Park Inn by Radisson Indiana, PA

1395 Wayne Avenue 15701 Indiana Pennsylvania United States +1 724 463-3561
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 365 traveler reviews

#3 of 7 hotels in Indiana

Excellent

101

Very Good

111

Average

74

Poor

44

Terrible

36

Business
82
Couples
34
Solo travel
19
Family
170

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you don't want to schlep your luggage up a flight of stairs, as for a room on the ground floor. (VevayTraveller)
    Mon Oct 17 12:16:44 CDT 2016
  • FInd another hotel until the remodeling is complete (Dale M)
    Sun Sep 25 14:35:53 CDT 2016
  • Pick a room away from the bar (Justvisiting339)
    Sat Apr 30 16:44:43 CDT 2016
  • Room away from the loud bar and pool area (Sarai B)
    Wed Apr 20 07:21:33 CDT 2016
  • Demand an interior entrance room. (HH2u)
    Wed Apr 13 18:31:05 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Michael V
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

"Nice hotel & great staff"

Reviewed August 21, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

As hotels go, with the inside courtyard & pool, this was one of the best. The staff was great, and very helpful. I liked that a later checkout (noon) was standard. I also liked the multiple entrances which you could easily access your room and hallway from the outside.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Y6045SLianc
Indiana, United States

"10/10"

Reviewed August 12, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Staff was friendly and helpful. Really disappointed my girl and I couldn't get our Hot tub on. Over all a 10/10. My lady friend and I will be returning for more romantic rendezvous. The beds were very on point.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

S7158PVrebeccap
old bridge, United States

"nice stay"

Reviewed August 10, 2017    Trip type:  Family

nice hotel, friendly service, good fitness room.the restaurant/bar was nice and had good entertainment. we had a very nice stay and would stay there again. i would recommend it to family and friends. hoping that next year we can return.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

williamlT1548UC
Felton, United States

"Park Inn"

Reviewed August 08, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

Great Hotel. Great Service. When coming to Indiana PA. we always stay at the Park Inn. The Bar and Restaurant is an excellent place to dine and socialize. The pool is a great addition. We use the pool every night and met many new people. Met three of the gas pipe crews working in the area from West Virginia where my daughter went to Salem College. Very clean rooms etc. Just a great place to stay. Overall staff when out of their way on every request. Job will done.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC