Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara

Krogus iela 1 Riga LV-1048 Riga Latvia +371 6347 7777
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 171 traveler reviews

#28 of 113 hotels in Riga

Excellent

96

Very Good

55

Average

14

Poor

5

Terrible

2

Business
53
Couples
47
Solo travel
13
Family
39

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 206 is next to gym. Can be noisy. Then I were there, no one use gym ;) (Kristjan126)
    Sat Dec 09 04:13:37 CST 2017
  • Top floors has a balcony (Ekspertas)
    Mon Aug 07 10:17:16 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor rooms with River views. (Tim V)
    Mon Jul 31 12:05:44 CDT 2017
  • rooms on the higher floors have the better views (Tim T)
    Sat Jul 08 10:52:48 CDT 2017
  • Ask to face East for a river view. (Stephen H)
    Thu Jul 06 15:36:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos IMG_20180101_172033_large.jpg DSC_1648_large.jpg 20170430_031830_large.jpg #25;8G5==0O D>B>3@0D8O - 284 =0 !B0@K9 3>@>4 84 =0 AB0@K9 3>@>4 A <>AB0

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Discover31882262749
Kaunas, Lithuania

"Good for business trip"

Reviewed January 26, 2019    Trip type:  Business

Excellent and very friendly personal. Good, clean rooms.It nice hotel for short term or business trips, because it is location is in other side of bridge from city center. Food is amazing. During breakfast it is a lot of different kind of meal for every taste.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnRiga, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara, responded to this review  February 10, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking time to write this kind feedback! The whole team is pleased to see that you have absolutely enjoyed your stay in every aspect! We will be looking forward to another great stay in a not too distant future! Best Regards, Vita Evojana, Service manager

Adventure35128495928

"The best among PARKINN hotels"

Reviewed January 21, 2019    Trip type:  Couples

1) Good location2) Pleasure personal3) Delicious meal4) Teriffic internet5) Comfortable room: pleasant bed&sofa, TV with intresting programs, teapot, bathrobe, slippers6) Purely everywhereКeep it up !

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnRiga, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara, responded to this review  January 24, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for leaving this fantastic review! We absolutely pleased to see your superb feedback and kind words! The whole team will be definitely looking forward to your future stays! With warm regards from Riga, Vita Evojana Service Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC