Park Inn by Radisson Uno City Vienna Hotel

Wagramerstrasse 16-18 A-1220 Vienna Austria +43 1 260 40 0
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 722 traveler reviews

#134 of 360 hotels in Vienna

Excellent

226

Very Good

364

Average

100

Poor

26

Terrible

6

Business
185
Couples
270
Solo travel
24
Family
146

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • quiet rooms at the back (nealjojo)
    Mon Nov 06 21:00:28 CST 2017
  • Our room facing the main street was perfect especially for us who were visiting Vienna for the first time. (rollyrav)
    Thu Oct 19 18:07:19 CDT 2017
  • Go for a suit facing the main road (akmasood61)
    Thu Jul 20 10:10:00 CDT 2017
  • we had a room on the 4th floor at the back (nealjojo)
    Fri Dec 16 14:52:24 CST 2016
  • Ask to face the back, not the main street. (Bea409)
    Sat Dec 10 22:52:43 CST 2016
Traveler Photos Exterior Ext. View by Night Service Area 2 Area 1

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Zdenek J
Brno, Czech Republic

"Quite place close to downtown"

Reviewed December 05, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I was satisifed with this hotel on my business way. Usually I choose different hotel which is closer to the office, but this time it was fully booked. I think this hotel is a good alternative and I'll choose it again as my second option next time. The room was quiet (even if the hotel is located on a rush street), the hotel is furnished in a very nice way (it reminds country style little bit) and breakfast was very good (which is important to me to eat well in the beginning of a sterssful day). What is also very important that you can come to the downtown very easily by U-bahn which stops just a few minutes from the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

844mahah
East Jerusalem, Palestinian territories

"Amazing Hotel"

Reviewed November 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Incredible and great staff always ready to offer there help and service. The hotel is close to underground and bus station. Clean and warm room. There breakfast is delicious. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

cathandrichard12
Falkirk, United Kingdom

"A good place to stay in Vienna"

Reviewed September 13, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

This is a very comfortable hoyel within easy walking distance of the subway and therefore the centre of Vienna. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast very good. The room was comfortable and the bathroom actually had a bath

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC