Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi IP Extension

Plot No. 6A IP Extension, Patparganj 110092 New Delhi India +911166336000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 592 traveler reviews

#90 of 884 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

298

Very Good

158

Average

78

Poor

35

Terrible

23

Business
253
Couples
88
Solo travel
36
Family
125

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Super good food along with best in class hospitality (Thefoodmad)
    Sun Oct 07 02:56:45 CDT 2018
  • North Side view gives a look at Delhi and East side beautifully prepared and managed societies. (Manojkumargoyal)
    Mon Jul 09 17:22:43 CDT 2018
  • Best Views (AnujG325)
    Mon Jul 09 16:54:49 CDT 2018
  • Only some of the rooms have smart room capability. Book in advance for these special rooms. (Delhifundos)
    Thu Jun 14 01:40:48 CDT 2018
  • All Hotel Facilities Really Awesome (JoyT1316)
    Wed May 09 01:12:07 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Studio room The Pool Facade Park Inn By Radisson IP Extension The Superior room RBG Restaurant Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

emailrounak
Rewa, India

"Expected better stay than experianced"

Reviewed September 19, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Need improvement in food taste, room service, no. Of items in buffet was less, very less and poor options of vegeteriam sweets that too not upto the mark, soup didnt taste good at all, panner all the three day was very spicy and excess of onion.veg and non veg Dishes need some space, nameplate was not kept in all the stuffs which created confusion wheter its a veg or nonveg dish.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SduttaGM, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review  September 19, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us on the Tripadvisor. We are unhappy to know that you didn't like the food and we could not match your taste, which has always been our strength. Please be assured that the feedback we receive from our guests is of paramount importance to us and we take immediate corrective measures wherever required. We apologize for the inconvenience. I have discussed this with our chef and will review the descripancies that you have highlighted. If you have a moment and are willing to share any specifics on these items it would help me to remedy these concerns. However, regardless of your response to my request, I want to make sure that you feel your comments were heard. I'm hoping that you'll visit us again. If you'd like, you can reach via return email as below It would be a pleasure to personally discuss with you any specifics and/or suggestions you'd like to offer. Warm Regards, Saurav Dutta sdutta@parkinn.com

Vipul_Mohan
Udaipur, India

"Great Hotel Pleasant Stay !!"

Reviewed August 28, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Location is very ideal for business and leisure travelers, centrally located near to the commercial hubs and well connected with the main highway.Hotel look and feel is very fresh and staff is very friendly with a smile.The Food at the restaurant is palatable and the ambiance is good.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SduttaGM, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review  August 29, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi IP Extension we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Saurav Dutta Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi IP Extension

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC