Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna Hotel

Wagramerstrasse 16-18 A-1220 Vienna Austria +43 1 260 40 0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 722 traveler reviews

#134 of 360 hotels in Vienna

Excellent

226

Very Good

364

Average

100

Poor

26

Terrible

6

Business
185
Couples
270
Solo travel
24
Family
146

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • quiet rooms at the back (nealjojo)
    Mon Nov 06 21:00:28 CST 2017
  • Our room facing the main street was perfect especially for us who were visiting Vienna for the first time. (rollyrav)
    Thu Oct 19 18:07:19 CDT 2017
  • Go for a suit facing the main road (akmasood61)
    Thu Jul 20 10:10:00 CDT 2017
  • we had a room on the 4th floor at the back (nealjojo)
    Fri Dec 16 14:52:24 CST 2016
  • Ask to face the back, not the main street. (Bea409)
    Sat Dec 10 22:52:43 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Exterior Ext. View by Night Service Area 2 Area 1

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mario L
lugano, Switzerland

"valueble prices for the hotel offer"

Reviewed May 10, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

good location, next to undergroond, good value for price, nice peoples at reception and elsewere, good quality of breakfast. surely recommend for friends and peoples want to have rest in a nice hotel outside the city center

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Termeh G, Front Office Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna, responded to this review  May 11, 2016

Dear Mario L, thank you for your Feedback. We truly hope that you´ve enjoyed your Stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you again. Your Park Inn Team

Crazyaboutcaivano
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom

"Short break in Vienna"

Reviewed March 02, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

The hotel is a good starting-off point for a short break in the capital. Attractive location near the famous Danube river and a few minutes' walk from the U-Bahn, which is frequent, cheap and efficient. Friendly staff and warm, comfortable rooms. A good breakfast included in the price. Lounge bar a pleasant place to enjoy a drink and a snack.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Termeh G, Administration at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna, responded to this review  April 07, 2016

Dear Crazyaboutcaivano, thank you for your great short Review. We will Forward your nice Word to the Team. Your Park Inn Team

Zexd B
Siegen, Germany

"I recommend this Hotel"

Reviewed September 25, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

I enjoyed my stay in the Hotel, everything was good simple and easy. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The only thing I didn't like is the bed and the lighting in the room. I recommend this Hotel

Read more  

Stayed September 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Termeh G, Leiter Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna, responded to this review  October 01, 2015

Dear Zexd, Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We are currently in the process of changing the matresses in the rooms. I apologize for any inconvenience during your stay! We hope you still enjoyed your stay with us and we are looking forward to welcome you again during your next visit! Kind regards Moska

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC