Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel

Hauptstätter Strasse 147 _ 70178 Stuttgart Germany +49 (711) 320 940
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1181 traveler reviews

#7 of 146 hotels in Stuttgart

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

436

Very Good

592

Average

116

Poor

22

Terrible

15

Business
307
Couples
436
Solo travel
68
Family
158

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask a room in the 7th floor. (matthew835)
    Tue Nov 06 06:41:19 CST 2018
  • Rooms with city view (Indrid_Cold_2017)
    Fri Sep 07 20:53:51 CDT 2018
  • We were on the third floor and could barely hear the fairly busy road below due to the excellent windows. (Susan4424)
    Sun Mar 18 10:56:28 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are great.... (DJCass)
    Sun Jan 28 22:56:29 CST 2018
  • The Marienplatz station is just right infront the hotel and you can take a train to the airport (MMKennedy88)
    Mon Jan 22 04:35:08 CST 2018
Traveler Photos Sauna Fitness Bathroom Hotel Exterior Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Steven Mark B
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom

"Good Hotel, Good Location"

Reviewed December 13, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Friendly, professional, helpful and accommodating staff. Clean and spacious room. WiFi was free and fast. Breakfast was stress free and reasonably well stocked. Not much vegetarian options on the menu.

Read more  

Stayed December 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  March 16, 2016

Dear guest, thank you very much for reviewing your stay at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart on TripAdvisor. We hope to welcome you back very soon to the hotel when coming to Stuttgart again. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

PBTravlr
Peterborough

"Great base in Stuttgart"

Reviewed October 12, 2015    Trip type:  Family

We have used this hotel a lot since 2012 and will definitely continue doing so when visiting Stuttgart. Good location not too far out of the center with good public transport nearby, clean, good service, nice rooms which are constantly improved, and excellent buffet breakfast. Norbert and his team do a great job.

Read more  

Stayed October 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  October 16, 2015

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor. We are absoloutely delighted about your feedback. It is really great to hear about your impressions and that you appreciate our team efforts for such a long time already. Hopefully you find another chance to visit us again very soon! We would love to welcome you again and also find an opportunity to meet you in person again. Once again Thank you! Let us know if we can be of any help. Best Regards Norbert and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

Elisabeth F
Boston area, United States

"ParkInn Stuttgart August"

Reviewed September 01, 2015    Trip type:  Family

Well located hotel on Marienplatz. English-speaking staff helped with public transport directions and advice. Included breakfast was excellent, ample and provided high chairs & toys for baby. Housekeeping staff was very good, plenty of towels, nice clean spaces. Quiet, restful despite lively location.

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  September 10, 2015

Dear Elisabeth, thank you so much for your great rating and review on TripAdvisor. We have shared your feedback immediately with the team. We are happy that you and your family appreciated hospitality und would love to welcome you back very soon if you are in the Stuttgart area. Until then, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any assistance to you. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the happy Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

Luis Gutierrez D
STRASBOURG, France

"GREAT OFFER AND EXCELENT LOCATION"

Reviewed August 10, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

I got an offer and I did not hink of going twice. The hotel has a great location, kindly personnel, good breakfast buffet, nice rooms,and a cheap public parking directly connected to the hotel....WHAT ELSE TO ASK FOR!!!

Read more  

Stayed August 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  August 13, 2015

Dear Luis, thank you very much for your great review on TripAdvisor. We are really happy that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We have distributed your review amongst the staff as they will be in particular happy about the comments regarding the friendly staff and good service will be very motivating. THANK YOU! We do hope to see you back soon if your travels bring you back to Stuttgart. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC