Park Inn by Radisson Uppsala

Storgatan 30 753 31 Uppsala Sweden + 46 (18) 68 11 00
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 313 traveler reviews

#7 of 17 hotels in Uppsala

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

70

Very Good

160

Average

67

Poor

16

Terrible

0

Business
104
Couples
92
Solo travel
18
Family
62

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the west side let you sleep longer during summer time....daytime is long in summer at 60 degree northern latitude... (BertramR18)
    Thu Jun 21 09:45:26 CDT 2018
  • Go for the family room to get more space for not much more money (John H)
    Mon Jun 18 13:11:21 CDT 2018
  • 9th Floor is the best !!!! (zkakouche)
    Thu May 24 04:27:44 CDT 2018
  • I think an upper floor (8th floor) would be the best. (madeinfinland1949)
    Tue Nov 15 06:47:24 CST 2016
  • central located (wassily2010)
    Sun Jul 03 14:33:26 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos Hotel lobby / Hotellobby Hotel room / Hotellrum Hotel room / Hotellrum Hotel room / Hotellrum Bathroom / Badrum

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

194joe
Baltimore, Maryland

"Good"

Reviewed June 18, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Good location, it is near the Central station. You can walk to even with luggage. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Room is clean and wide. There are many electric outlets for guests. Although we borrowed one from front desk, universal outlet adapter is necessary for every room.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... U, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uppsala, responded to this review  June 20, 2018

Dear 194joe, thank you for your review and your five stars! Hope you will come back to us! Best regards, Amit Tewolde, Hotel Manager

AxelYxa
Eksjo, Sweden

"A one week stay"

Reviewed April 28, 2018    Trip type:  Business

Stayed for one week, a very confortable hotel with nice room and really good breakfast. I appreciate that the hotel staff took good care about the breakfast in the morning, there was a little bit extra then other hotel I have been stayed at. The gym was no surprise, a normal “hotel gym”. Not very big and equipped but it works fine. Nice and friendly staff.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... U, Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Uppsala, responded to this review  May 07, 2018

Dear AxelYxa, thank you for your wonderful five stars! We appreciate you taking the time to write about us and are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Do come back! Best regards, Amit Tewolde, Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC