Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl

Pavlika Morozova street 3B 150054 Yaroslavl Russia +7 4852 770088
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 576 traveler reviews

#5 of 25 hotels in Yaroslavl

Excellent

302

Very Good

196

Average

51

Poor

15

Terrible

12

Business
260
Couples
114
Solo travel
22
Family
89

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms oriented either to railway station or to cemetery. Chose the last one if doesn't want noise (Igor N)
    Tue Jul 24 09:40:30 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a cemetery view - the quietest neighborhood - good for sleeping (Alexander P)
    Sat Mar 11 06:55:45 CST 2017
  • Upper floor rooms offer nice view over the city (KariS21)
    Mon Sep 12 04:11:10 CDT 2016
  • If you are an anxious sleeper, then you would probably feel more comfortable in the rooms facing the cemetery, as no one is likely to disturb your dream there. I would probably choose one of those on my next stay. (Oksana P)
    Sun Nov 09 21:52:53 CST 2014
  • Get the cemetery side of the hotel because the dead are so quiet compared to the railway station 100 meters away. (Ron B)
    Thu Sep 04 07:49:51 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos 0@: == /@>A;02;L getlstd_property_photo >AB52>9 =><5@ >=D5@5=F :><=0BK >AB52>9 ><5@

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

RenatG8
Washington DC, District of Columbia

"My choice for Yaroslavl'"

Reviewed December 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This hotel is still better options compare with other hotels in Yaroslavl'. Clean, staff is professional and friendly. Cousin could be more diversed, but if you plan to stay just few days, it won't be a problem

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

IARPD_GM, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, responded to this review  December 29, 2016

Dear Renat, First of all, let me take this opportunity to thank you for choosing our hotel as a place of residence within your recent trip to Yaroslavl. We also appreciate you taking time to complete TripAdvisor survey and share your feedback. The entire team of Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl has been pleased to know that overall you had enjoyed your stay with us. We all look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel when travels bring you back to the area. Kind regards, Andrey Abramov Gneral Manager

Tatiana V
Moscow, Russia

"Convenient for business travelers"

Reviewed September 13, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Clean, comfortable, convenient location. Recommend for business travelers who arrive from Moscow by train and leave from the train station too. Instead of spending time waiting for your train at the dirty old train station with junk-food cafes, it is possible to get a take-away coffee with a snack in the lobby of the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

IARPD_GM, Менеджер по обслуживанию клиентов at Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, responded to this review  September 27, 2016

Dear Tatiana, First of all, let me thank you most sincerely for choosing our hotel as a place of residence during your trip to Yaroslavl. We also appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. The entire team here was very pleased to know that overall you have enjoyed your stay with us. We also would like to thank you for your strong recommendation of our property to the ones who plan their travels to Yaroslavl! We all look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn by Radisson Yaroslavl, when travels bring you back to the area. Best regards, Andrey Russanov Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC