Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara

Krogus iela 1 Riga LV-1048 Riga Latvia +371 6347 7777
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 151 traveler reviews

#40 of 113 hotels in Riga

Excellent

82

Very Good

51

Average

13

Poor

3

Terrible

2

Business
50
Couples
41
Solo travel
11
Family
31

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 206 is next to gym. Can be noisy. Then I were there, no one use gym ;) (Kristjan126)
    Sat Dec 09 04:13:37 CST 2017
  • Top floors has a balcony (Ekspertas)
    Mon Aug 07 10:17:16 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor rooms with River views. (Tim V)
    Mon Jul 31 12:05:44 CDT 2017
  • rooms on the higher floors have the better views (Tim T)
    Sat Jul 08 10:52:48 CDT 2017
  • Ask to face East for a river view. (Stephen H)
    Thu Jul 06 15:36:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos null null null null null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Feliks S

"Nice stay"

Reviewed November 20, 2018    Trip type:  Couples

Clean and comfortable superior room with balcony. Fast and easy booking and check in process. The parking lot is not bif enough especially at the weekends. Fortunately there are close streets with parking availability. Breakfast is nice but due to small servicing area, quite crouded..

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnRiga, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara, responded to this review  November 23, 2018

Dear Feliks, Thank you for taking your time and leaving a feedback about your recent stay in Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara. We highly appreciate that you have chosen our property as your home away from home and hope to repeat all the positive experience whenever travel brings you back to Riga! Kindest Regards, Service Manager Raitis Pidiks

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC