Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi IP Extension

Plot No. 6A IP Extension, Patparganj 110092 New Delhi India +911166336000
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 622 traveler reviews

#95 of 898 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

310

Very Good

164

Average

82

Poor

37

Terrible

29

Business
264
Couples
90
Solo travel
36
Family
132

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Super good food along with best in class hospitality (Thefoodmad)
    Sun Oct 07 02:56:45 CDT 2018
  • North Side view gives a look at Delhi and East side beautifully prepared and managed societies. (Manojkumargoyal)
    Mon Jul 09 17:22:43 CDT 2018
  • Best Views (AnujG325)
    Mon Jul 09 16:54:49 CDT 2018
  • Only some of the rooms have smart room capability. Book in advance for these special rooms. (Delhifundos)
    Thu Jun 14 01:40:48 CDT 2018
  • All Hotel Facilities Really Awesome (JoyT1316)
    Wed May 09 01:12:07 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos Studio room The Pool Facade Park Inn By Radisson IP Extension The Superior room RBG Restaurant Bar & Grill

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Voyager37011774981

"Goodness with economics and comfort"

Reviewed January 01, 2019    Trip type:  Family

Well located. Peaceful and green surroundings .Car park was good. Breakfast spread was good but tea needs improvement . Room was clean. Enjoyed sitting on terrace deck .Staff was courteous . Well connected place with metro station nearby.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

SduttaGM, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson New Delhi IP Extension, responded to this review  January 04, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Park Inn by Radisson New Delhi IP Extension we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Warm regards, Saurav Dutta

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC