Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl

Pavlika Morozova street 3B 150054 Yaroslavl Russia +7 4852 770088
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 556 traveler reviews

#4 of 25 hotels in Yaroslavl

Excellent

297

Very Good

189

Average

46

Poor

13

Terrible

11

Business
254
Couples
110
Solo travel
21
Family
83

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a cemetery view - the quietest neighborhood - good for sleeping (Alexander P)
    Sat Mar 11 06:55:45 CST 2017
  • Upper floor rooms offer nice view over the city (KariS21)
    Mon Sep 12 04:11:10 CDT 2016
  • If you are an anxious sleeper, then you would probably feel more comfortable in the rooms facing the cemetery, as no one is likely to disturb your dream there. I would probably choose one of those on my next stay. (Oksana P)
    Sun Nov 09 21:52:53 CST 2014
  • Get the cemetery side of the hotel because the dead are so quiet compared to the railway station 100 meters away. (Ron B)
    Thu Sep 04 07:49:51 CDT 2014
  • Pick a room opposite the train yard (David L)
    Thu Mar 13 10:57:39 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos 0@: == /@>A;02;L getlstd_property_photo >=D5@5=F :><=0BK >AB52>9 ><5@ >AB520O :><=0B0

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Renat G
Washington DC, District of Columbia

"My choice for Yaroslavl'"

Reviewed December 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This hotel is still better options compare with other hotels in Yaroslavl'. Clean, staff is professional and friendly. Cousin could be more diversed, but if you plan to stay just few days, it won't be a problem

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

IARPD_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, responded to this review  December 29, 2016

Dear Renat, First of all, let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel as a place of residence within your recent trip to Yaroslavl. We also appreciate you taking time to complete TripAdvisor survey and share your feedback. The entire team of Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl has been pleased to know that overall you had enjoyed your stay with us. We all look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel when travels bring you back to the area. Kind regards, Andrey Abramov Gneral Manager

Tatiana V
Moscow, Russia

"Convenient for business travelers"

Reviewed September 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Clean, comfortable, convenient location. Recommend for business travelers who arrive from Moscow by train and leave from the train station too. Instead of spending time waiting for your train at the dirty old train station with junk-food cafes, it is possible to get a take-away coffee with a snack in the lobby of the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

IARPD_GM, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, responded to this review  September 27, 2016

Dear Tatiana, First of all, let me thank you most sincerely for choosing our hotel as a place of residence during your trip to Yaroslavl. We also appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. The entire team here was very pleased to know that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us. We also would like to thank you for your strong recommendation of our property to the ones who plan their travels to Yaroslavl! We all look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, when travels bring you back to the area. Best regards, Andrey Russanov Guest Relations Manager

Yana M
Basel, Switzerland

"perfect hotel in Yaroslavl"

Reviewed May 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Due to frequent and quite long business trip to Yaroslavl I usually spend 1-2 weeks per month in Park Inn hotel. That's why I can truly recognize and even "feel" the quality of service. Initially I tried to stay in different hotels in Yaroslavl, but since 1 year I always choose Park Inn. What I really like: the hospitality of personnel, the room clearness, the restaurant, and for sure the personalized approach (like bonuses, free upgrade of room, compliments for loyal clients etc.). Therefore I always recommend this hotel to my colleagues.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

IARPD_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, responded to this review  May 23, 2016

Dear Yana, First of all, let me take this opportunity to thank you for your loyalty and for being frequent guest of ours. We also appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire team here I would like to thank you for your business and for keep on choosing our hotel as a place of residence when travels bring you to Yaroslavl. We strive for constant development and improvement of service, quality and product to ensure our guests are satisfied and return to our hotel again and again. We all look forward to welcoming you back and please feel free to contact me personally for any assistance that you might need while staying with us. Best regards, Andrey Abramov General Manager T: +7 4852 77 00 88, D: +7 4852 77 00 92 F: +7 7852 77 00 89, M: +7 962 208 50 08 andrey.abramov@rezidorparkinn.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC