Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel

Hauptstätter Strasse 147 _ 70178 Stuttgart Germany +49 (711) 320 940
X

You can search by....


City, State

Country

Address

Hotel Name

Zip or Postal Code

... and more. Keep typing to refine search.

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1142 traveler reviews

#9 of 145 hotels in Stuttgart

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

418

Very Good

575

Average

115

Poor

22

Terrible

12

Business
301
Couples
423
Solo travel
63
Family
151

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms with city view (Indrid_Cold_2017)
    Fri Sep 07 20:53:51 CDT 2018
  • We were on the third floor and could barely hear the fairly busy road below due to the excellent windows. (Susan4424)
    Sun Mar 18 10:56:28 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are great.... (DJCass)
    Sun Jan 28 22:56:29 CST 2018
  • The Marienplatz station is just right infront the hotel and you can take a train to the airport (MMKennedy88)
    Mon Jan 22 04:35:08 CST 2018
  • A rear room as the front is on a busy main road (Craig T)
    Sun Dec 31 23:42:29 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Sauna Fitness Bathroom Hotel Exterior Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Thomas K
Cardiff, United Kingdom

"Great service and friendly staff"

Reviewed May 11, 2015    Trip type:  Solo travel

All service in the hotel meet, actually exceeded my expectations. Fast and friendly check in and out. Clean room, comfortable bed. All electric facilities fully functioning. The WIFI is good and reasonable fast. Service with a smile, good breakfast buffet all staff professional and friendly!

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  May 21, 2015

Dear Thomas, thank you so much for posting a review regarding your stay with us at the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart. We are delighted that you enjoyed being with us and your rating certainly gives us another boost to continue striving for 100% guest satisfaction. We just love it! We do hope that we can welcome you back very soon if you are in the Stuttgart area again. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help. Best Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart Team

Gregory Gene K
Eagle, United States

"Great base in Stuttgart"

Reviewed April 14, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

A very comfortable and stylish hotel with great facilities and a very friendly staff. Our only reservation would be that the location is a bit out of the center, but near a metro stop. It is not the most walkable area before reaching the historic core.

Read more  

Stayed April 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  April 21, 2015

Dear guest, thank you very much for sharing your experience of your last stay with us on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and felt comfortable with the surroundings as well as the location. We are really happy to receive a 5* Rating from you and hope that we will see you back again very soon if your travels bring you back to Stuttgart. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help or assistance. Best Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

Solaroskar01

"Relaxing weekend"

Reviewed March 30, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

If you want to stay in Stuttgart with an international flair and high quality accommodation, chose Park Inn. Close to subway and main roads, but silence inside the room. Another hint is the Schwaben Quelle, a 10min drive to a great wellness place.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  April 01, 2015

Dear guest, thank you so much for your wonderful 5* Review on TripAdvisor. We are really thrilled when we get feedback like that and we will use your review as a motivation to continue our efforts to strive for 100% Guest satisfaction. We love what we do! We hope that we will see you back again if your travels bring you back to Stutttgart. Please let us know if we can be of any help. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart Team

Kirk J
Washington, D.C., United States

"Wonderful Stay in Stuttgart"

Reviewed March 23, 2015    Trip type:  Business

The Park Inn is about a mile for the city center making it an easy walk to restaurants, museums, and other sites. The hotel offered free Wi-Fi and breakfast with my room rate. The breakfast buffet exceeded my expectations, with hot food items, fresh bread, meats and cheeses, fresh fruit, juices, and excellent coffee. The room décor and bathroom were modern and comfortable. The views from this hotel are excellent.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  March 25, 2015

Dear Kirk, thank you so much for the wonderful review of your stay with us. We are very happy when our guests are happy. We have passed on your TripAdvisor review to the team members of our hotel as it is very motivating for us when we achieve our goal - 100% guest satisfaction. We do hope to welcome you back very soon if your travels bring you back to Stuttgart. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help or assistance. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel Team

Stanley M
Durham, NC, United States

"Weary Business Travelers Welcome"

Reviewed March 13, 2015    Trip type:  Business

I was in Stuttgart on a quick business trip and as you might guess in a general state of jet lag. I had plenty of questions and help that I needed from the staff, mainly because it was my first trip to Germany and I didn't rent a car. The hotel was lively, but my room was very quiet, so catching up on sleep during odd hours was simple. The staff was great about helping in any way they could and actually made staying there very simple. The lobby/bar/restaurant was pleasant and had a nice selection of food and drinks. The room was a little small, but really had everything that I needed for a short trip. I highly recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

Read more  

Stayed March 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  March 17, 2015

Dear guest, thank you very much for your very positive review on TripAdvisor. We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we have shared your review amongst the team. We love to hear that we could be of assistance throughout your stay and it is very motivating that you recommend us to future guests. We do hope that we will be your choice again should you need a suitable hotel in Stuttgart again. We are looking forward to welcome you back. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further help or assistantce. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Hotel Stuttgart Team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC