Park Inn by Radisson Veliky Novgorod Hotel

2 Studencheskaya Street RU-173014 Veliky Novgorod Russia +7 (816) 2940910
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 638 traveler reviews

#4 of 11 hotels in Veliky Novgorod

Excellent

165

Very Good

252

Average

163

Poor

40

Terrible

18

Business
163
Couples
163
Solo travel
36
Family
155

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All seem good. (Carol L)
    Sat Sep 16 12:24:07 CDT 2017
  • Ask for higher room (Nacy J)
    Mon Aug 22 22:26:54 CDT 2016
  • make sure there is a window screen (George H)
    Wed Jun 22 07:12:35 CDT 2016
  • Our room faced the street and was very noisy. Ask for a room away from the street (fliss47)
    Mon Aug 31 16:48:44 CDT 2015
  • stay somewhere else! (Sandiefran)
    Wed May 27 10:12:15 CDT 2015

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mariia Mrs M
Kyiv, Ukraine

"Best hotel in V.Novgorod"

Reviewed October 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is large, clean, with nice area and a park around. It's 40 min away from city center if you walk through the park along the Volkhov river. Free pool till 12:00 is also a nice bonuse. Nice choice for business and travel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn_VNovgorod, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn Veliky Novgorod, responded to this review  October 07, 2016

Hello, dear Guest! Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Veliky Novgorod!

Dmitry F
SPb, Russia

"As good as Radisson"

Reviewed May 17, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

very comfortable matress) standart usual room breakfast was full of varieties nice window look and what more to say until 2 00 signs ? lkdsfnmpofn;ojdfbv;okdjfv;oidjfvl;kmencl;kdmfv;lknfvl;dfkvn;sdflkndsf;lkvmsdf;lkvmsdfvjnbsoibjoeriojdpok ?

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn_VNovgorod, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn Veliky Novgorod, responded to this review  May 20, 2016

Dear Dmitry, thank ytou very much for review. We are happy that you satisfied by relaxing at our hotel. Lokking forward to see you again in the Park Inn Veliky Novgorod!

Maggie J

"Novgorod the Great hotel"

Reviewed March 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

For those discerning travellers who are keen to visit the historic centre of Novgorod, with its gorgeous Kremlin, exquisite church and myriad of icons, a stay in the Park Inn hotel Radisson is highly recommended. The rooms are cosy and well appointed , the staff friendly and the facilities excellent.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInn_VNovgorod, Public Relations Manager at Park Inn Veliky Novgorod, responded to this review  March 21, 2016

Dear Maggie, thank you very much for your feedback. We would like to express our gratitude for your recommendations of our hotel for accomodation. We are happy that you are satisfied by relaxing here. Looking forward to see you again.

Antonio G
Milano, Italy

"Need to improve a lot"

Reviewed March 09, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Internet poor signal, Tv system obsolete, Toilette exhauster not working, no italian and/or english speaking tv channels on tv. Overall it's ok for short stays, not very comfortable for long stays.Restaurant is ok

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Космылева А, Менеджер по связям с общественностью at Park Inn Veliky Novgorod, responded to this review  March 18, 2015

Dear Antonio, Let us thank you for staying with us and for your review. Your opinion is very important for us! We appreciate your comments very much. We hope to welcome you again whenever you are back to Veliky Novgorod. With kind regards, Administration Department

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC