Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya Hotel

14 Korablestroiteley Street Vasilyevsky Island –  199226 –  St. Petersburg –  Russia –  +7 812 329 2626
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1193 traveler reviews

#100 of 319 hotels in St. Petersburg

thumbs_up 47% of travelers recommend

Excellent

222

Very Good

376

Average

368

Poor

143

Terrible

84

Business
535
Couples
189
Solo travel
52
Family
140

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Not any.......... (SumantJadhav)
    Tue Oct 04 21:28:41 CDT 2016
  • ask for the 9th floor (lexnath)
    Wed Sep 21 11:41:37 CDT 2016
  • Higher room with nice view. (Seraphine J)
    Tue Jun 07 20:46:15 CDT 2016
  • Early morning wait for the elevators can be a while if the hotel is heavily booked. (Sroop)
    Sun Jun 05 11:56:56 CDT 2016
  • All rooms have view, different view (Sofi N)
    Sat Mar 12 22:26:12 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Summer cafe Summer cafe Summer cafe Summer cafe Summer cafe

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

antoneduardovichz
Москва, Russia

"Great one!"

Reviewed November 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very nice and comfortable place to stay during the conference and other meetings. Friendly service and clean rooms. Bad thing is location! If you want to see the center of St. Petersburg you'd better look for another hotel near the downtown.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Maciek M, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya St Petersburg, responded to this review  November 24, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and taking time to share your positive comments. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back again. Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC