Park Inn by Radisson Uppsala

Storgatan 30 –  753 31 –  Uppsala –  Sweden –  + 46 (18) 68 11 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 243 traveler reviews

#5 of 18 hotels in Uppsala

Excellent

45

Very Good

129

Average

54

Poor

15

Terrible

0

Business
78
Couples
74
Solo travel
16
Family
47

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I think an upper floor (8th floor) would be the best. (madeinfinland1949)
    Tue Nov 15 06:47:24 CST 2016
  • central located (wassily2010)
    Sun Jul 03 14:33:26 CDT 2016
  • There is construction outside the front of the hotel, so get a room around the back. (VicBCTraveller)
    Fri Jul 17 20:00:54 CDT 2015
  • High floors have views of the Conference Center. (Christopher H)
    Wed Mar 18 17:04:55 CDT 2015
  • rooms at the back are quiet (steve s)
    Tue Sep 02 09:45:36 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos Lobby Restaurant Breakout area Conference Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

juhaheikkik
Porvoo, Finland

"Family stay"

Reviewed December 17, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Good but not extremle good. The wekkend breakfast was great and the stuff were nice. I can recommend this to everybody, but please check the room price first, it could surprise you.. it's not a cheapest option.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... U, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uppsala, responded to this review  December 18, 2016

Dear Juha! Thank you for your comments! We are very glad to hear that you liked our staff and our breakfast. We are even more happy that you would recommend us to your friends! Regarding room prices we apply dynamic pricing. For best price guarantee please book through our own website. Best regards, Amit tewolde

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC