Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl

Pavlika Morozova street 3B 150054 Yaroslavl Russia +7 4852 770088
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 556 traveler reviews

#4 of 25 hotels in Yaroslavl

Excellent

297

Very Good

189

Average

46

Poor

13

Terrible

11

Business
254
Couples
110
Solo travel
21
Family
83

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a cemetery view - the quietest neighborhood - good for sleeping (Alexander P)
    Sat Mar 11 06:55:45 CST 2017
  • Upper floor rooms offer nice view over the city (KariS21)
    Mon Sep 12 04:11:10 CDT 2016
  • If you are an anxious sleeper, then you would probably feel more comfortable in the rooms facing the cemetery, as no one is likely to disturb your dream there. I would probably choose one of those on my next stay. (Oksana P)
    Sun Nov 09 21:52:53 CST 2014
  • Get the cemetery side of the hotel because the dead are so quiet compared to the railway station 100 meters away. (Ron B)
    Thu Sep 04 07:49:51 CDT 2014
  • Pick a room opposite the train yard (David L)
    Thu Mar 13 10:57:39 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos 0@: == /@>A;02;L getlstd_property_photo >=D5@5=F :><=0BK >AB52>9 ><5@ >AB520O :><=0B0

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ilya O
Ярославль, Russia

"Park Inn держит марку"

Reviewed July 19, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Nice new and modern hotel close to the train station and city center. Clean, cosy, equipped rooms. Very friendly and professional staff. Restaurant Paulaner on the first floor. Free wi-fi and parking. Bicycles for rent to make a city tour. (the major issue that the city itself is not really suitable for riding bicycles)

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

IARPD_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, responded to this review  July 27, 2015

Dear Ilya, First of all, let me thank you most sincerely for your feedback. We appreciate you taking time and writing a response on Trip Advisor. The entire team here was happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our efforts were recognized. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl. Best regards, Andrey Abramov General Manager T: +7 4852 77 00 88, F: +7 7852 77 00 89, andrey.abramov@rezidorparkinn.com

Corinne L

"Comfortable hotel with excellent staff"

Reviewed July 12, 2015    Trip type:  Family

The english speaking reception staff made our stay in Yaroslv so much easier. the restaurant food is good. The location of the hotel is very convenient for the station but not for the center of town. However taxis are cheap and efficient.

Read more  

Stayed July 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

IARPD_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, responded to this review  July 20, 2015

Dear Natasha, First of all, let me thank you most sincerely for choosing our hotel as a place of residence while visiting Yaroslavl. We also appreciate you taking time and writing a response on Trip Advisor. The entire team was happy to know that you have been satisfied with your stay and that we have managed to meet your expectations. We all look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl on your next trip to our city. Best regards, Andrey Abramov General Manager T: +7 4852 77 00 88, F: +7 7852 77 00 89, andrey.abramov@rezidorparkinn.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC