Park Inn by Radisson Indiana, PA

1395 Wayne Avenue –  15701 –  Indiana –  Pennsylvania –  United States –  +1 724 463-3561
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 346 traveler reviews

#3 of 7 hotels in Indiana

Excellent

96

Very Good

107

Average

69

Poor

41

Terrible

33

Business
79
Couples
30
Solo travel
18
Family
162

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you don't want to schlep your luggage up a flight of stairs, as for a room on the ground floor. (VevayTraveller)
    Mon Oct 17 12:16:44 CDT 2016
  • FInd another hotel until the remodeling is complete (Dale M)
    Sun Sep 25 14:35:53 CDT 2016
  • Pick a room away from the bar (Justvisiting339)
    Sat Apr 30 16:44:43 CDT 2016
  • Room away from the loud bar and pool area (Sarai B)
    Wed Apr 20 07:21:33 CDT 2016
  • Demand an interior entrance room. (HH2u)
    Wed Apr 13 18:31:05 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

16ginaa

"Makeover gone bad"

Reviewed May 19, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Horrible place. Sauna atmosphere. Cheap carpet with holes. See thru curtains. Thank God I never have to go back there. Renaming hotel changed nothing. But it is cheap so you get what you pay for. Its convenient to IUP. Room was outside !!! Nobody ever indicated we would have to go outside to get to our room. They did have nice shower..water was hot.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

dmorlando
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

"Clean and Comfortable"

Reviewed May 16, 2017    Trip type:  Family

This is a very clean and comfortable hotel. The inside is very inviting. The staff is friendly. I have now stayed here three times and each time was a really good experience. The bathrooms could use a little updating but the rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. There is fresh coffee in the lobby in the morning and the fitness center does the job. I will be staying here again when in the area.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

robertmI6465NN
Florida

"Stay somewhere else"

Reviewed May 16, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

We were very disappointed with our room. The bathroom was ridiculously small . I wouldn't recommend anyone stay at this motel. There are so many better places at the same or lower price.Check around for other venues, we will. We stay in Indiana about 20 days a year. Never again at this place.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Management15701, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Indiana, responded to this review  May 17, 2017

Dear robertmI6465NN, Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide comfortable accommodations and excellent guest service to all of our guests, and I apologize that we fell short for you on your recent stay. We hope that you consider giving us another try again in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC