Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl

Pavlika Morozova street 3B 150054 Yaroslavl Russia +7 4852 770088
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 599 traveler reviews

#5 of 25 hotels in Yaroslavl

Excellent

314

Very Good

203

Average

53

Poor

15

Terrible

15

Business
278
Couples
114
Solo travel
22
Family
92

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms oriented either to railway station or to cemetery. Chose the last one if doesn't want noise (Igor N)
    Tue Jul 24 09:40:30 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a cemetery view - the quietest neighborhood - good for sleeping (Alexander P)
    Sat Mar 11 06:55:45 CST 2017
  • Upper floor rooms offer nice view over the city (KariS21)
    Mon Sep 12 04:11:10 CDT 2016
  • If you are an anxious sleeper, then you would probably feel more comfortable in the rooms facing the cemetery, as no one is likely to disturb your dream there. I would probably choose one of those on my next stay. (480oksanap)
    Sun Nov 09 21:52:53 CST 2014
  • Get the cemetery side of the hotel because the dead are so quiet compared to the railway station 100 meters away. (Ron B)
    Thu Sep 04 07:49:51 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos 0@: == /@>A;02;L getlstd_property_photo >AB52>9 =><5@  5AB>@0= 0C;0=5@ >118

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Yana M
Basel, Switzerland

"perfect hotel in Yaroslavl"

Reviewed May 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Due to frequent and quite long business trip to Yaroslavl I usually spend 1-2 weeks per month in Park Inn hotel. That's why I can truly recognize and even "feel" the quality of service. Initially I tried to stay in different hotels in Yaroslavl, but since 1 year I always choose Park Inn. What I really like: the hospitality of personnel, the room clearness, the restaurant, and for sure the personalized approach (like bonuses, free upgrade of room, compliments for loyal clients etc.). Therefore I always recommend this hotel to my colleagues.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

IARPD_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, responded to this review  May 23, 2016

Dear Yana, First of all, let me take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty and for being frequent guest of ours. We also appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team here I would like to thank you for your business and for keep on choosing our hotel as a place of residence when travels bring you to Yaroslavl. We strive for constant development and improvement of service, quality and product to ensure our guests are satisfied and return to our hotel again and again. We all look forward to welcoming you back and please feel free to contact me personally for any assistance that you might need while staying with us. Best regards, Andrey Abramov General Manager T: +7 4852 77 00 88, D: +7 4852 77 00 92 F: +7 7852 77 00 89, M: +7 962 208 50 08 andrey.abramov@rezidorparkinn.com

Ilya O
Ярославль, Russia

"Park Inn держит марку"

Reviewed July 19, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Nice new and modern hotel close to the train station and city center. Clean, cosy, equipped rooms. Very friendly and professional staff. Restaurant Paulaner on the first floor. Free wi-fi and parking. Bicycles for rent to make a city tour. (the major issue that the city itself is not really suitable for riding bicycles)

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

IARPD_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, responded to this review  July 27, 2015

Dear Ilya, First of all, let me thank you most sincerely for your feedback. We appreciate you taking time and writing a response on Trip Advisor. The entire team here was happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our efforts were recognized. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl. Best regards, Andrey Abramov General Manager T: +7 4852 77 00 88, F: +7 7852 77 00 89, andrey.abramov@rezidorparkinn.com

Corinne L

"Comfortable hotel with excellent staff"

Reviewed July 12, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The english speaking reception staff made our stay in Yaroslv so much easier. the restaurant food is good. The location of the hotel is very convenient for the station but not for the center of town. However taxis are cheap and efficient.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

IARPD_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, responded to this review  July 20, 2015

Dear Natasha, First of all, let me thank you most sincerely for choosing our hotel as a place of residence while visiting Yaroslavl. We also appreciate you taking time and writing a response on Trip Advisor. The entire team was happy to know that you have been satisfied with your stay and that we have managed to meet your expectations. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl on your next trip to our city. Best regards, Andrey Abramov General Manager T: +7 4852 77 00 88, F: +7 7852 77 00 89, andrey.abramov@rezidorparkinn.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC