Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya Hotel & Congress Center

14 Korablestroiteley Street Vasilyevsky Island 199226 St. Petersburg Russia +7 812 329 2626
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1447 traveler reviews

#143 of 380 hotels in St. Petersburg

Excellent

287

Very Good

467

Average

431

Poor

158

Terrible

104

Business
629
Couples
239
Solo travel
58
Family
185

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I can assume that the good view will be from the upper floors. But I wrote about terrible services before. (juliart2016)
    Thu Nov 09 08:03:29 CST 2017
  • Go with Superior Room for more comfort and better views (RWN35)
    Sat Oct 28 19:24:45 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room with a view of the harbour (biswajit1963)
    Mon Oct 16 17:53:11 CDT 2017
  • Higher levels are a plus (Abdo_56)
    Tue Oct 03 08:47:52 CDT 2017
  • Baltic sea and the new bridge view is excellent. (fulya t)
    Wed Sep 06 05:04:09 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos Standard room Standard room Summer cafe Summer cafe Summer cafe

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

leonid330

"Great value for its price"

Reviewed January 02, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Surprisingly cozy hotel despite its seemingly unfriendly exterior. Very comfortable beds, cozy interiors, friendly staff and nice restraunt create good value to the place. The only considerable downside is its location, but I'd probably still prefer to stay here than in cheaper hotels in the center.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

David M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review  January 06, 2018

Dear guest (leonid330), Thank you for taking time to share your comments regarding your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya. I am glad to hear we have met your expectations. Hope to welcome you in our hotel again. Kindest regards, David Morris General Manager

antoneduardovichz
Москва, Russia

"Great one!"

Reviewed November 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very nice and comfortable place to stay during the conference and other meetings. Friendly service and clean rooms. Bad thing is location! If you want to see the center of St. Petersburg you'd better look for another hotel near the downtown.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review  November 24, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and taking time to share your positive comments. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back again. Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General manager

Arcady T
Israel

"Nice business-hotel in the outskirts of SPB"

Reviewed August 18, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The room that was given to me (sworn to secrecy not to disclose it's number) was recently renovated according to the new design vision of the hotel, and in my mind it's absolutely gorgeous. Bed has calm white back-lighting, room's ceiling is and the whole room is in aquamarine-jade tones which are very appealing, room was well equipped. In my mind, the hotel's mojo, more than anything, is a "business-hotel" since it's far from the city center. Things I liked: 1. Fine breakfasts, nothing fancy (won't even get a microscopic particle of a Michelin Star), but it ticked my box! Cottage cheese, eggs, feta cheese, yogurt, Nescafe, nice rye bread and a decent marble cake was my diet... 2. Very helpful reception workers, especially I'd like to point out Maxim (arrived to the hotel at 22:00). 3. I was granted a late check-out at 19:00, which allowed me to enjoy the last day of our stay to the fullest without carrying the backpacks all day long - this was great and I do appreciate it a lot! 4. There's currently a restaurant on-premises that is open 24/7 (not related to Park Inn by Raddison), food's great, prices are fair, lovely. 5. Great WiFi in the room. I had a few disappointing moments though: 1. On booking.com it says that the hotel has a gym, turns out the gym doesn't belong to the hotel and it's for an extra-cost, which is somewhat misleading. 2. On booking.com it says that the hotel provides shuttles to the city center (could've been a nice way to compensate for being on the outskirts of town) but turns out that this was a perk provided only in 2015... This, also was somewhat misleading... --> Commuted mostly using the Trolleybus (5 minutes walk from the hotel, which barely moves allover Vasilevskiy Ostrov, say 40 minutes of a round trip allover the place), since the subway is crazy far from the hotel... To summarize, considering the price paid (and it's far from being cheap considering all the aforementioned cons), unless the room you'll be getting is renovated it's still pretty worth it!

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review  August 19, 2016

Dear Arcady, Thank you very much for your feedback, it was very important for us to know your opinion as you were among our first guests who was accomodated in a new renovated room. I will look into your comments and focus on the moments you have mentioned. Please accept my sincere apologies for the misuunderstanding, I will make sure that all the booking websites will be updated accordingly. I do hope you have enjoyed you stay and we all will be happy to welcome you here again. Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC