Park Inn by Radisson Houston North Hotel & Conference Center, TX

500 N. Sam Houston Pkwy East 77060 Houston Texas United States +1 281 931-0101
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 637 traveler reviews

#95 of 518 hotels in Houston

Excellent

236

Very Good

167

Average

118

Poor

63

Terrible

53

Business
283
Couples
91
Solo travel
105
Family
113

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our rooms were on first floor, east wing. No problem with noise. (Sharon B)
    Tue Dec 26 14:31:35 CST 2017
  • We were on the first floor with a view to the center patio where the swimming pool is located. (MLJML)
    Sun Nov 05 13:30:33 CST 2017
  • back of property towards gardens are quieter (femadude)
    Mon Oct 30 14:35:44 CDT 2017
  • The hotel is extensive, prepare for a long walk only one elevator. (Richard G)
    Sat Sep 09 18:53:18 CDT 2017
  • Some rooms are a bit of a walk from the front desk. But it's flat, I wouldn't worry about it. (msmcgurk)
    Fri Jul 28 16:42:58 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Park Inn Bar Park Inn Restaurante & Lounge Park Inn by Radisson Houston North & Conference Center Park Inn by Radisson Houston North & Conference Center Park Inn by Radisson Houston North & Conference Center

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

K7049VMjaniceh
United States

"Great Place To STay"

Reviewed January 09, 2018    Trip type:  Family

My daughter had a medical test in town and this hotel was very close to the testing center. The rooms were not real fancy, but clean. The price couldn't have been better. The staff at the hotel was exceptionally friendly and accommodating. It was great having a free shuttle service that would take you anywhere within a 3 mile radius of the hotel and to the airport. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Houston.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sonny S
Lancaster, Pennsylvania

"Rooms are clean and good"

Reviewed January 06, 2018    Trip type:  Business

The room I was in very good and clean. Ellen at frond desk was very good. Manager on duty on 01/01/2018 at 9pm was excellent. I think her name was "Tamika". Shuttle bus driver "Will " was excellent. Maria at Bistro 500 was excellent , I thing there is Two Maria's one work in the morning and other I saw working dinner time. Both excellent. Food was excellent, except some time it was too salty, even though after a request.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC