Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi IP Extension

Plot No. 6A IP Extension, Patparganj 110092 New Delhi India +911166336000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 622 traveler reviews

#95 of 898 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

310

Very Good

164

Average

82

Poor

37

Terrible

29

Business
264
Couples
90
Solo travel
36
Family
132

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Super good food along with best in class hospitality (Thefoodmad)
    Sun Oct 07 02:56:45 CDT 2018
  • North Side view gives a look at Delhi and East side beautifully prepared and managed societies. (Manojkumargoyal)
    Mon Jul 09 17:22:43 CDT 2018
  • Best Views (AnujG325)
    Mon Jul 09 16:54:49 CDT 2018
  • Only some of the rooms have smart room capability. Book in advance for these special rooms. (Delhifundos)
    Thu Jun 14 01:40:48 CDT 2018
  • All Hotel Facilities Really Awesome (JoyT1316)
    Wed May 09 01:12:07 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Studio room The Pool Facade Park Inn By Radisson IP Extension The Superior room RBG Restaurant Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Camper64644701687

"My Experience in Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi IP Extension"

Reviewed December 23, 2018    Trip type:  Business

One of the best value for money hotel I have stayed so far. I just completed 49th visit to this place since 2015 crossing more than 100 nights. Extremely good staff service in all processes in this hotel what a customer can experience. Must visit the 8th floor restaurant SKYWOK....

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Stay10386198905
Burlingame, California

"Family trip 2018"

Reviewed December 15, 2018    Trip type:  Family

This was a family trip with 2 babies and it was made comfortable with many accomodations by Mr.Gurpreet Singh- front desk manager and Dining staff at RBG helping us immensely with our many needs! Cannot praise their efforts enough to make us feel like their extended hotel family. Would not go anywhere else to stay if in the area.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC