Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Hotel

Hauptstätter Strasse 147 _ 70178 Stuttgart Germany +49 (711) 320 940
Check-in Date
Check-out Date
Rooms
1
Adults
Children

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!


TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1086 traveler reviews

#8 of 145 hotels in Stuttgart

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

389

Very Good

557

Average

111

Poor

19

Terrible

10

Business
291
Couples
400
Solo travel
62
Family
139

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We were on the third floor and could barely hear the fairly busy road below due to the excellent windows. (Susan4424)
    Sun Mar 18 10:56:28 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are great.... (DJCass)
    Sun Jan 28 22:56:29 CST 2018
  • The Marienplatz station is just right infront the hotel and you can take a train to the airport (MMKennedy88)
    Mon Jan 22 04:35:08 CST 2018
  • A rear room as the front is on a busy main road (Craig T)
    Sun Dec 31 23:42:29 CST 2017
  • Rooms away from the main road are quieter. (UncleMikeAgain)
    Sun Nov 26 04:51:36 CST 2017
Traveler Photos Sauna Fitness Bathroom Hotel Exterior Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Robert H
stuttgart, Germany

"Very good value and location"

Reviewed January 20, 2015    Trip type:  Couples

An excellent modern Hotel in a very convenient location. Free wifi in rooms, Good flat screen tv with bbc 1 & 2. Excellent walk in shower. !0 minutes walk to the centre of Stuttgart. We didn't eat in the Restaurant as there was only a few Customers in the evenings and seemed to lack any atmosphere. Fortunately there are many other Restaurants within easy walking distance.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  January 22, 2015

Dear guest, thank you very much for your five star rating on TripAdvisor. We very much appreciate your feedback which is very motivating. We are really happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found also time to explore the hotel surroundings as well as Stuttgart. We do hope that your travels bring you back to Stuttgart in the near future and that we will be your place to stay again. Please let us know if we can be of any help in the meantime. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager and the Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart Team

Peter R
Montreal, Canada

"Hotel with excellent access"

Reviewed January 16, 2015    Trip type:  Business

Hotel is located outside the city center but with excellent connections by public transport from the city center and the main railway station. The hotel provides a very professional environment with fully equipped rooms and an very good breakfast buffet.

Read more  

Stayed January 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

N-SCH, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stuttgart, responded to this review  January 21, 2015

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback and it will definately be useful for future travellers alike. We hope that we will be your choice once more if your travels bring you back to Stuttgart. Until then, please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any help. Kind Regards Norbert Schneider General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC