Park Inn by Radisson Houston North Hotel & Conference Center, TX

500 N. Sam Houston Pkwy East –  77060 –  Houston –  Texas –  United States –  +1 281 931-0101
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 527 traveler reviews

#103 of 504 hotels in Houston

Excellent

187

Very Good

142

Average

102

Poor

52

Terrible

44

Business
235
Couples
77
Solo travel
92
Family
84

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We had a room on the first floor by the parking lot that was fine (deejcee)
    Thu Mar 16 11:45:00 CDT 2017
  • Room faced a courtyard and was really quiet. (986madvc)
    Mon Mar 13 16:09:41 CDT 2017
  • closer to the lobby, otherwise it's a long walk to the room (Colleen B)
    Wed Mar 01 04:29:18 CST 2017
  • The townhouse rooms are exceptional. (douglaspinder)
    Wed Feb 15 09:09:17 CST 2017
  • This is a sprawling one story complex, so try to get a room close to the lobby. (RPDiaz4)
    Mon Feb 06 06:31:21 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Park Inn Bar Park Inn Restaurante & Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

259delynnb
Memphis, United States

"nice quiet place to stay"

Reviewed April 09, 2017    Trip type:  Solo travel

I was put here by United when I missed a connection - it was nothing fancy but everyone was friendly and the room was quiet and clean. The shuttle to and from the airport was great and if I had to be put up somewhere this was a good place to stay in a pinch.

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Tori P, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Houston North & Conference Center, responded to this review  April 13, 2017

Dear 259delynnb, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that your flight was canceled. We appreciate your kind words about our staff and we are glad to hear that you found the room clean and comfortable. We look forward to your next stay and hope that you were able to continue your journey without further delay. Sincerely, Rocel L.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC