Solo travel
19
Family
165

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you don't want to schlep your luggage up a flight of stairs, as for a room on the ground floor. (VevayTraveller)
    Mon Oct 17 12:16:44 CDT 2016
  • FInd another hotel until the remodeling is complete (Dale M)
    Sun Sep 25 14:35:53 CDT 2016
  • Pick a room away from the bar (Justvisiting339)
    Sat Apr 30 16:44:43 CDT 2016
  • Room away from the loud bar and pool area (Sarai B)
    Wed Apr 20 07:21:33 CDT 2016
  • Demand an interior entrance room. (HH2u)
    Wed Apr 13 18:31:05 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

523christophery
New York City, United States

"Needs met"

Reviewed June 19, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

I have MS and require some special thoughts. The staff was very accommodating to my needs. I requested a room and my request was met. This included a parking spot which was very important to me. This was all handled very well. The only thing I can say on the negative side is the demand of time doing this questionnaire.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

16ginaa

"Makeover gone bad"

Reviewed May 19, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Horrible place. Sauna atmosphere. Cheap carpet with holes. See thru curtains. Thank God I never have to go back there. Renaming hotel changed nothing. But it is cheap so you get what you pay for. Its convenient to IUP. Room was outside !!! Nobody ever indicated we would have to go outside to get to our room. They did have nice shower..water was hot.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Management15701, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Indiana, responded to this review  May 22, 2017

Dear 16ginaa, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback in reference to your recent stay. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our proximity to IUP, as well as a relaxing shower, but are very sorry we fell short in the location of your room and its amenities. We hope that you will give us another try in the future so that we have the opportunity to replace a negative memory with a positive one.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC