Park Inn by Radisson Sadu, Moscow Hotel

17, ul. Bolshaya Polyanka 119180 Moscow Russia +7 495 644 4844
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 642 traveler reviews

#93 of 390 hotels in Moscow

Excellent

166

Very Good

283

Average

141

Poor

36

Terrible

17

Business
246
Couples
163
Solo travel
66
Family
74

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If able to opt for upper level room (Elizabeth C)
    Thu Aug 30 19:16:17 CDT 2018
  • Executive/Business rooms are larger and have a good working area (Ronaldo M)
    Sun Aug 19 15:02:10 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a quite room, with view to rear side (AntonioDE-72)
    Sat Jun 02 09:23:47 CDT 2018
  • Front Park View is best! (mansoura737)
    Tue May 15 22:52:38 CDT 2018
  • Opt for front view room as it has great view of city center Moscow in the night. (HinaTanwar)
    Mon Apr 23 10:25:21 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Balcony View Towards Polyanka Metro Station photo1.jpg photo0.jpg Room 706

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Venture18348266656
Shinjuku, Japan

"KKnovemberstay"

Reviewed November 22, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Location is good. Park Inn Sadu people speaks good English. If the foods in the breakfast hot, this will be better. Hotel room maintenace need a bit more attention. Like, shower handle. Bath tub and trash backet and so on.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Road729307, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn Sadu, responded to this review  December 11, 2018

Dear Venture18348266656, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Sadu and sharing your opinion about your stay! We are glad that you liked our location. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. I have shared your valuable feedback with our Chief engineer and you can rest assured that he has already taken the necessary actions to prevent such incidents from happening in the future. We are looking forward to welcome you again in Park Inn by Radisson Sadu! Best wishes, Larisa Baranova Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC