Park Inn by Radisson Houston North Hotel & Conference Center, TX

500 N. Sam Houston Pkwy East 77060 Houston Texas United States +1 281 931-0101
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 690 traveler reviews

#112 of 526 hotels in Houston

Excellent

269

Very Good

180

Average

121

Poor

65

Terrible

55

Business
312
Couples
95
Solo travel
110
Family
121

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • get one on the sides....or you might have to walk (fliebly)
    Mon May 07 14:17:19 CDT 2018
  • Quiet, friendly atmosphere. (Lusine I)
    Sat Apr 14 14:50:24 CDT 2018
  • We stayed on the ground floor and found it comfortable and reasonably quiet. (ChaucerSaskatchewan)
    Fri Jan 26 11:39:41 CST 2018
  • Seems to be pretty quiet, so a room near the front desk would probably be convenient. (choo2drivr)
    Sun Jan 21 16:46:09 CST 2018
  • Our rooms were on first floor, east wing. No problem with noise. (Sharon B)
    Tue Dec 26 14:31:35 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Park Inn Bar Park Inn Restaurante & Lounge Nice big reception with friendly staff Aardige kamer, groot en schoon

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

amandamr92
Wichita, Kansas

"Great place for USMLE CS"

Reviewed July 05, 2018    Trip type:  Business

I stayed here because it was within walking distance (about a 5-10 minute walk) of the testing center for CS. Plus they offered a discounted rate, which was great. The girls up at the front desk were all terrific and so accommodating. My flight got in at 9am and they had a room I was able to check-in to right away. The afternoon after I checked in I did notice I was getting a strong cigarette smoke odor in my room. I asked the front desk about it and they were more than happy to switch me into a different room. After that I had no further issues with smoke. Breakfast was good at the buffet and the few dinner meals I had from the restaurant were good as well. I will say my shower could have been a little cleaner. While not too bad, there was some mildew on the bottom of the curtain and some stains on the shower mat. Good place to stay overall!

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

A B, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Houston North & Conference Center, responded to this review  July 09, 2018

Thank you for your praises concerning our front desk agents and kitchen staff. We are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments about the mildew and stains on the shower curtain as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future. - Park Inn by Radisson, Houston North, TX

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC