Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya Hotel & Conference Centre St Petersburg

Pobedy Square, 1 196240 St. Petersburg Russia +7 812 740 3900
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 242 traveler reviews

#101 of 425 hotels in St. Petersburg

Excellent

100

Very Good

68

Average

50

Poor

15

Terrible

9

Business
141
Couples
25
Solo travel
19
Family
18

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • please ask to stay building one better. (cozy1001)
    Fri Nov 02 17:14:42 CDT 2018
  • Near a metro and lots of restaurants. Offers a free shuttle service to the airport (Ghada10)
    Mon Jul 16 11:02:57 CDT 2018
  • Room with Heroes square view has very nice sunrise! (GliwiceOP)
    Fri May 04 12:07:09 CDT 2018
  • I stayed with view to the freedom square, and had a little noise from the road. (Audun P)
    Tue Oct 17 10:04:57 CDT 2017
  • Request a room not too far from the elevators. (Monica T)
    Tue Aug 29 12:37:04 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Main entrance Suite Suite Business Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

JorisV165

"A stay to remember!"

Reviewed June 20, 2018    Trip type:  Family

We had a great stay at the Park inn from start to finish. The hotel had arranged a pick up from the airport and we we welcomed with the biggest smile during our stay in Russia. It was a good way to get to the hotel quickly. When we arrived we were again welcomed at the reception with a warm smile. We received a very nice room with a separate seating area that could split from the bedroom so our baby could sleep quietly. He even got a bear to cuddle. Dinner in Paulaner and breakfast were nice and the coffee in the lounge is also served by excellent staff. It was a great stay!

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Roderick S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya Hotel & Conference Centre St Petersburg, responded to this review  June 22, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your last stay and for your kind feedback on Tripadvisor! Many thanks for mentioning friendliness and professionalism of our staff that is ready to come to assistance any time you need. We are happy to accomodate our guests in our newly renovated rooms and provide them with all necessary facilities. It is so nice that you have appreciated russian hospitality and our team will be happy to welcome you back in Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya! With warmest regards from Saint-Petersburg, General Manager, Roderick Smith

703andreasl
Montreal, Canada

"Great stay"

Reviewed December 09, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Got an upgrade. All the staff trying their best to cater to guests. Choice of restaurants can be improved, but overall, hotel is very nice and if you dont want to eat outside, you can visit bavarian Paulaner, the food is heavy but tasty. Would recommend this hotel for short stays, otherwise its too crowded and loud.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Roderick S, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya Hotel & Conference Centre St Petersburg, responded to this review  December 09, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for your kind feedback on Tripadvisor. We are trying our best to meet and exceed guest's expectations, I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We will be happy to welcome you back in Park Inn by Radisson Pulkovskaya! With kindest regards, Roderick Smith, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC