Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya Hotel & Conference Centre St Petersburg

Pobedy Square, 1 196240 St. Petersburg Russia +7 812 740 3900
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 177 traveler reviews

#118 of 372 hotels in St. Petersburg

Excellent

63

Very Good

54

Average

40

Poor

13

Terrible

7

Business
105
Couples
18
Solo travel
14
Family
8

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Room with Heroes square view has very nice sunrise! (GliwiceOP)
    Fri May 04 12:07:09 CDT 2018
  • I stayed with view to the freedom square, and had a little noise from the road. (Audun P)
    Tue Oct 17 10:04:57 CDT 2017
  • Request a room not too far from the elevators. (Monica T)
    Tue Aug 29 12:37:04 CDT 2017
  • City view in all rooms. (traveladict_del)
    Thu Jul 20 20:39:29 CDT 2017
  • Room's are too far from reception and there is not enough entrances for this hotel. (abtahi63)
    Tue Jul 04 10:04:14 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Main entrance Suite Suite Business Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

703andreasl
Montreal, Canada

"Great stay"

Reviewed December 09, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Got an upgrade. All the staff trying their best to cater to guests. Choice of restaurants can be improved, but overall, hotel is very nice and if you dont want to eat outside, you can visit bavarian Paulaner, the food is heavy but tasty. Would recommend this hotel for short stays, otherwise its too crowded and loud.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Roderick S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya Hotel & Conference Centre St Petersburg, responded to this review  December 09, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for your kind feedback on Tripadvisor. We are trying our best to meet and exceed guest's expectations, I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We will be happy to welcome you back in Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya! With kindest regards, Roderick Smith, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC