Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi IP Extension

Plot No. 6A IP Extension, Patparganj 110092 New Delhi India +911166336000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 614 traveler reviews

#95 of 894 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

305

Very Good

164

Average

80

Poor

37

Terrible

28

Business
261
Couples
89
Solo travel
36
Family
130

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Super good food along with best in class hospitality (Thefoodmad)
    Sun Oct 07 02:56:45 CDT 2018
  • North Side view gives a look at Delhi and East side beautifully prepared and managed societies. (Manojkumargoyal)
    Mon Jul 09 17:22:43 CDT 2018
  • Best Views (AnujG325)
    Mon Jul 09 16:54:49 CDT 2018
  • Only some of the rooms have smart room capability. Book in advance for these special rooms. (Delhifundos)
    Thu Jun 14 01:40:48 CDT 2018
  • All Hotel Facilities Really Awesome (JoyT1316)
    Wed May 09 01:12:07 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Studio room The Pool Facade Park Inn By Radisson IP Extension The Superior room RBG Restaurant Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Laxman S
Mumbai, India

"Very Nice Hotel with decent cost in East Delhi"

Reviewed January 15, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I have stay in this hotel for 2 day from 12th Jan. 15 to 14 Jan. 15. it was really nice experience overall. I would recommend this hotel for all people having work around east Delhi. but if you don't mind traveling in Delhi traffic this is really very nice hotel. Food and service is really very nice in decent cost.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Saurav D, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review  January 22, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review us on the tripadvisor. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm regards, Saurav Dutta

sripalj2015
Mumbai

"Fantastic stay"

Reviewed January 11, 2015    Trip type:  Business

good people and absolute value for money. Will like to stay again when i visit delhi. Jain food option should be made available. Might be should increase the variety. Otherwise ... over all it was a very pleasent stay

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Saurav D, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review  January 16, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review us on the tripadvisor. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm Regards, Saurav Dutta

Harish J
bangalore, India

"park inn"

Reviewed January 11, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Very good hotel, good spacious room which are very clean and good food. the only problem is the location is not that good and far away from town, the nearest metro is Anand vihar as far as to my knowledge and one needs to take a rick from there to reach hotel which at time becomes difficult due to non availability of transport from the metro station, if one has own transport then the hotel is excellent place to stay.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Saurav D, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review  January 16, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review us on the tripadvisor. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm Regards, Saurav Dutta

MSD B
BHUBANESWAR, India

"Parkinn in Delhi Experience"

Reviewed January 05, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

A Corporate-executive of this hotel,who was with another Hotel of Delhi,where I used to stay regularly, suggested to me to visit them at Park Inn by Radisson. In the hotel I could find an extremely hospitable atmosphere & everyone of the hotel-staff were eager to help. Food & beverages had a very limited choice.The hotel-stay may have some small,small teething problems,which the staff promptly respond to resolve though,as this is a very new building where some finishing work is still continuing. Overall I recommend this to anyone coming from outside,as the staff take extra-care of the guests.

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Saurav D, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review  January 11, 2015

Thank you for taking the time to review and recommending us on the tripadvisor. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm regards, Saurav Dutta

anupshar
Wisconsin

"Pleasant Stay, Friendly Staff"

Reviewed January 04, 2015    Trip type:  Family

I will stay again at this hotel when I visit Delhi. It is close to Metro station, staff is very friendly, there is drop off at the station, food is very good, facility is fabulous. Breakfast was wonderful and with lots of variety

Read more  

Stayed December 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Saurav D, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review  January 11, 2015

Dear Anup, Thank you for taking the time to review us on the tripadvisor. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!! Warm regards, Saurav Dutta

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC