Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya Hotel & Congress Center

14 Korablestroiteley Street Vasilyevsky Island 199226 St. Petersburg Russia +7 812 329 2626
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1524 traveler reviews

#146 of 426 hotels in St. Petersburg

Excellent

308

Very Good

488

Average

452

Poor

165

Terrible

111

Business
664
Couples
248
Solo travel
61
Family
195

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Terrible Experience (PANKAJ SINGH TO... T)
    Tue Dec 04 08:41:36 CST 2018
  • Seek a room that offers a view of front area. (Uday V)
    Sun Jul 01 18:58:06 CDT 2018
  • All rooms were incredible. We took up 5 and we all loved the amenities. (SueAnneSt)
    Tue Jun 26 04:33:44 CDT 2018
  • I can assume that the good view will be from the upper floors. But I wrote about terrible services before. (juliart2016)
    Thu Nov 09 08:03:29 CST 2017
  • Go with Superior Room for more comfort and better views (RWN35)
    Sat Oct 28 19:24:45 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Standard room Standard room Summer cafe Summer cafe Summer cafe

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

marija222

"excellent hotel"

Reviewed July 31, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was clean, the room was really good and the food at breakfast was great. We also liked the restaurant located in the hotel. The only dislike was the location, because it is a bit away from the city center.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

David M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review  August 01, 2018

Dear Marija, Thank you for your high appreciation of our hotel, we hope to welcome you here again. Kind regards, David Morris General manager

ab852018
Kuwait City, Kuwait

"Short Stay"

Reviewed June 08, 2018    Trip type:  Family

Visited for a few days with family. Good location, quality and service, as well as breakfast. Very busy hotel with a lot of groups arriving throughout the week. Attached to convention center, so gets even busier with conference attendees. Good restaurant on site. Great area around for those who like to go for a run (hotel also offers suggested 5 and 10 km routes). Ease access to public transportation. They also have concierge on site to help out with sightseeing needs and taxis, tickets,etc. Reception is small as for such a big hotel, but crowd is managed by the staff quite well. Thank you to Ivan who checked us in - was very helpful and accommodating.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review  June 11, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to share your positive comments regarding your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya. We are pleased to know that you liked our facilities and services, Please do come and visit us again soon. My Best Regards, David Morris General manager

leonid330

"Great value for its price"

Reviewed January 02, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Surprisingly cozy hotel despite its seemingly unfriendly exterior. Very comfortable beds, cozy interiors, friendly staff and nice restraunt create good value to the place. The only considerable downside is its location, but I'd probably still prefer to stay here than in cheaper hotels in the center.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review  January 06, 2018

Dear guest (leonid330), Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya. I am glad to hear we have met your expectations. Hope to welcome you in our hotel again. Kindest regards, David Morris General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC