Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara

Krogus iela 1 Riga LV-1048 Riga Latvia +371 6347 7777
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 133 traveler reviews

#45 of 113 hotels in Riga

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

71

Very Good

46

Average

11

Poor

3

Terrible

2

Business
46
Couples
33
Solo travel
9
Family
28

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 206 is next to gym. Can be noisy. Then I were there, no one use gym ;) (Kristjan126)
    Sat Dec 09 04:13:37 CST 2017
  • Top floors has a balcony (Ekspertas)
    Mon Aug 07 10:17:16 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor rooms with River views. (Tim V)
    Mon Jul 31 12:05:44 CDT 2017
  • rooms on the higher floors have the better views (Tim T)
    Sat Jul 08 10:52:48 CDT 2017
  • Ask to face East for a river view. (Stephen H)
    Thu Jul 06 15:36:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos IMG_20180101_172033_large.jpg DSC_1648_large.jpg Camas (supuestamente) recien hechas Corridoio interno del piano Anticamera

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Melissa D

"Awesome Property just outside Old Town"

Reviewed October 16, 2018    Trip type:  Solo travel

Nice property with attentive staff. Loved my room. I am a journalist and was hoping to review the property but lost all my photos and am wondering if it might be possible to have a similar room opened so I can get photos to promote this property?

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ParkInnRiga, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara, responded to this review  October 18, 2018

Dear Melissa! Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Riga Valdemara hotel. We are super happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and would be happy to share photos with you. I see that you have filled our internal survey as well, so I will get back to you today via this channel. In such way you will be able to see my e-mail address and send a list of pictures you would need. Kind regards, Alise Žindiga

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC