Park Inn by Radisson Tete

Estrada da Zambia Bairro Chingodzi - Matundo –  Tete –  Mozambique –  +258 25227900
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 136 traveler reviews

#1 of 5 hotels in Tete

thumbs_up 80% of travelers recommend

Excellent

39

Very Good

76

Average

14

Poor

5

Terrible

2

Business
112
Couples
5
Solo travel
4
Family
5

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to ask for a room with better WiFi reception. (Karel V)
    Sat May 21 10:10:48 CDT 2016
  • Seems all the rooms are the same, the ones closes to the bar and gym is quite noise in the early evening but nothing serious. (Jacob312613)
    Mon Nov 24 21:24:26 CST 2014
  • All rooms are quiet (Eduardo121965)
    Sat Nov 08 03:37:41 CST 2014
  • make sure you get a quiet room, on the other side of the pool and outside bar area (B B)
    Wed Nov 05 09:03:19 CST 2014
  • Get ahead of the crowds at check in or you'll be there a while (Jono_Regan)
    Wed May 28 20:38:52 CDT 2014
Traveler Photos Conference room Lobby Pool bar @ night Main entrance Buffet

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Arsenio C
Tete, Mozambique

"Park Inn Hotel Tete"

Reviewed August 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I strongly recommend the hotel, mainly for business purposes, its very quit place and relaxing. so its helpful for work and the Meeting Rooms are very nice and good conditions and internet its so nice. Thank you

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Selemane N

"One night stay at Park Inn - Tete"

Reviewed July 06, 2016    Trip type:  Business

There is nothing better then to get to a hotel and be wellcomed with a wellcome drink while checking in, after a long journey then work all day. The Hotel, besides having an excellent car park facilities is fantastic. Starting from the lobby to the dining room, the bar and the pool bar not to mention the small gym near the pool. Everything functional and just right. the rooms are spacious and the decor to match. I recommend the Park Inn.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Park Inn by Rad... T, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Tete, responded to this review  July 08, 2016

Dear Mr. Selemane, Greetings from Park Inn by Radisson Tete! I would like to thank you for choosing Park Inn for your stay and for the time taken to write a great review about your previous stay here. I am glad to learn that you had a fantastic stay and you enjoyed the facilities that we offer. I am my team always put great efforts to ensure that all our guests needs are met and they have a memorable stay with us. On behalf of the entire team at Park Inn, I would like to thank you once again for the review and for patronizing the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Park Inn soon. Thanking you, Yours sincerely Pedro Cristovao Acting General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Tete Tel: +258 2522 7900 pedro.cristovao@rezidorparkinn.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC