Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi IP Extension

Plot No. 6A IP Extension, Patparganj 110092 New Delhi India +911166336000
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 509 traveler reviews

#98 of 818 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

245

Very Good

141

Average

71

Poor

33

Terrible

20

Business
235
Couples
74
Solo travel
32
Family
108

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You can choose rooms with voice automation for hassle free stay. (Vibsera1)
    Thu Apr 12 00:38:17 CDT 2018
  • Take higher floors- view better (apunudayk_1)
    Sun Apr 08 20:27:07 CDT 2018
  • Good Food, prompt service, excellent staff (Tushar S)
    Fri Mar 16 21:36:26 CDT 2018
  • We were 3rd floor, not too sure that there are any tips to follow, all rooms well placed, clean, and well cared for. (Turkeyites)
    Thu Mar 08 10:18:54 CST 2018
  • Family , Ideal for a Business traveler , comfortable stay is guaranteed (sachindedhia)
    Sat Feb 10 21:45:22 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Studio room The Pool Facade Park Inn By Radisson IP Extension The Superior room RBG Restaurant Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

harbachana
India

"Value for money"

Reviewed December 29, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Its very nice hotel ,staff was very friendly & educated.Food was very tasty.This hotel was away from noise. Room was very cleaned & maintained.My stay was very comfortable.I like this hotel very much.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SduttaGM, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review  January 02, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us on tripadvisor. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Saurav Dutta

365sunilv
New Delhi, India

"Awesome Staycation"

Reviewed December 26, 2017    Trip type:  Family

In the city, and so much away from the herd. Park Inn by Radisson is an awesome experience one should never miss. Not a huge property, but certainly very welcoming. Would love to come back, again and again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SduttaGM, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review  December 28, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! I have shared your compliments with the team. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson, we thank you and look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm regards, Saurav Dutta

552balwinders
MUMBAI, India

"best"

Reviewed December 25, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Room Service is good and supporting staff . Rs. 3800 at cost is good . Morning break fast food is good and that time service is good. I have take dinner with business friend, they also enjoy the food and service of this hotel

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SduttaGM, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review  December 28, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! I have shared your compliments with the team. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson, we thank you and look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm regards, Saurav Dutta

vivekm20
New Delhi, India

"Good hotel and value for money"

Reviewed December 25, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Good hospitality & good facilities. Rooms are nice. Peaceful locality and well connected with National highway. Well maintained property. I will love to stay again whenever i get a chance. Also good for group stays.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SduttaGM, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review  December 26, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! I have shared your compliments with the team. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson, we thank you and look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm regards, Saurav Dutta

koushiks686
Kolkata, India

"Stay was comfortable"

Reviewed December 24, 2017    Trip type:  Business

Service from staff was excellent. The swimming pool also very nice. Food quality and variety both are exceptional. Clean room. Luggage storage is available. Good air conditioning. Except for small gym.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SduttaGM, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review  December 25, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! I have shared your compliments with the team, regarding your stay at the hotel. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson, we thank you and look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm regards, Saurav Dutta

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC